Pregnant & glowing.. Beautiful new photos of Stephanie Linus.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Pregnant & glowing.. Beautiful new photos of Stephanie Linus..

Heavily pregnant actress, Stephanie Okereke Linus shared some beautiful new pics of herself today. Another photo after the cut...

59 comments:

1. Pregnancy looks good on her. Fine woman. Safe delivery.

2. Ok.. We have seen her.. Next plzzzz!

3. Pretty woman, but this her hair get as it be

4. Nice

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

5. Nice

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

6. Blurred pics.

7. I so much love this woman! Wish I can meet her

8. I wish her safe delivery in Jesus name

9. Beautiful.

Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com

10. I don see.

Linda's boyfriend said so...

11. What do u want us to use the pregnant pictures for....can't u have a private life for a minute. Ahhhhhhhh

1. Did Stephanie send the pictures to this blog?

12. Beautiful woman. Pregnancy suit her

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Pregnant and glowing too no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> joy: ric hassani....

14. Awwwww.....she is really glowing. And she looks beautiful pregnant. Safe delivery dear.

15. Linda u are hypocrite, hardly will a day pass by without u bringing u Steph's pix but when Tiwa was pregnant we never saw her pix here, did Steph ordered u to always post her pix mtcheew if u like don't post dts ur palava

16. Wow pregnancy suits her so well .

17. Mr Linus is very lucky, because I wanted to married before.

Hibeeeeeee

18. Horrible. The pregnancy has blunted her fashion sense.

19. Lovely! Sup wit d lion hairstyle!

1. Lmao @ lion hairstyle! Ur bad! Lol

20. Jonathan's money is talking.

21. Stephanie is indeed gorgeous with her pregnancy but what is it with all the ol mama gowns she's always wearing? Can't she put on more sexy outfit to celebrate it? She's falling my hand meihnnn.

22. I hope she counted her on and off days oh else that would be uncle Jona's baby and not Oga Linus

23. Beautiful! Safe delivery....

24. Beautiful Stephanie. All the people who was saying all the bad things about her not getting pregnant should go and hide their heads in shame. We should learn not to judge people my dear people.

You give to as many children as you want in Jesus Name,Amen. wishing you a safe deliver.

25. My Sister you will deliver like Hebrew Women IJN.Amen

26. it's well with you my beloved sister.You will deliver like like Hebrew women. Shalom.

27. Wow diff hospital ivf is at work.

28. Wishing her safe delivery in advance