Photos: Miss Nigeria, Ezinne Akudo sexy in ripped jeans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Photos: Miss Nigeria, Ezinne Akudo sexy in ripped jeans

Sexy lady!

82 comments:

Sexyyyy

Sexy

She fine

Mind Treasures said...

Hmmmm really?

Good for her

She fine

All good and nice...
I wish her all d best and God bless her.

Love it!

Beautiful....

Small yansh fine chikita nyc pixs.

aproko manager said...

I like dis babe sha

She's nt Luking bad..nice 1

*cute bree*

She's nt Luking bad..nice 1

*cute bree*

Sexy lady dis is d kinda ripped jean pple r supposed to b wearing nt dat type dat looks lik wat mad pple wear.

Toooo skinny

Mehn..she's beautiful

That's a tight nice little butt on her

Wow sexy i lik

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

sexy

Linda! Pls give credit to Busola Dakolo...these shots were taken by her. Don't get taken down for plagiarism again o

Long fine legs. Linda take note!

Sexy indeed, make she no break her leg ooo...

....Am gettin dere...

She tried.

Jade said...

The 3rd pic of the but thrust....... Is just laughable

this ezinne girl is the hittest beauty queen i have seen in nigeria in recent times period

Trendyify said...

Sweet

it is well

Nicee!

J3nnif3r said...

All I see is padded butt.

Lady C said...

Sexy indeed

Enchant with words said...

I love them pics...... even when the last one looked like she tried a bit too hard.

Beautiful!

The last pic by ur right though...she did her legs like a katapot string pulled back to fire a bed.
Nice pic by the way!

The last pic by ur right though...she did her legs like a katapot string pulled back to fire a bed.
Nice pic by the way!

Good for her.

To me....I cant see any thing sexy about these pics or the lady.....

Sexy

Okay I see you!

I really love dis ezinne. Looking at her style n fashion just speaks abt her

Really cute

She's gorgeous

Fine girl Ezinne. Pls I beg you not to follow the baby mama trend o.

I love love her style and that ripped jeans is so cute, perfect legs too!

Wetin b hittest??.. mugu

Hottest beauty queen we have had in a while... This girl carries herself like she owns the world. I love her

When I look at this Ezinne, I wonder how she combined law school and being a beauty queen. She inspires me

Hope miss Nigeria people get a replacement that will be as pretty as this gal oo ..

See our lawyer oo

Beauty and brains!! ... This girl makes me weak sha.

I have mad respect for her... She passed law school, she has her foundation going strong, and she is not loud at all. Hmm how does she do it

First time I'm seeing a beauty queen that handles herself the way Ezinne does, u need to see the way she walks into a room. Like she owns the place

Hot

Yay

Aww

Absu law students rep naija...

How frequently does Nigeria hold this contest? She's been Miss Nigeria for a minute.

Really nice.

Awww

everything seems to be working for this girl ...heard she successfully passed law school. Haters gon die

I saw this girl once in house on the rock church...the way she was lost in the worship, I think she was even crying.. God Lemme know u like that too oo

Ezinne Ooo... Sexy!!

Really sexy.

This is the only beauty queen I know... She is not everywhere like the rest. Plus she is now a lawyer...

Had a meeting with this lady once...she is so smart ehn, I mean street smart. I kept asking myself how a lady can be this pretty yet very wise.

That's because ur issues are greater .. Mcheeew

No you will never !cos you are a blind bat! Okay bye!

Hot darn! She is banging!!!

Extremely cool...I love her dress sense.

She is an epitome of beauty .

she better turn to GOD

I love her shape.......

I just read that another politician from Imo is single, Ezinne you can apply within. All these pageants that can't use their brain. All they do is to prepare to be a trophy wife.

Cute her

Cute her

Astrid Lundberg said...

Linda your comment section is pure proof that Nigerians have fire dispensers for mouths,just see the perfect pics these ppl are criticising..

Classic

I hope she doesnt end up to be a baby mama like other Former MBGN hv done

hello BEAUTIFUL!

Ezinne is a beauty to behold.

Uche Henry K said...

keep representing#Imo#

Flavor...where are you?