Photos: Miss Nigeria, Ezinne Akudo sexy in ripped jeans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Photos: Miss Nigeria, Ezinne Akudo sexy in ripped jeans

Sexy lady!

82 comments:

1. All good and nice...
    I wish her all d best and God bless her.

2. Small yansh fine chikita nyc pixs.

3. She's nt Luking bad..nice 1

*cute bree*

4. She's nt Luking bad..nice 1

*cute bree*

5. Sexy lady dis is d kinda ripped jean pple r supposed to b wearing nt dat type dat looks lik wat mad pple wear.

6. That's a tight nice little butt on her

7. Wow sexy i lik

8. Linda! Pls give credit to Busola Dakolo...these shots were taken by her. Don't get taken down for plagiarism again o

9. Long fine legs. Linda take note!

10. Long fine legs. Linda take note!

11. Sexy indeed, make she no break her leg ooo...

....Am gettin dere...

12. Long fine legs. Linda take note!

13. She tried.

14. The 3rd pic of the but thrust....... Is just laughable

15. this ezinne girl is the hittest beauty queen i have seen in nigeria in recent times period

16. All I see is padded butt.

17. Enchant with words30 August 2015 at 22:07

I love them pics...... even when the last one looked like she tried a bit too hard.

18. The last pic by ur right though...she did her legs like a katapot string pulled back to fire a bed.
    Nice pic by the way!

19. The last pic by ur right though...she did her legs like a katapot string pulled back to fire a bed.
    Nice pic by the way!

20. To me....I cant see any thing sexy about these pics or the lady.....

1. That's because ur issues are greater .. Mcheeew

2. No you will never !cos you are a blind bat! Okay bye!

21. Fine girl Ezinne. Pls I beg you not to follow the baby mama trend o.

22. I love love her style and that ripped jeans is so cute, perfect legs too!

23. Hottest beauty queen we have had in a while... This girl carries herself like she owns the world. I love her

24. When I look at this Ezinne, I wonder how she combined law school and being a beauty queen. She inspires me

25. Hope miss Nigeria people get a replacement that will be as pretty as this gal oo ..

26. See our lawyer oo

27. Beauty and brains!! ... This girl makes me weak sha.

28. I have mad respect for her... She passed law school, she has her foundation going strong, and she is not loud at all. Hmm how does she do it

29. First time I'm seeing a beauty queen that handles herself the way Ezinne does, u need to see the way she walks into a room. Like she owns the place

30. Absu law students rep naija...

31. How frequently does Nigeria hold this contest? She's been Miss Nigeria for a minute.

32. everything seems to be working for this girl ...heard she successfully passed law school. Haters gon die

33. I saw this girl once in house on the rock church...the way she was lost in the worship, I think she was even crying.. God Lemme know u like that too oo

34. Ezinne Ooo... Sexy!!

35. This is the only beauty queen I know... She is not everywhere like the rest. Plus she is now a lawyer...

36. Had a meeting with this lady once...she is so smart ehn, I mean street smart. I kept asking myself how a lady can be this pretty yet very wise.

37. Hot darn! She is banging!!!

38. Extremely cool...I love her dress sense.

39. She is an epitome of beauty .

40. she better turn to GOD

41. I just read that another politician from Imo is single, Ezinne you can apply within. All these pageants that can't use their brain. All they do is to prepare to be a trophy wife.

42. Linda your comment section is pure proof that Nigerians have fire dispensers for mouths,just see the perfect pics these ppl are criticising..

43. I hope she doesnt end up to be a baby mama like other Former MBGN hv done

44. Ezinne is a beauty to behold.

45. keep representing#Imo#

46. Flavor...where are you?