Photos of Gov Fayose driving a Tipper Lorry to inspect flood control project | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Photos of Gov Fayose driving a Tipper Lorry to inspect flood control project

Pictured above is Governor Ayo Fayose driving a tipper lorry as he went on inspection of the Channelization Project at Arowa - Darlimore area of Ado Ekiti. Excited residents surrounded his lorry to say hello. More photos after the cut...

63 comments:

1. This man and his funny acts....

1. Fayose ti fi Agege bread ko won lomi obe

2. I pity his people.
      Eye service.

3. Pity yourself, igwe adaobi.you lack constructive statements in your dumb skull.

2. Mchewwww!!!Noise maker.fayose is a clown

1. Ur a bastard . At list we still have kings in the Yoruba land no slaves like . Yoruba's u have really disappointed me . But thank God for the likes of fayose and ffk for believing in uniting the whole south on like u idiotic apc members. Blindness is bad

2. IIt's so obvious u are so short sighted. Imagine opening ur sentence with basted, and then giving a nonsense opinion. Smh

3. With this kind of outburst, you must have been so worked up by that comment that you might develop high BP to say the 'list', qouting your grammer!

4. What a senseless guy you are@anon10.24pm. So ffk and fayose are your role model. I really pity ur condition. U need to show me ur role model achievements in Yorba land. Ode.

5. Anon 10.24, you need to bridle your caustic tongue and learn how to write good English first. Seems you and Fayose are cohorts, it is a shame of monumental proportions that Fayose is a Governor, a garrulous, lousy, temperamental, confused, semi-illiterate thug, brigand, marauder, killer and thug who hid in the booth of a car to escape after his impeachment in 2005. He lacks the finesse, candour and carriage of a Governor. All he does is steal and make noise. If you see FFK, a serial divorcee, woman beater and drug addict as a your own king then it is you who is irreparably blind and needs psychiatric evaluation

3. And so what? Fayoshe will even do more

4. Serz ds man is high on fanta wtf hmmmmmmmm.u try sha.

5. Best Gov. ..Oshoko1 .. Show them

6. What is wrong with this nuisance.hissssssss

7. Lolz dat ma Gov is aa clown sha alwz mking headline.. kudos sir

8. Dis governor sef....lolz ...funny man

...Am gettin dere....

9. mschew. cheap popularity

10. Wow!

Dis is wht I call governor for and by d people. No other governor in Nigeria wil ever dare dis. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

11. Jamboree governor, na so he go dey deceive una until 4yrs complete and him go don embezzle money finish.

12. Good for them.

13. Now that's a Gov.. loved & adored by his people.. AllPastCriminals have got nothing on ds man..

14. Dis Fayose na serious showman. Linda take note!

15. Dis Fayose na serious showman. Linda take note!

16. Dis Fayose na serious showman. Linda take note!

17. Lmao, this man though

it is well

18. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Eye service....

19. This guy has indeed stole the heart of Ekitians with his low key life attitude..
    Simply a clown governor Nigeria ever produced..

20. He's really doing good, ride on sir!

21. Once a tipper lorry driver, always gonna be one. Retard!

22. This dude is nomore doing anything just full of craps to impress the press.....What a shame to those that voted this Nig*** ere

23. Fayose work and stop tinking u can win the pole heart by going to one community to anoda

24. All these anony sef, una too get bad mouth.

25. All these anony sef, una too get bad mouth.

26. This one na se ka ri mi jo..all this power steering heavy duties catapillar...fayose stop making noise and face your work...( Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)

27. I love you Fayose. Pls do disappoint.

28. This one na se ka ri mi jo..all this power steering heavy duties catapillar...fayose stop making noise and face your work...( Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)

29. U don't need all this publicity stunt to convince people that u love the poor, honestly

30. Funniest governor ever liveth!

31. Fayose the drama queen!

32. Lol...He's definitely gonna be remembered for dis.

33. fearless Gov,his state people likes his leadership style... Wish you more developments in that State.

34. Always high on his fart. Wonder if his mum still wears nappy like he told us.
    ...Mama J...

35. Davido/Maywheather of politics

36. The man with his sense of leadership, Na wa wa!

37. Offical 419. Stupid man

38. Why can't ekiti people handwriting on the wall and that this so called governor is a scammer

39. Soon my people will say he has not done anything other than to buy pepper, tomatoes and DRIVE TIPPER around town