Peter Bello to be buried tomorrow August 20th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Peter Bello to be buried tomorrow August 20th

Peter Bello, the pilot who died in the helicopter crash last week in Lagos, will be buried tomorrow Thursday, August 20th in Calabar, Cross Rivers state.

67 comments:

Rest on bro

Was he from cross river? Keep resting Peter.

ogeee said...

*Crying* God pls accept his soul

Rest on Peter....

May ur soul and all the souls of the faithful continue to Rest In Peace ..... Amen

RIP HMMM

Keep resting Peter

E ya, RIP

E ya, RIP

Adetunji Saka said...

my condolences

"slow and steady wins d race"

May his soul continue to rest in peace.

RIP dude. Kudos 2 ur friends and family who stil celebrate U even in death. It's a reflection of hw beautiful ur life was, it's nt hw long we lived dt really matters bt d impact we made in life.

TheRealAkon said...

May Almighty God be with your family. RIP Peter Jr. His dad is my husband's friend & college mate. Really sad,

#sad indeed...

May he rest in peace. Amen

May his gentle soul rest on peace

Rest in peace

Painful.....continue to RIP Peter.

Adaeze said...

Will be there to pay ma last respect to you, peterliveson and may your light continue to shine bright.

God understands

I understand that u are being sent pictures and updates about him, but it hurts me and I feel the pain freshly all over again when i'myt reminded thru ur blog. He was my close friend. We went to the same Uni in Ghana

anna said...

RIP....

his he from my state? wish I was in calabar now,rip dear one.

RIPP ddearie

Donno wat to say... REST IN PEACE PETER... (sad)

IT IS WELL!

Rest on Peter...

Mihearty said...

Rest on fine guy

RIP young blood

Drey said...

Oga wetin... Your husband's friend.... Chaii der is God ooo🙅🙅

REST IN PEACE

Sound so sad... may ur soul continue to rest in the bosom of Almighty God..

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

RIP peter - thoughts and prayers are with the family

Yea
Rest on

Sylvonce said...

Anytime I see his pic, I just tear. This is really painful. Wish he survived. RIP dear one

RIP DUDE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Na only this Peter die from that crash? RIP!

tosyns said...

Rest on Beautiful Soul!!

tosyns said...

Rest on beautiful soul...

Rest on....

julz said...

Rest in peace dear. So painful

Keep resting..🙏

RIP... dee

RIP.....

I fell for his friends and family. May his soul rest in peace but Can you also shine little light on other victims?

RIP Peter

magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Yes, he is from Cross River State. Sleep on my adorable brother until we meet again.

Trendyify said...

May you continue to rip

it is well

SO VERY PAINFUL....CONTINUE TO RIP PETER

No he wasnt. His parents reside there.

David said...

So painful. Rest in peace bro.

So sad may his soul R.I.P

Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to him.

Our amiable galant young pilot, this is destiny cut short. May your gentle soul rest in the bossom of the Lord.I pray God to grant your parents the fortitude to bear this pain.

Rest on brother, we will miss you. Linda take note!

may his beautiful soul find peace in heaven.Amen.

some people just stand out effortlessly that was Peter for you.... Trust me he wouldn't have craved the attention

His ways are beyond our thoughts, RIP

chinee said...

Gone to soon.May God accept ur soul.RIP

Ruby said...

What is this Olodo blabbing.??????

Tracy said...

Gentle n Humble dude! Ur short lyf made a huge positive impact. Dose dat knew u can testify 2 dat. May God rest ur soul. #Peterliveson#

Burial may have been postponed due some reasons.

Sazzy C said...

He is from Edo state. His parents reside in calabar