Peter Bello, the pilot who died in the helicopter crash last week in Lagos, will be buried tomorrow Thursday, August 20th in Calabar, Cross Rivers state.
I understand that u are being sent pictures and updates about him, but it hurts me and I feel the pain freshly all over again when i'myt reminded thru ur blog. He was my close friend. We went to the same Uni in Ghana
RIP dude. Kudos 2 ur friends and family who stil celebrate U even in death. It's a reflection of hw beautiful ur life was, it's nt hw long we lived dt really matters bt d impact we made in life.
Our amiable galant young pilot, this is destiny cut short. May your gentle soul rest in the bossom of the Lord.I pray God to grant your parents the fortitude to bear this pain.
Rest on bro
ReplyDeleteGod understands
DeleteI understand that u are being sent pictures and updates about him, but it hurts me and I feel the pain freshly all over again when i'myt reminded thru ur blog. He was my close friend. We went to the same Uni in Ghana
DeleteRIPP ddearie
DeleteRIP young blood
DeleteLib freak
RIP peter - thoughts and prayers are with the family
DeleteYea
DeleteRest on
Anytime I see his pic, I just tear. This is really painful. Wish he survived. RIP dear one
DeleteKeep resting..🙏
DeleteLord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to him.
DeleteRest on brother, we will miss you. Linda take note!
DeleteWas he from cross river? Keep resting Peter.
ReplyDeleteNo he wasnt. His parents reside there.
DeleteNo he wasnt. His parents reside there.
Delete*Crying* God pls accept his soul
ReplyDeleteRest on Peter....
ReplyDeleteMay ur soul and all the souls of the faithful continue to Rest In Peace ..... Amen
ReplyDeleteRIP HMMM
ReplyDeleteKeep resting Peter
ReplyDeleteE ya, RIP
ReplyDeletemy condolences
ReplyDelete"slow and steady wins d race"
May his soul continue to rest in peace.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
RIP dude. Kudos 2 ur friends and family who stil celebrate U even in death. It's a reflection of hw beautiful ur life was, it's nt hw long we lived dt really matters bt d impact we made in life.
ReplyDeleteMay Almighty God be with your family. RIP Peter Jr. His dad is my husband's friend & college mate. Really sad,
ReplyDeleteOga wetin... Your husband's friend.... Chaii der is God ooo🙅🙅
DeleteWhat is this Olodo blabbing.??????
Delete#sad indeed...
ReplyDeleteMay he rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteMay his gentle soul rest on peace
ReplyDeleteRest in peace
ReplyDeletePainful.....continue to RIP Peter.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
ReplyDeleteWill be there to pay ma last respect to you, peterliveson and may your light continue to shine bright.
ReplyDeleteRIP....
ReplyDeletehis he from my state? wish I was in calabar now,rip dear one.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteDonno wat to say... REST IN PEACE PETER... (sad)
ReplyDeleteIT IS WELL!
ReplyDeleteRest on Peter...
ReplyDeleteRest on fine guy
ReplyDeleteREST IN PEACE
ReplyDeleteSound so sad... may ur soul continue to rest in the bosom of Almighty God..
ReplyDeleteRIP DUDE...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteNa only this Peter die from that crash? RIP!
ReplyDeletesome people just stand out effortlessly that was Peter for you.... Trust me he wouldn't have craved the attention
DeleteRest on Beautiful Soul!!
ReplyDeleteRest on beautiful soul...
ReplyDeleteRest on....
ReplyDeleteRest in peace dear. So painful
ReplyDeleteRIP... dee
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
RIP.....
I fell for his friends and family. May his soul rest in peace but Can you also shine little light on other victims?
ReplyDeleteRIP Peter
ReplyDeletemagicblackxxl@gmail.com
Yes, he is from Cross River State. Sleep on my adorable brother until we meet again.
ReplyDeleteHe is from Edo state. His parents reside in calabar
DeleteMay you continue to rip
ReplyDeleteit is well
SO VERY PAINFUL....CONTINUE TO RIP PETER
ReplyDeleteSo painful. Rest in peace bro.
ReplyDeleteSo sad may his soul R.I.P
ReplyDeleteOur amiable galant young pilot, this is destiny cut short. May your gentle soul rest in the bossom of the Lord.I pray God to grant your parents the fortitude to bear this pain.
ReplyDeletemay his beautiful soul find peace in heaven.Amen.
ReplyDeleteHis ways are beyond our thoughts, RIP
ReplyDeleteGone to soon.May God accept ur soul.RIP
ReplyDeleteGentle n Humble dude! Ur short lyf made a huge positive impact. Dose dat knew u can testify 2 dat. May God rest ur soul. #Peterliveson#
ReplyDeleteBurial may have been postponed due some reasons.