Omotola and her daughters enjoy a day at the spa (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Omotola and her daughters enjoy a day at the spa (photo)

Omotola and her daughters, Princess, 18 and Meraiah , 15+, pictured at bnatural Medspa in GRA, Ikeja where they spent a day being pampered.

96 comments:

Alright

Ladies time out

Good for them.

Princess looks older than her mum..ooooopps

I go like bang that one wey dey 15, she would be as tight as hell.......

Enjoyment ooooo, nyc one

Her daughters are grown up

All good and nice...

Like mother lik daughters. I wish them all d best and God bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

So because Omotola go Spa na, we must hear am. I went to a Spa yesterday Linda. Do you want to see the pics?

PARENTAL ADVISORY

DAT one on d left head big o

Soo lovely

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lovely family shez got

Glowyshoe blog

#it WiLL OnLy Get BEttER
#IT mUsT eNd In PrAISe

Cinnamon Apple said...

Enjoyment galore. Her first daughter look 27 tho

dey look so beautiful

Meraiah is so cute.

Happy for this family. Enjoy..its's ur turn.

Stupid Linda.pictured? By who?? U need to learn how to use English words!

Enjoy loves

Salem Jimfender said...

Abeg, sister Linda o, you get any of her daughter number?

A new way to share your views Viewslog.com

But you aren't abusing her Linda.omot is mommager and overexposing her teenagers.if its someone else.....hypocritical and bitter Linda won't hush it

This is how am gonna be with my kids... so lovely

liz swt 16 said...

Meraiah is bae, wen u make fam ur bestfrnd..

Ku

News News News. Linda hunt for news now I beg you.

BETTIE said...

NICE OF THEM

I like!......

Good for her...lovely girls

aproko manager said...

D first girl nor just fine jare

Bolutife oladele said...

meraiah is definitely the splitting image of her mom, gorgeous!

GossipMetro Naija said...

happy family

Good

Awww lovely can't wait to do dis wit my dota,#Ela Pls grow fast lollll.

carnation41 said...

good for them

Seriously this omotola first daughter looks old and that hair style is really not helping matters though..... #NowPlaying>> mind over matter: timaya..

Nice one ...cute

...Am gettin dere...

Next

What an advert!

<< LIB Addict >>

Wow.....that Princess looks older than her age. Nice one Omosexy.

Man Of God said...

this Omotola try oooo! Princess, 18 and Meraiah , 15+. recently the son celebrated 17 years... na wa oooo

All I see in happy people eating real money

cherry said...

Linda! Omotala and family is trending for u now, dey will soon become the new Kardashians we will hv to deal with on dis blog.

If u like don't post my comment!

Omotola and her family again! Whats up?

Okay....seen!

Good for them, dey should enjoy themselves. Linda take note!

Good for them, dey should enjoy themselves. Linda take note!,

OMOTOLA, GOD INDEED BLESSED YOU. SEE HOW YOUNG U LOOK IN D MIST OF UR CHILDREM. IT COME BE LIK SAY NA DEM EVEN SENIOR YOU. LUCKY U MA.

What's the news? After being pampered did they collapsed or what? Pls most people do that everyday

Dats nice...d 1 at d left is way too cute

OMA said...

beautiful ladies

so Omotola was giving birth every other year? chai! d perks of having kids early

Cute family

Holy sh**t, how is this my business? Linda Abeg if you no get news Abeg rest. Haba!

okay!

And what is my business with whatever they decide to do with their lives? Must u post on everything they eat. Even when in the toilet.

ogeee said...

Omotola likes gud thing chai!

Nice one....

Sytles & Brushes said...

Want a SPA that is reliable? Visit Sytles & Brushes.
http://www.bookorrent.com.ng/services/sytles-brushes/gallery

Nice one.

Lovely family

Amy said...

Grown. You will even think they all are sisters.

lovely

Kul

Triple S said...

Oh how sweet

Linda there are some comments you shouldnt approve please.......

That is all your brain thinks about you animal. Get a life manwhore.

Gud 4 dem

...what a lovely and wonderful family!

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

You are very stupid. U will die in jail

Truth hurts said...

Omotola is in her early 40's stop faking ur children ages just because I want 2 die in ur 30's. B proud of ur age. C d shame Ure bring upon urself n ur family. It daughter looks her early 20's. Don't b silly jare

D first dota n omotola looks so much alike..it's d nails dat made me knw which one of dem iss omotolla

I'm so sorry for your filthy ass oloriburuku 15yr old girl lo fe bang aye e ma baje ni I see you have no young and tender sister

Useless paedophile.
Internet gives u to power to utter thrash.
Dirty thing.

Please stop, shoving Omotola, Kyle, Kim and Caityln down our throats, look forward to see you post inspiring stories.

im sick of seeing this family.... i never comment but Linda can you stopp... !!!

Pple trying so hard to meet up including celebs like her.feeling cool wit ha glass of wine.u don't do wine before or after spa treatment.u do water or fruits.top five star spas have only water with slice cucumbers and lemon

Lol tell them. Abeg Omotola stop exposing ur kids to d public.

Funny comment. Bt seriously, Omotola abeg stop exposing ur kids to d public like that, for their own safety. There r kidnappers out there, pedophiles like henry Eze amongst other evils happening dis days. Be warned

Hey Linda,

Kindly take note as Omotola claimed one of her daughters is 15+ . she's still a minor for cry out loud, what is she doing with a glass of wine?

#myobservationtho.

Regards

Hey Linda,

Kindly take note as Omotola claimed one of her daughters is 15+ . she's still a minor for cry out loud, what is she doing with a glass of wine?

#myobservationtho.

Regards

Liddy said...

Trying sooo hard and forming something that they are not! Ugh!
Stop it and be your real selves already! *rme*

Abeg shut ur dirty mouth.nobody wey no dey mak mistak.so here na jamb centre abi wey u must writ gud eng.weds she writ d words gud or bad.if u don undastnd wetin she dey talk.lobatan

am seriously beginning to dislike this lady.... she craves for attention but gets cranky when other get there's.. fist was her nasty comment when some guys decided to trek in honoring PMB, next was her senseless comment over the scrapping of NYSC.... but here she is displaying pix that adds no morals but a show off to us.... smchhh

You are such an idiot, I fill pity for your useless soul. FOOL.

Una they talk sha, God forbid.