I just love reading all these achievements by our children. I am such a proud naija mom or sister during those moments. Not always fraud, murder, rituals and stealing. My peoples talents are blooming and showing forth. Glad! Good job girl
U see,dis r d people worth celebrating. I mean does who r outstanding in their chosen career. Congrats my dear,u r a good role model not one of d Abashas
Linda dearie, how come stories like this get only one liners and a couple of photos on your blog? who is this woman? How did she start? What is her field about? Does she have any words for us? These kinds of people are in short supply in Naija right now...and we so need positive role models. Don't get me wrong; I like nipple pics and uncensored photos as much as the next guy...but I also love stuff like this. Please post if you are not offended.
50 comments:
Wow! Congrats to her.
Congrts babe!
Congrats Ruth.
I just love reading all these achievements by our children. I am such a proud naija mom or sister during those moments. Not always fraud, murder, rituals and stealing. My peoples talents are blooming and showing forth. Glad! Good job girl
Good girl
Congrat my dear.
Congrats dear...
Congrats to her!
Congrats to her.
Niceeeee
Whao! Big congrats, love her dress
Congrats to a very remarkable woman.Nigeria is so proud of u.
Congrats to her
Awwwwww congrat to her....
...Am gettin dere...
Congrats.
ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
This girl has brain. I dey twale for her. Super intelligent girl.
Awesome Stuff rutty! kudos......
Woooooooow! A big congrats to her. Linda take note!
Congrats girl - beauty with brains!
Beauty and Brains,i admire u.
Wow, very impressive.
Lovely!.. Congrates dear
*cute bree*
Wow! Wow!... Des are Achievements we wanna see and hear of, not NUDITY by d Kardansians...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Congrat, she try.
Congrats dear
congrats dearie
Nigerians are really doing great now o!
Keep reppin
Always Biafrans
Congrats dearie, dis r d kind of news dat motivates someone nt Omotola n her son,Omotola n her girls go to spy mtcheeeeeeeew
U see,dis r d people worth celebrating. I mean does who r outstanding in their chosen career. Congrats my dear,u r a good role model not one of d Abashas
Way to go!!
Big congrats to her and I wish her all d best. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
woooooow.... congrats to her
If you're planning on studying in the UK then this might interest you>>> shanasdiary.com
The biggest and largest gbosaa to you. Congrats. You're a huge role model
And my galfrnd sidon houx dy ask me were I wan carry her go 4 my own birthday #smh
Aunty linda biko
#TeamSept7
Nainja keeps representing, negatively and positively!
Congratulations darling. Proud of you.
Wow! Big congrats to her....
Congrats to her.
Congratz gurl, gr8ter achievements ahead of ya
Congrats dear.
Congratulations to her, it must not have being easy.
Buhari's forsaken 5% seem to be the ones impressing outside Nigeria.....go girl. The sky is your starting point
Linda dearie, how come stories like this get only one liners and a couple of photos on your blog? who is this woman? How did she start? What is her field about? Does she have any words for us? These kinds of people are in short supply in Naija right now...and we so need positive role models. Don't get me wrong; I like nipple pics and uncensored photos as much as the next guy...but I also love stuff like this. Please post if you are not offended.
Congrats Ruth
ifesco99us@gmail.com