Nigerian man files for divorce over wife's alleged sexual escapades on social media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Nigerian man files for divorce over wife's alleged sexual escapades on social media

An Ekiti based businessman identified as Muyiwa Owolabi, has filed for divorce from his wife of over 10 years, Tinuola Owolabi, following allegations that she engages in sexual escapades with men she meets on social media.

According to a report by Vanguard, Muyiwa in his divorce papers which he filed at an Ado Ekiti Customary Court, stated that his wife and mother of his two children use social media platforms such as Facebook and WhatsApp to connect with many men who are now her 'man friends & concubines.'

Muyiwa who appeared before the court yesterday August 25th, presented printouts of his wife's communications and pictures with different men, including messages where his wife and her supposed man friends were exchanging pictures of their private parts. He also said he caught his wife with one Benson Onyechere, his junior at Christ’s School, Ado Ekiti who usually speak with her on phone but when he caught her, she replaced Benson’s name with a supposedly female name, ‘Bola’ to hide her lover’s identity.

He also alleged that another of his wife's lovers, one Taiwo Oyetunji and Alaba Sunday Samson whom she met on Facebook, came to visit her their matrimonial home. Tinuola when called into the witness box, demanded for the dissolution of their marriage.

63 comments:

All the best to them in their separate lives.

God dun catch am

💋Hey boo said...

Social media palaver

Ooo

D1 said...

Good riddance... she can now go ahead and enjoy what she foolishly desires

That is the definition of caught red handed!! And they say men cheat!

Infidelity trending on social networks...

His wife was busy doing national cak sharing on social media. God help and her.

Damilola said...

All these unprincipled women. If you are not getting fulfillment why not get a divorce so you can become a legal whore. Social.media blamed everytime

Bad wife, devilish wife, wicked wife, nonsense wife, unfaithful wife.

Then why did she marry...she for Just go open one shop for asaba...or Abuja.. God help him.

All the best to them. Linda take note!

Some women no get shame at all now, married woman for that matter, serves her right.

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

Some women no get shame at all now, married woman for that matter, serves her right.

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

Hehehehe they have hammered this guy's danger zone shameless housewives be fucking pricks up and down.what kind of life is dis sef?what has sex turned this world into?to you reading this piece,what are you doing right now?are you dressing up to go get banged right now?are you wearing that g-string knowing it would soon be pulled off probably in a hotel room or even a car?are you having sex with your maiguard or driver right now?are you scheming on laying your friend's wife right now?are you giving your boss a headie in the office right now?are you wet and all horny?you nko,are you planning on raping that girl today?what are you thinking of right now?are you dressing up to fall into a trap?what are you doing right now?

Social media is creating more menace now. There's nothing wonderful about it anymore.

yawa don gas

facebook, whatsapp, instagram, twitter things...

meenah_wakil on instagram

https://www.whogohost.com/host/aff.php?aff=988 make money online. Open the link and sign up. This is for real!! - -

Linda the news copy copy..u r always almost d last to get a story. God said he wld bless who he wld bless.Never forget to thnk God for his favour and blessings in ur life. Im happy u acknowledge this and u r giving back. May God continue to bless and uplift u.Amen

yawa don gas

Serious Gobe, the woman wants out, so that makes it easy for the judge.

If this is true. The rate of infidelity in males and females is increasing. Why? Heaven help us. God help us. We need to be loyal and faithful.

Chiaaaaa pele ooooo

Richie Richie said...

shameless wife

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Shameless old woman

Chiaaa pele.

Trendyify said...

Orishirishi

it is well

Many divorces case in yuroba now.
Why yuroba men want to divorce all their wives?
I feel for that woman.

Madam shame on you, keziah like you. Ukwu nnu

4ran6ka said...

Hmmmmmmmmm...

divorce was d best option before she brings home one disease.....but if u look at d women dat do such dey are pushed to do it because dey are verrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy lonely in d marriage.im a wife nd mother too.dear husbands plsssssssss never u stop giving ur woman d attention she needs. its like 'life' for women.

Iranu iyawo

BLUNT said...

Adulterous, shameless and very immoral tribe!

pls 4give her na social media hand work

Nawao!

Marital probs not my bizness....

Na wa ooooo dis is bad of her if d husband story is true

Sparkles said...

Interesting she wasnt getting enough I suppose : lol

Please dissolve the marriage before one person kills the other.

Mr man,do you know how many girls numbers are on my husbands phone? How many he takes to hotels? Abegi make we hear word. If all married women start filing for divorce based on these then 90 percent of homes will be affected. Go and sort out whatever with your wife. Show her love. What u give is what you get.

It's why I'm not married, women are useless and a good percentage of them cheat endlessly.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Saw dis gist in laila's blog it's sooo messed up shaaaa,if na me eh dat woman no go just go like dis ooo she go hear nweeeeeeeeen iswear,oshiiiiiii

Choi! Lord have mercy...

OMA said...

What is she looking for heaven's sake? See what she has caused those innocent children

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Shameless old woman

yemi said...

Shameless wife

This is the funniest comment so far today on LIB Lollll

Truth be told i just finished having great sex with Omolade

Im fucking ur mama right now nigga

Linda my ex girlfriend just gave birth to my child last week and she is married to a big yahoo boy.what do i do?i need to know how to go about this without getting killed in the process.i want my baby because she is rightly mine and a dna can prove this

Hmmm serious one oh!

U re so foolish ... women re useless u say?? Ur mother nd sisters re also women. Pls think b4 u talk.

Fvck dem n d attention. Whores evrywhr! D ones wey go cheat, go cheat.

Men , please don't leave your wives lonely in the course of marriage. Communicate with them, love them, be friends with them and date them as often as possible. Remember the stuff you both do together before you got married. A stitch in time saves nine.

the womana is wild!

Please what is the way forward now? You ll offer a woman everything on earth even with good fuck yet she still look outside? Buy her range rover & she ll still be looking for an okada rida