Imbecile if u rili know d meaning Olivia twist, u shud know it means "I want some more! Now what there for him to want more? Your roles models in kenifa's voice bonamkpo should be teaching you things naam stop disgracing yasef! Kai! I De shame for you eeh!
" don't be surprised I replied u today.... Had to meehn! Ina ako nsi nsi!
Eeya. They are all everywhere you look. See the slippers ass wey the woman get sef. John Lwgend no try for this one at all. He would have gone for them Rihanna people type. Nice structure with some ass.
62 comments:
Lol #lindaobserve
Lmfao.... this na real oliva twist.
Funny. But not ideal
Hahahaha.........they really mean that Chrissy
Lol.
Very funny
People gat no chill
Lol, people are mean.
Internet people, what they enjoy doing. Rom 12:1-3
Bad belle is allowed
Their cup of fura d nunu...
Lol still laughing
Lmaoooo hehhehhe dat's unfair ooo,jealousy ppl at work
She has terrible flat butt.. But which one concern me.. He likes it flat. None of my business tho.. Lol😄
Lmao.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
People should learn to mind their business
Lmfao.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
That's their biz
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Chrissy's a Freak.
Hehehehe! Eyin aye! Linda take note!
Hahahahahaha. But we all know he's got it bigger than his wife!
So you believe this photo was photoshopped, but you refuse to believe Amber Rose's flat "before" photo was not photoshop? Na wa ooo!
Hilarious. Lol
Omg cnt stop laffing
Lol... Dats so weird. They should trade
OK
Lol...not fair oo
Lmao... People are very wicked fa
Lol.
Lol.....not nice at all.
lols
art work is fine
Mumu where you go before?
And how does this affect d price of fish?
Can't imagine a guy with that kinda ass....WTF!!
Waoo...very bad pshoppers...d wife butt jus dey like plank, dry one of course!
Ha ha ha ha. Small shading Sea Angel
Burukutu, sef join.
Busy body people
Me love my guy's ass big! Need to squeez it! Love d feeling
Cool I never really liked dis woman.
Chai, this guy loves his wife share. Always showing PDA everywhere. I pray their marriage lasts
Wawuuuu
Lol so funny and hilarious
Quite funny
hahahaha
Imbecile if u rili know d meaning Olivia twist, u shud know it means "I want some more! Now what there for him to want more? Your roles models in kenifa's voice bonamkpo should be teaching you things naam stop disgracing yasef! Kai! I De shame for you eeh!
" don't be surprised I replied u today.... Had to meehn! Ina ako nsi nsi!
D back side of her body is like a flat surface of a dry plank
Her hand is not okay
She has a flat back
"When your man's got your back"
Eeya. They are all everywhere you look. See the slippers ass wey the woman get sef. John Lwgend no try for this one at all. He would have gone for them Rihanna people type. Nice structure with some ass.
#Blessed child
Linda post the original pic make we compare and contrast now.
Dear linda, have you seen John's naked butt? It's THAT biiig!
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Aboki u re an uncircumcised FOOL...
LolZZ, Accurate.
Ifeanyi's sister so u dey here??? U r mouthed.