Lol..see what they did to John Legend and his wife, Chrissy Teigen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 August 2015

Lol..see what they did to John Legend and his wife, Chrissy Teigen

Lol. Yes, John has big butt but it's not that big and Chrissy's is not that flat. Photoshoppers at work!

62 comments:

1. Mumu where you go before?

2. Ha ha ha ha. Small shading Sea Angel

3. Cool I never really liked dis woman.

4. Linda post the original pic make we compare and contrast now.

5. Dear linda, have you seen John's naked butt? It's THAT biiig!

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

2. Lmfao.... this na real oliva twist.

1. Imbecile if u rili know d meaning Olivia twist, u shud know it means "I want some more! Now what there for him to want more? Your roles models in kenifa's voice bonamkpo should be teaching you things naam stop disgracing yasef! Kai! I De shame for you eeh!

" don't be surprised I replied u today.... Had to meehn! Ina ako nsi nsi!

2. Aboki u re an uncircumcised FOOL...

3. Ifeanyi's sister so u dey here??? U r mouthed.

3. Hahahaha.........they really mean that Chrissy

4. Lol.

5. Internet people, what they enjoy doing. Rom 12:1-3

6. Bad belle is allowed

7. Lmaoooo hehhehhe dat's unfair ooo,jealousy ppl at work

8. She has terrible flat butt.. But which one concern me.. He likes it flat. None of my business tho.. Lol😄

9. Lmao.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

10. People should learn to mind their business

11. That's their biz
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

12. Hehehehe! Eyin aye! Linda take note!

13. Hehehehe! Eyin aye! Linda take note!

14. Hahahahahaha. But we all know he's got it bigger than his wife!

15. Hehehehe! Eyin aye! Linda take note!

16. So you believe this photo was photoshopped, but you refuse to believe Amber Rose's flat "before" photo was not photoshop? Na wa ooo!

17. Hehehehe! Eyin aye! Linda take note!

18. Hehehehe! Eyin aye! Linda take note!

19. Omg cnt stop laffing

20. Lol... Dats so weird. They should trade

21. Lmao... People are very wicked fa

22. And how does this affect d price of fish?

23. Can't imagine a guy with that kinda ass....WTF!!

24. Waoo...very bad pshoppers...d wife butt jus dey like plank, dry one of course!

1. Her hand is not okay
      She has a flat back

25. Me love my guy's ass big! Need to squeez it! Love d feeling

26. Chai, this guy loves his wife share. Always showing PDA everywhere. I pray their marriage lasts

27. D back side of her body is like a flat surface of a dry plank

28. "When your man's got your back"

29. Eeya. They are all everywhere you look. See the slippers ass wey the woman get sef. John Lwgend no try for this one at all. He would have gone for them Rihanna people type. Nice structure with some ass.