Nice one,only if the clowns we not correct bribe because nigerians are good in bribe. They should be serious to stop more of it.the trash the call music is given my ass fever.
Rubbish,when are we gonna Set our priorities right in that country.instead does songs should be played after 10pm or shown after 10pm as they do in European countries.Pls the gov't should focus more on eradicating poverty,providing basic amenities and eliminating boko
Omarion ft c.b n jhene"post to be"...dey must be high on cheap drugs.Tanks to mtv base n trace I don't hv to deal wit u'll trash#even BOBO#u don d madt abi
When i so this post at first from one site, i said let me watch one of it and see why the banned the music and i watched YAYO by Phyno, too bad the girl with the ink inscription PHYNO YAYO is stupid, she is nt thinking about the life after here.
Medicine after death, this songs ve gone viral and they are more lyrically sang than our National Anthem.. This our government sef... banning songs that are already known n scored. and come to think of it, how many nigerians watch Local Tv... shift
I cannot laugh....WHAT!!!! Why can't the song(s) pass through a process before releasing it all. Who ever is in authority to check these should have done his/her home work before allowing it to be played or aired by any radio/tv station. I think that authority need an overhaul Secondly, what are these musician promoting......NUDITY!!!! Morals is no longer preached. Parents should guide their children/wards
Linda, na wa for your kind of graduate oh! So you can't see that the one classified as NTBB- which I guess means 'Not to be broadcast' are the ones banned. SFB - safe for broadcast... Even the NTBB , some it's only the videos that can't be played....
On another note, these people no de work on time. ..see when they are bringing out supposed list..mschetww
ABOUT TIME! The profanities exhibited by the lyrics of some songs leaves me in shock. Songs like oyari, tesojue, the video of fans mi are utterly disgusting, one wonders what remains of our morality. Thumbs up to Nigeria Broadcasting Corporation. More censorship of all inane songs please!
U all must b silly grow up are u dead or living its all about life so why pretend and do worst in closet Nigerian's Mann u all can pretend and so freaky as hell.
Na craze dey worry the person wey ban those songs. Go and tell our House of Assembly people to reduce their jumbo salaries and allowances. I paid for my dstv with my cash.
lobatan Lolz,thank God tpdem talk say Na radio station, if to say Na tv station,Na everyday them dey play gbesere,bobo,and even fans Mi,Na for their pocket jare,Whu dem help.
Does this stop our youths from accessing the listed songs? Instead of them to do things that will better the economy, they are doing nonsense. Ndi ala!
These people are jobless. Which kain archaic practice be dis? "Promotes ostentatious lifestyle" indeed. On this premise they will ban almost all music videos and movies see.
I know 2face name will never appear there and that's what makes him my best artist. He doesn't sing all these rubbish this small small boys sing. 2baba anyday anytime. I love u scarra
Pardon me 'bout this view of mine if i got it wrong... I would have suggest the government banning them self first before banning other things,cus of course this is pure arrant nonsense to me.. In the first instance,we all know that Nigeria Music Industry has an association they are associated/attached to.. So,why can't the videos or the MP3's (audio) be verified squarely before they are released officially? I myself know myself that the recent era video or Mp3' are not that much to write home about but at the same time,the error lies firstly to the music association. Charity they say it begins at home.. Let the solution start from there .. And most likely these songs that are listed for banning are making the most hit up and down the country.. God help
Useless songs. Songs that corrupt the young ones and children.thats y u see little girls twerking at parties. Its becos some of u r not parents thats y u see nothing wrong. They shld be banned. That will make dem more reasonable when de think of the lyrics to use and scenes to show in dier videos. Have u ever seen any naija video without girls shaking their ass? What are de teaching our kids?
Lol at religious bigots..you are an example of those who have chosen darkeness..wetin dey vex u? Ur government no allow you watch girls shaking breast and yansh..it is well..obviously te prince of this world has his own..ur taken!
152 comments:
Okk
I so luv number fifteen (15)...
Thank God for dis bcos all dis music and video we listen to and watch doesn't add any value to our lives.
Nice one,only if the clowns we not correct bribe because nigerians are good in bribe.
They should be serious to stop more of it.the trash the call music is given my ass fever.
Nice one,only if the clowns we not correct bribe because nigerians are good in bribe.
They should be serious to stop more of it.the trash the call music is given my ass fever.
I don't See anything wrong with dis songs. Who dey even listen to radio self. Rubbish
Hmmmm yawa don gas but dat gift ft don jazzy I dn't cc anytin wrong with it.aiit
Here's a perfect idea
Rubbish! Doesn't make sense to me!
Rubbish,when are we gonna Set our priorities right in that country.instead does songs should be played after 10pm or shown after 10pm as they do in European countries.Pls the gov't should focus more on eradicating poverty,providing basic amenities and eliminating boko
Weytin do post to be oo
Hahahahaha jst watching dis Davido fans mi. Ifa hear naija dey will still pay it
this is some bull....
Nonsense!
Ifg thats the case then they should close down the music channels cos they all show thesame thing. naked girls and big bums
Pls what is wrong with olamide-BoBo.
Whoza!
This generation of nudity!
Omarion ft c.b n jhene"post to be"...dey must be high on cheap drugs.Tanks to mtv base n trace I don't hv to deal wit u'll trash#even BOBO#u don d madt abi
Mtcheeeew all d songs I like finish...na dem sabi
*lib's namesake*
SEEN...
When i so this post at first from one site, i said let me watch one of it and see why the banned the music and i watched YAYO by Phyno, too bad the girl with the ink inscription PHYNO YAYO is stupid, she is nt thinking about the life after here.
Dear Lord have mercy.
Na wa
I subscribe to that davido's video too.
Broadcast, not broadcasted. Thank me later.
YAW NO MAKE ME HATE U oo...U WAN DEY DOWNGRADE ENKWA....songs wey dem don dey play tey tey na naw u wan cme dey talk anihw...
OLAMIDE PLNTY PAS, GUY REFRAIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
U guys should get a life abeg
HOL
It's BROADCAST not broadcasted. There's no such thing as broadcasted.
Ahn ahn, old Songs radio have aired countless times,,, nawa
Medicine after death, this songs ve gone viral and they are more lyrically sang than our National Anthem.. This our government sef... banning songs that are already known n scored. and come to think of it, how many nigerians watch Local Tv... shift
Good morning NBC, banning Tony Montanna after how many years.
Some of these songs are already widely circulated in Naija as we speak. I wonder what they mean by 'not to be broadcasted' in Naija.
I cannot laugh....WHAT!!!! Why can't the song(s) pass through a process before releasing it all. Who ever is in authority to check these should have done his/her home work before allowing it to be played or aired by any radio/tv station.
I think that authority need an overhaul
Secondly, what are these musician promoting......NUDITY!!!! Morals is no longer preached.
Parents should guide their children/wards
If I hear! Plz oooo ooooo not post to b! Day song get swag
Iranu..abasha
madam linda hat the point of dis message after all we watch all dis song on dstv everytime
Still doesn't stop anything.
Olamide every where hahahah
Naawa ooo
I might agree with every other list but how
"Bobo by olamide" affect us or them.
Naawa ooo
Naawa ooo
Yea I agree with that "gift" by Don Jazzy & Iyanya.The lyrics is quite useless.Nothing to inspire or learn from it
Rubbish! What is olamide's bobo looking for on the list?
Lol...After we don't listen and watch those songs and videos tired...NBC useless..@blissful_jay
very funny, kind of true though
All this video have already been broadcasted before and will have watch almost all of them..
So what the news about it
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
LOL....dis people are just wasting their time.
Thank God. Maybe the artistes will do something decent
All the good songs all there man!
Mtchewwww
The crackdown as feared have just started..Firstly ogogoro was suspiciously poisoned and subsequently banned.The Jihadist were happy and now this.
Its broadcast not broadcasted....derez noffin like broadcasted
Naija i hail thee...after the songs haff sell die, u people will now be banning it. mtcheeew.
Pls wot is d meaning of d SFB?
Mụ na Chi mụ so, i never walk alone. Lee ka m si egbu the game enwerọọ m atụ enwerọọ clone.
Nigerian Music Artist should make amends in their Lyrics and Videos!
Dis list is nt complete witout Lil Kesh 'Ladi'
When the songs don rule airways finish... Mtsheww. jokers
I c reason here! nd 4 dose who understand how the mind works . But its too lil too late
Why don't you put medium in place to check them before deir release.
Good one....
Linda, na wa for your kind of graduate oh! So you can't see that the one classified as NTBB- which I guess means 'Not to be broadcast' are the ones banned. SFB - safe for broadcast... Even the NTBB , some it's only the videos that can't be played....
On another note, these people no de work on time. ..see when they are bringing out supposed list..mschetww
I'm not sure dz pple r wit their right senses.. Huh!! What's BOBO doing on that list.. if I hear
Okay seen..
Okay seen..
There are still loads of them,so vulgar and obscene to be censored.
Good.
What is SFB? 😳
Lol, i ve seen al ds videos on tv. Y re dey wasting dia money broadcasting ds.
Y will dey ban bobo
Which one is SFB??
Broadcasted???
Rubbish
Well, great. Kids can't even listen to or watch 99.9% of nigerian songs
Broadcast!!!! NOT broadcasted. That word doesn't exist. Linda, this your English eh?!?!?
OK na.....
What is SFB. In my bed of what year.
Why didn't they ban shina peters and all the juju/fuji musicians that used to sing lewd lyrics
Confused broadcasting stations. There are a million songs worse than Olamide's Bobo (which remarkably doesn't show any nudity) and worse than Bugatti
If they say Anaconda I'll understand but post to be? But maka why nah?....this people ain't serious....
Wats wrong with Oyari, Bobo and Post to be? Dese pple re jobless. Dese songs re already being played everywhere.make dem go chop sand
Jobless people ,the songs and video people already have on their phones.
Jobless people
Please there is no such word like 'broadcasted'. Correct your English Linda, you are making my head ache.
ABOUT TIME! The profanities exhibited by the lyrics of some songs leaves me in shock. Songs like oyari, tesojue, the video of fans mi are utterly disgusting, one wonders what remains of our morality. Thumbs up to Nigeria Broadcasting Corporation. More censorship of all inane songs please!
U all must b silly grow up are u dead or living its all about life so why pretend and do worst in closet Nigerian's Mann u all can pretend and so freaky as hell.
Na craze dey worry the person wey ban those songs. Go and tell our House of Assembly people to reduce their jumbo salaries and allowances. I paid for my dstv with my cash.
MISPLACEMENT OF PRIORITIES
Loooool, these people are really jobless..... msheeeeewwee
What's wrong wit Bobo by olamide
Is that all?
It is well
when religious bigots take over government, this is what happens,soon dem go say make we dey answer roll call for church and mosque.
Why isn't this olamide, lil kesh and phyno's song on the list? I hate that song
lobatan Lolz,thank God tpdem talk say Na radio station, if to say Na tv station,Na everyday them dey play gbesere,bobo,and even fans Mi,Na for their pocket jare,Whu dem help.
Ok o. Change is here.
If all these songs are banned cus of these reasons, then most movies should be banned too... Mumu people.
Seriously, dey add bobo by Olamide and Gift by Iyanya ft Don Jazzy. Don't understand y dose two can't be played on out tv and radio.
But... I have heard most of these songs on radio. Who really enforces these rules???
Wake up NBC
Does this stop our youths from accessing the listed songs? Instead of them to do things that will better the economy, they are doing nonsense. Ndi ala!
Lolz, r dey serious or joking?
Ndi ala
Wetin do omarion "post to be" senseless peeps
These people are jobless. Which kain archaic practice be dis? "Promotes ostentatious lifestyle" indeed. On this premise they will ban almost all music videos and movies see.
Wetin olamide Bobo do them o
*iyawo Obama
Please not Shakitibobo!.....
The person who is in charge of banding this song most be a yoruba man
Hanhan nw nt bobo pls **tears**
Gotta eat the Booty like a Grocery" You Deaf????
Bad belle. Anybody can watch it on Youtube
D list isn't complete. Most of d song our artists release dese days na rubbish, if not all
None of Rihanna's song made the list - Rude boy BBHMM What's my name et all.... The originator of this list must be a closet delusional.
Wot is wrong wit BOBO??? Nice video...Unemployment causes employment of Stupity nd ridicule
I wonder o
Good move
Dey shud not even touch shakiti bobo. At all at all. They shud not try it.
I know 2face name will never appear there and that's what makes him my best artist. He doesn't sing all these rubbish this small small boys sing. 2baba anyday anytime. I love u scarra
Mtcheeeews!
Note that not all the songs on the list are NTBB, some are safe for broadcast (SFB) e.g shakitibobo
But wetin concern radio with video biko.
Story for the gods...why bringing out the list now when the songs are already everywhere
Ok..!
Plssss ooooooo. Wat is wrong wid bobo??? Rubbish....wtf is SFB?
So you no hear where Don Jazzy say him go use him p€nnis "shift" Gift waist abi womb?
Falila Ketan though
magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Lobatan
Pardon me 'bout this view of mine if i got it wrong... I would have suggest the government banning them self first before banning other things,cus of course this is pure arrant nonsense to me.. In the first instance,we all know that Nigeria Music Industry has an association they are associated/attached to.. So,why can't the videos or the MP3's (audio) be verified squarely before they are released officially? I myself know myself that the recent era video or Mp3' are not that much to write home about but at the same time,the error lies firstly to the music association. Charity they say it begins at home.. Let the solution start from there .. And most likely these songs that are listed for banning are making the most hit up and down the country.. God help
There's nothing bad in bobo
Just what I was thinking. There is nothing wrong with Omarion ft Chris Brown $ Jhene Aiko(post to be)
davido must be laughing his ass off right now. wheres his driver btw?
Anon am tired oh. Bobo is a nice song and I wonder
Oya, shakitibobo.
Na today yansh don dey for back??? Linda take note!
No point ....that is why are stagnant. Instead we should work on the health care system and education .
Do you need a suger mummy? If yes? Call mr Joseph via +2348163018610 for urgent hook up. 18+ please, thanks.
Lol at religious bigots..you are an example of those who have chosen darkeness..wetin dey vex u? Ur government no allow you watch girls shaking breast and yansh..it is well..obviously te prince of this world has his own..ur taken!
U. R a fool. LIB adds value ryt
Lwkmd.....
Lmao...davido's song na. hin carry plenty crime llmao! Ogaju
Dat song is d worst song av eva heard and to tink my frnd's 3yrs old son was singing it... Hmmmmm
10k u vry much!
Doesn't SFB mean "safe for broadcast"?
Cuz, unlike the NTBB "not to be broadcast" list, there are no REMARKS and no logical reasons why not??
they should come and delete it from my phone are those the problem we have in 9ja mtcheew
Its difficult to ascertain ur inclination
U sure its d music ?
Lil Kesh 's Gbesere is one of my favorite dance songs.! Bet Y
GOOOOOOD !!!! someone is finally regulating the trash . It must be the Buhari fever . Hmmm
Sfb means "safe for broadcast". Bobo is considered "sfb"