Ladies, would you step out in Toni Braxton's ripped jeans? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Ladies, would you step out in Toni Braxton's ripped jeans?

I wouldn't...lol. Would you?

115 comments:

5th at least?

Nt if am craze jeeesez ds is too much na chiaaaa.

madness of highest order

Bikonu opuru ara ofuru? Hian!

Dats strictly for kolomental people. Linda take note!

The poor ppl walkin round in ripped clothing r doin so cos they dnt hav a choice, and dis pretty woman dat is financially stable think it's ok to wear dis for 'fashion'? I dnt lik dat at all. Feels like mocking d poor. Abeg fashion designers and trend setters shld cm out wit more reasonable pieces biko

Aftanoon madness

TheRealAkon said...

Poor Toni Braxton desperately trying to make herself relevant when there's hardly much going for her career wise.

She is entirely on her own. I wouldn't go crazy because she decided to. Rubbish.

nah

fashion @its peak of sanity

Ooooooooh my...!
Am I mad?
Capital NO

Nay....but Mr West and his kind won't mind...

Never....

Dis one na Craze

oiza said...

She's looks cray.. Not rocking jack! Except money is involved lol

mimi j said...

Even if I'm homeless

She looks homeless

This madness. Mtshw!

its a no no no for me

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!

Mtcheeeew......mad woman dress

This is no fashion to me.

herbee3 said...

Odikwa too much

Looking like she got in a fight with lions, tigers and bears.

I'd rather not step out of my house dan to step out in this accidental jean

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

David's Sunshine😘 said...

Hell to the no!!!!

Is she mentally okay?

When i craze

For wat na?

Wtf d fck is dis

Lol...reminds me of Kanye. Where is he btw. Av missed dat guy.

Mental case.

I m not this mad yet

Never....

Na madness, she looks like a homeless woman. Dave

arike said...

Akisa

"Eleyi ti yawere mehn.

She's not normal

She took it too far

Ladybee said...

Na old age dey worry dis one lol......

Tear-tear jean, not ripped jeans.

Weird!

Hell no! I wouldn't dare!!

Lol ,she be like craze woman. Hahahahahhahahah.

she was doing rag dsy

Rag!! All in the name of fashion. No thank you!! Mo-1

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Yes. Toni is a beautiful woman. I love her so much. unbreak my heart is one of my favorite songs.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Haha haha....

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

Madness!

That swag is totally fucked up

Dis one na madness dey com small small wetin be dis

WTF abeg even a hobo won't step out in dis jeans, total waste of money. Pretty sure her dog aided d ripping

Na so Tony short reach? Damn!

Madiva said...

No no she shld wear dis alone

Yes, I love it

Property Arena Ng said...

My sister should not even think of wbuying it let alone wearing it

Iyke said...

Semi madness

Ladies that wear this type of rags r making it difficult for us to differentiate them from mad people!

She looks like she ran through a shredder..

God forbid!! I am not insane

Mbanu!!! Dis one na madness......

Dis is madness

Hell no

andre kelvin said...

Oshey Fashion

dudette said...

I guess we are safe to say mad people too are fashionistas abi..

Warris dis??

Hell No ..

Wow she really look different here

this is madness and dressing

E Don reach way na rag dey rain ba? Hmm

Lol. It actually looks Dirty, Rough and so not lady like.

Me go like rip the jeans in bed and gain free access to her kpekus.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

She looks mad

Ermmmmm.. Yes, i can

This aint fashion but poverty calling for help

mad people all over the world,but few are roaming the street,won't dare to wear dat.

She looks lyk a mad woman..no way will I,rock this.

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Nah! This is extreme.

Tricks Nigerian women use to deceive men into marriage. 18+

Mbanu!! Dis is madness

Ese kenora said...

Only mad people wear tins like this.. so for that reason not for me .

It doesn't look like a ripped Jean anymore but like a torn Jean. ....I wouldn't not at all

No way. Whatever happened 2 her?

Amy said...

Thank you very much. We don't even know the difference between this one and even a mad man sef.

Liddy said...

HELL NO!
Some of these distressed jeans are plain madness and not cool at all! WTF?!

Nah today those ggb dancers dey wear worse nah! Even all d vixen dey wear am sef

AMIJEZ said...

Kai,this one no follow. Madness.

Karlsson said...

Another level of madness, this is unacceptable

Ubanagum

Fine Sisi said...

Were lo bade.... lol

Aunty Toni- old cargo wey think say na still the time of "Another sad love song".

Obviously na u b d sec gen for association of Awon weere.

She needs help dat shit ain't cool

Dis 1 na tear tear Jeans not ripped....... I wouldn't try it.

stupidity,u for tell us say make we buy cloth for u

Craze

That's what happen when you are toooooooo comfortable in fact over comfortable

Jayceekar said...

Uuuuh!!! I have realy missed her ni. Abeg lindoski wia she enta before?

It's like foreign celebs are taking us back to the stone age all in the name of fashion. Na wa o. http://nasoweseeam.com/fashion-sense-or-fashion-nonsense/

No! No!! No!!! Its a big NO for me. Dis is not befitting for her.

warri babe

Linda....for what na, i no like am o

i wouldnt

lol

nke said...

this is not ripped. its "tear tear"

nkechy said...

this is not ripped. its "tear tear"