Ladies, would you step out in Toni Braxton's ripped jeans? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Ladies, would you step out in Toni Braxton's ripped jeans?

I wouldn't...lol. Would you?

115 comments:

1. 5th at least?

1. Nah today those ggb dancers dey wear worse nah! Even all d vixen dey wear am sef

2. Another level of madness, this is unacceptable

Ubanagum

3. Dis 1 na tear tear Jeans not ripped....... I wouldn't try it.

4. No! No!! No!!! Its a big NO for me. Dis is not befitting for her.

5. Are u a lady? How do u pass ur exams

2. Nt if am craze jeeesez ds is too much na chiaaaa.

3. Replies
    1. Aunty Toni- old cargo wey think say na still the time of "Another sad love song".

2. Na level one madness be diz,...stil Gettn 2 Majek level

4. Bikonu opuru ara ofuru? Hian!

5. Dats strictly for kolomental people. Linda take note!

6. Dats strictly for kolomental people. Linda take note!

7. Dats strictly for kolomental people. Linda take note!

8. The poor ppl walkin round in ripped clothing r doin so cos they dnt hav a choice, and dis pretty woman dat is financially stable think it's ok to wear dis for 'fashion'? I dnt lik dat at all. Feels like mocking d poor. Abeg fashion designers and trend setters shld cm out wit more reasonable pieces biko

1. Thank you very much. We don't even know the difference between this one and even a mad man sef.

9. Poor Toni Braxton desperately trying to make herself relevant when there's hardly much going for her career wise.

10. She is entirely on her own. I wouldn't go crazy because she decided to. Rubbish.

11. fashion @its peak of sanity

12. Ooooooooh my...!
    Am I mad?
    Capital NO

13. Nay....but Mr West and his kind won't mind...

14. She's looks cray.. Not rocking jack! Except money is involved lol

15. Looking like she got in a fight with lions, tigers and bears.

16. I'd rather not step out of my house dan to step out in this accidental jean

17. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

18. Lol...reminds me of Kanye. Where is he btw. Av missed dat guy.

19. Na madness, she looks like a homeless woman. Dave

20. "Eleyi ti yawere mehn.

She's not normal

21. She took it too far

22. Na old age dey worry dis one lol......

23. Tear-tear jean, not ripped jeans.

24. Hell no! I wouldn't dare!!

25. Lol ,she be like craze woman. Hahahahahhahahah.

26. Rag!! All in the name of fashion. No thank you!! Mo-1

27. Yes. Toni is a beautiful woman. I love her so much. unbreak my heart is one of my favorite songs.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

1. Obviously na u b d sec gen for association of Awon weere.

28. Haha haha....

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

29. That swag is totally fucked up

30. Dis one na madness dey com small small wetin be dis

31. WTF abeg even a hobo won't step out in dis jeans, total waste of money. Pretty sure her dog aided d ripping

32. Na so Tony short reach? Damn!

33. No no she shld wear dis alone

34. Yes, I love it

35. Yes, I love it

36. Yes, I love it

37. My sister should not even think of wbuying it let alone wearing it

38. Ladies that wear this type of rags r making it difficult for us to differentiate them from mad people!

39. She looks like she ran through a shredder..

40. God forbid!! I am not insane

41. God forbid!! I am not insane

42. Mbanu!!! Dis one na madness......

43. I guess we are safe to say mad people too are fashionistas abi..

44. Wow she really look different here

45. this is madness and dressing

46. E Don reach way na rag dey rain ba? Hmm

47. Lol. It actually looks Dirty, Rough and so not lady like.

48. Me go like rip the jeans in bed and gain free access to her kpekus.

49. This aint fashion but poverty calling for help

50. mad people all over the world,but few are roaming the street,won't dare to wear dat.

51. She looks lyk a mad woman..no way will I,rock this.

52. Only mad people wear tins like this.. so for that reason not for me .

53. It doesn't look like a ripped Jean anymore but like a torn Jean. ....I wouldn't not at all

54. No way. Whatever happened 2 her?

55. HELL NO!
    Some of these distressed jeans are plain madness and not cool at all! WTF?!

56. Kai,this one no follow. Madness.

57. She needs help dat shit ain't cool

58. stupidity,u for tell us say make we buy cloth for u

59. That's what happen when you are toooooooo comfortable in fact over comfortable

60. Uuuuh!!! I have realy missed her ni. Abeg lindoski wia she enta before?

61. It's like foreign celebs are taking us back to the stone age all in the name of fashion. Na wa o. http://nasoweseeam.com/fashion-sense-or-fashion-nonsense/

62. Linda....for what na, i no like am o

63. this is not ripped. its "tear tear"

64. this is not ripped. its "tear tear"

65. this is not ripped"its tear tear"

66. If my craze don ripe wella I fit consider am lol na tear tear be this

67. Not on my life....not cool at all