Pls.Linda save us this photo album of GEJ's every single step.Events unfolding clearly shows he was indeed a "passenger forced to become the pilot".Sadly,he scratched the hell outta the plane & nearly crashed it.
Bad belle na u sabi...anu n pama! Linda pls keep up on GEJ Update. I love d man. If Nigerians were matured enough especially ppl who worked under him, ministers n co; they wuld ve made his govt conspicuously d best. Dey took advantage of his liberal nature(which is good for democracy "liberalty") they sabotaged his govt n some hoodlums n rogues dare call GEJ names. May God expose all of dem. AMEN.
Fantastic response 2dat Mumu n Chimpanzee. It's obvious ur parents ve lost hope in u...u lack moral upbring n respect n dat's why u ve become MINUS one in ur family tree.
U can ask ur sef and? Bonario seriously I av see d child in u. R u not d one dat want to get marry soon? But u r still very childish cos ur brain no mature @all I av bin seeing all ur comment they all make no sense try and grow up hater so u can save enough money for ur wedding Hater.
Mchewww!!!after he embezzled our money.Thief of the highest order...,.God will surely judge him.jonathan the Marthin Luther lol.that's remind the election period.criminal
I know na igbo you be how he give your poor and stinking prostitute mother of yours dat gave birth to imbecile like you, wat is your business with my comment, you are entitled to your view about the thief so am I, am sure you fell down from the bitch mother of yours back, pls Back off idiot low life like you!
Stupid corrupt man,see as he be like giringori.Yeye ijaw man that almost threw this country into crises with his corruption and election rigging,he caused the death of NYSC members in 2011 and felt he could rest their sould in peace by giving their families 5million each,then he started using boko haram as a political tool to rubbish buhari and gain cheap sentiments.This man toyed with human lives and sow low life bastards are calling him their hero,this wicked ijaw failure who wanted to remain in power by all means claiming minority without shoes.I thank the international community for talking sense into this his thick ijaw devilish skull.
Bastard ...Omo Ale Jatijati ..."then he started using boko haram as a political tool to rubbish buhari and gain cheap sentiments."...does Tht even make any sense ? Who was Buhari after GEJ became president that GEJ needs to be the terrorist ? U hv zero brain...prolly u just tried igbo for d first time ....asshole
My dear don't mind d monkey banana! See low life calling low life! A no brainer, moron of d highest order...imagine his sense of reasoning...how is an ijaw man related to Boko haram...who cried n awoke terrorist wen he lost election in d past n now can't contain dem...it shows dat d fool who made dat silly comment connect GEJ to BHARAM when d truth is glaring is walkn with his head n as such thinks upside down!
I love GEJ without a dent. Wuld love to meet him in person! Nigerians will appreciate him over time. We re still not matured for true democracy that GEJ practice n dat is why d sabotage. God help us!
Sir. Thank you for restoring electricity. I will never forget you GEJ. Not only that, I never imagined that in my life time, I will ever be able to purchase electricity credit units online. It's happening now. Phew! I couldnt believe it the first time I tried it with quickteller on my phone. And also those refineries you helped to fix, God bless you. Thank you sir.
Sometimes I marvel @ our level of stupidity walah-!!we vote pesin 2. B presido,he did little or nothing. 4 us,yet we get mind 2 dey blab all. Dis. Tinz abt him being humble,peaceful n his govt being sabotageed???abeg. Wat mks him d president na?must we always whip out sympathy??let's call a spade,aa spade,dat nigga failed n failed woefully!!! Thinking abt souls dat were lost n his body language even during d subsidy saga,always. Reassures me of wat kind of aa. Heartless nigga jona wz..do nt b decieved by his looka aka hapu ihe edere na motor,banye motor!!! Shebi na so obj bin decieve us wt his face n constant sleeping during meetings n we come dey call am mumu dat time??in d end,who come b d mumu,we/him...Naija wise up!!!
fine girl
ReplyDeleteWow! Dis is so cool and nice. I wish him all d best.
DeleteYour English is made in china
DeleteWho care,mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteI "cares" since u dont have "s" in your that your white coated tongue! Iti mpataka! Ota akara ka GI mma!
DeleteIssokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
ReplyDeletemy presido 4 life
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHappy her.....
ReplyDeleteMy amiable ex president
ReplyDeleteDo You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!
Nyc one papi.
ReplyDeleteThe way Bros dey smile , that may be something like Oshomole act, young and pretty . Nothing wrong with deputy wife , I beg.
ReplyDeleteYour heading set Linda lol
ReplyDeleteMeets fan.. Fan ko Ac ni
Yesoooo its a thing of joy.....love my gej!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletePls.Linda save us this photo album of GEJ's every single step.Events unfolding clearly shows he was indeed a "passenger forced to become the pilot".Sadly,he scratched the hell outta the plane & nearly crashed it.
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteBad belle na u sabi...anu n pama! Linda pls keep up on GEJ Update. I love d man. If Nigerians were matured enough especially ppl who worked under him, ministers n co; they wuld ve made his govt conspicuously d best. Dey took advantage of his liberal nature(which is good for democracy "liberalty") they sabotaged his govt n some hoodlums n rogues dare call GEJ names. May God expose all of dem. AMEN.
DeleteFantastic response 2dat Mumu n Chimpanzee. It's obvious ur parents ve lost hope in u...u lack moral upbring n respect n dat's why u ve become MINUS one in ur family tree.
DeleteYour father was a nobody and you are on d same path
DeleteNo be only fan him for meet what about AC ni..... Rubbish....... Jor oh
ReplyDeleteAnd??
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
U can ask ur sef and? Bonario seriously I av see d child in u. R u not d one dat want to get marry soon? But u r still very childish cos ur brain no mature @all I av bin seeing all ur comment they all make no sense try and grow up hater so u can save enough money for ur wedding Hater.
DeleteOga still dey enjoy
ReplyDeleteLinda's boyfriend said so...
Mchewww!!!after he embezzled our money.Thief of the highest order...,.God will surely judge him.jonathan the Marthin Luther lol.that's remind the election period.criminal
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteLol...so GEJ has fans too. Okay seen.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Your Mumu no dey end, do quick kirikiri is doing press for you and your chimpazee of a wife of yours
ReplyDeleteMumu and chimpanzee like your body odour parents
DeleteI know na igbo you be how he give your poor and stinking prostitute mother of yours dat gave birth to imbecile like you, wat is your business with my comment, you are entitled to your view about the thief so am I, am sure you fell down from the bitch mother of yours back, pls Back off idiot low life like you!
DeleteYea my main man, looking cool
ReplyDeleteYea my main man, looking cool
ReplyDeleteDats my able GEJ God bless u sir.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOK.
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
Nice one. The young lady is very excited. Just felt like am the one
ReplyDeleteMan of peace the icon of Democracy
ReplyDeleteOkay.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Okay.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Okay.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Gentle man to d core
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Stupid corrupt man,see as he be like giringori.Yeye ijaw man that almost threw this country into crises with his corruption and election rigging,he caused the death of NYSC members in 2011 and felt he could rest their sould in peace by giving their families 5million each,then he started using boko haram as a political tool to rubbish buhari and gain cheap sentiments.This man toyed with human lives and sow low life bastards are calling him their hero,this wicked ijaw failure who wanted to remain in power by all means claiming minority without shoes.I thank the international community for talking sense into this his thick ijaw devilish skull.
ReplyDeleteBastard ...Omo Ale Jatijati ..."then he started using boko haram as a political tool to rubbish buhari and gain cheap sentiments."...does Tht even make any sense ? Who was Buhari after GEJ became president that GEJ needs to be the terrorist ? U hv zero brain...prolly u just tried igbo for d first time ....asshole
DeleteAnon 12 05, may it never be well with u in the remaining days of this year for writing these lies against an innocent man
DeleteWetin concern you with d comment, everybody is entitled to their View!
DeleteMy dear don't mind d monkey banana! See low life calling low life! A no brainer, moron of d highest order...imagine his sense of reasoning...how is an ijaw man related to Boko haram...who cried n awoke terrorist wen he lost election in d past n now can't contain dem...it shows dat d fool who made dat silly comment connect GEJ to BHARAM when d truth is glaring is walkn with his head n as such thinks upside down!
DeleteAnonymous 12.5 you are just a fool!!!!!
DeleteAmen to that prayer. Amen again!
DeleteI like this man.
ReplyDeleteIn PMBs voice:
ReplyDeleteI like his smile.
Me too go like meet am, even as e dabaru the country. He seems like a nice fellow.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
I love GEJ without a dent. Wuld love to meet him in person! Nigerians will appreciate him over time. We re still not matured for true democracy that GEJ practice n dat is why d sabotage. God help us!
ReplyDeleteWetin concern this man?! Lol.. I just like him
ReplyDeleteSir. Thank you for restoring electricity. I will never forget you GEJ. Not only that, I never imagined that in my life time, I will ever be able to purchase electricity credit units online. It's happening now. Phew! I couldnt believe it the first time I tried it with quickteller on my phone. And also those refineries you helped to fix, God bless you. Thank you sir.
ReplyDeleteI need that handshake too.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lady!!.....GEJ Looks happy!!
ReplyDeleteSometimes I marvel @ our level of stupidity walah-!!we vote pesin 2. B presido,he did little or nothing. 4 us,yet we get mind 2 dey blab all. Dis. Tinz abt him being humble,peaceful n his govt being sabotageed???abeg. Wat mks him d president na?must we always whip out sympathy??let's call a spade,aa spade,dat nigga failed n failed woefully!!! Thinking abt souls dat were lost n his body language even during d subsidy saga,always. Reassures me of wat kind of aa. Heartless nigga jona wz..do nt b decieved by his looka aka hapu ihe edere na motor,banye motor!!! Shebi na so obj bin decieve us wt his face n constant sleeping during meetings n we come dey call am mumu dat time??in d end,who come b d mumu,we/him...Naija wise up!!!
ReplyDeleteI really miss him. wish I to meet him someday. God bless him.