I'm surprised she hasn't shown any nude through the stages of her pregnancy...but I see some naija mother2b or wannabe's show all d body meant to be covered and protected.
Chineke!!! Se yansh!!! No wonder she keeps wearing those maternity floor length coat to cover it and make sure stalkerazzi do not picture her from the back... na wa!
Please, since Kim kardashian loves to go nude,can she please show us her baby bum in a nude motherly fashion. Because,i don't think there is a baby in there
Re u wondering y Kim is always wearing jacket or blazers overs her cloths dis days de reason is not far fetched she said none of her cloths fits anymore n de zips barely close....xo am lyk u re rich y not buy maternity cloths dat suits u ....#jus saying...
82 comments:
Wow..nice....
Linda how many times will u tell us she showed off her baby bump? Na Jesus Christ she carry inside womb? Hian!
I'm surprised she hasn't shown any nude through the stages of her pregnancy...but I see some naija mother2b or wannabe's show all d body meant to be covered and protected.
Beautiful woman...
Look at that massive ass...and you want me to look at baby bump.
Dis is called yansh bump oo .. Lol
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Dis is called yansh bump oo .. Lol
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Biggest behind
*lib's namesake*
Ok seen
Chineke!!! Se yansh!!! No wonder she keeps wearing those maternity floor length coat to cover it and make sure stalkerazzi do not picture her from the back... na wa!
One time the bump is big, next minute it looks smaller.
Seeing absolutely nothing..
Na ass she show not baby bump, ass don't lie
Good for her.
We see dat like everyday. ...
Linda kardashian.
Beautiful mama
Whatever!
Prosthetic baby bump!
FAKE!
Baby bump keeps having different shapes everyday.
This girl is not pregnant
Abeg
Abeg which one is she shows her bump bla bla bla will she hide it b4? ..Abi wetin sef
D only tin I see here are her boobs/ass....
I'm sure you meant to say Kim shows off her boobs
Her Baby bump abi her backside??? Linda take note!
Mk she snap nude wif d baby na
Can she leave??,are we supposed to get updates bout her pregnancy erryday cos we r her doctor? Abeg linda go to CNN and find better news ah!!
Disappearing baby bump
Vanity
#Dankwata
I have a dream that one day i will log on to Linda Ikeji blog and i will not see any news on Kim K, Riri, Beyonce etc.
Is dat scott?
All am seeing is nyanch nothing else...
I didn't know an ass counted as a baby bunp
D stomach comes nd goes
This blog is so dry! So dis is news? Mtcheew
Pretty lady
Adamazi 1 of L I B
DNT NID MORE PHOTOS...FOR WAT NA??TROMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful mama i lv her
Good for her + fake ass it's jez too obvious her ass is as fake as herself. Smh
Dis has become ur regular news o, aunty
Chaiii heavy load everywhr.....front,bck,center hmmmm
Her buttocks seems pregnant too
Her butt is just so faking.. Looking like its gon explode in minutes
This her yash nawa
Trying so f**kn' hard to stay relevant.....
This isn't the first time
This is ass bump not baby bump. I no see nothing.
Looking dope. But should she still be wearing outfit this tight and high heels at this stage in her pregnancy? Oh well....werinconsignme.
Looks like her ass is equally pregnant
Please, since Kim kardashian loves to go nude,can she please show us her baby bum in a nude motherly fashion. Because,i don't think there is a baby in there
Ooops Kim's back side doh.lol
Kim k get a nice curve
She ain't preggy, no abdomen out yet? How is that possible
Whatever u think na u sabi Anonymous. She look good
Jonathan, I sight u. Styl waiting for u n Kim to see dt u r made for each other. #too good to be frnds......
Pretty woman..
I gree belle is non existent. See as her nyash dey like 9 months belle. Don't care!! Flips hair n walks away.
Ok o
Beauty of life!!
All I can see is an ASS BUMP and not a BABY BUMP
Whatever!
Prosthetic baby bump!
FAKE!
Its now yash preggy. linda this lady is not preggy
All I see is oversized nyash.. the baby bump is in the nyash ni ?
I tire ooo.. obviously news no dey today
I dey tell u guy.. u get eyes
Re u wondering y Kim is always wearing jacket or blazers overs her cloths dis days de reason is not far fetched she said none of her cloths fits anymore n de zips barely close....xo am lyk u re rich y not buy maternity cloths dat suits u ....#jus saying...
All I see is ikebe. The belle is not obvious as much as the Ikebe. I hope she is not wearing dummy preggy
Mehn.......i see a bright future behind her.
Fine babe
I wonder oo my sis d baby bump don tire mesef mtshwwwww
Noted
Noted
this off and on baby bump. seasonal.
I can bet my lunch that she isnt prego.
She looks good pregnant. All the best Kim.
Awwwwww Kenya na sharp guy, he as eyes for good things.
Her ass too is growing....lol