Clearer pics: When Tyga gifted Kylie Jenner a Ferrari for her 18th
Kylie pictured hugging her man as she got a Ferrari from him for her 18th birthday. Tyga can official smash now and Kylie can wear whatever she wants now. Yay for her! More photos after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Babe of the moment no doubt. Linda self and this HIT, person tell yu say tyga never hit the thing neh......?? Boy don chop clean mouth incase yu dont knw.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
See d yeye man.. train ur child in d way of d Lord so that he or she will not depart from it.. Kris Jenner is a typical example of a shameless mother.. I pity her sha, cos this girl's end will not be good atal.. its not a curse
Finally, the long awaited "18" has come! ride on girl! Ride ur ride!!! Me am here waiting for an ordinary "bicycle" frm whoever becomes my bf #criesinnickiminajvoice
Linda u sound pained "Kylie can now wear whatever she wants" as if anybody was stopping her..at least he (tyga) can now officially get it and congrats to her fr keeping it till she's 18 sometin I doubt you did wen u were dat age.
I don't really know wat pains you most. Is it dat u're angry dat this girl is successful at her young age, or dat she is still a V, or dat her bf is rich. U're all shades of pain and jealousy wen u report news abt this girl.....
Story story! From not being able to pay his rents to buying her a ferrari?. Why do I have a feeling this came up cos of the G.wagon story? Mama Kris I see your hands in this.
Isn't it the same broke Tyga that couldn't afford to pay his rent?These stories don't even add up anymore and here he is presenting his girl with a Ferrari.#dontgetitatall
No be small "yayyyy for her"! Tyga don dey smash for long now, and Kylie is been dressing the way and manner she pleases since like forever, so nothing's changed.
I thought you said she was paying rent for Tyger. Linda, the way u wanna promote women over men is funny. God has made men the head and it will remain so forever. Deal and live with it.
Tyga is from a decent home and not the ghetto so he can get money in different ways. Go to google and check. Also is America so he can lease the car and not pay full at once
They are now fully approved to carry out their fornication without restriction or interference.. Happy adulthood Kylie.. Momager no dey carry last.. See as she's shinning her 32 teeth at the sight of the Ferrari.. This woman is so vain.. Tufiakwa!!!
Man this neega is such a fool.. Highway to brokeness in a few. Just look at this homeless mumu.. Gosh!!! This guy couldn't even pay full cash for his crib. What an idiot
Buhahahaha! Fuck bonario!!!!!!!!!!! Y u De attack am naa? Hehehehehe wetin I no go see here? Fuck bonamkpo kwa???????????? Carry go jare! Nutin do u! I love your name.....
Linda wait o no b tyga way dey broke way no fiy pay him rent how him c moni take buy ferarri wonders shall nevr end so if she dumps him eats happens to d ferarri
127 comments:
Now, this is classic shit
Dis family love beautiful things, I love dem sha
Him go tk am back wen dey breakup sha
*lib's namesake*
Dis family love beautiful things, I love dem sha
And her ashawo mother waz there too.
Wish Nigerian Men will be like him.. lucky girl
Biko linda its not all about smashing OK? Love is sweet with or without smashing. Got dat?
real yah for her
NEXT PLS.....TOMJERRYSWIT
This looks surprising
It's a free and easy world
Babe of the moment no doubt. Linda self and this HIT, person tell yu say tyga never hit the thing neh......?? Boy don chop clean mouth incase yu dont knw....
Why am i not envying em?
Whatever.
This Kris is a proper agbaya! Shior!
Seen. Congratulobia and happy birthday to her.
I doubt this gift is real. Dude can't pay rent.
Lol! Next
See d yeye man.. train ur child in d way of d Lord so that he or she will not depart from it.. Kris Jenner is a typical example of a shameless mother.. I pity her sha, cos this girl's end will not be good atal.. its not a curse
Lol, congrats on her new ride αи∂ HBD....now she can officially start doing whatever she wants.
U go girl
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Make haters continue to hate na..she fit craze as she lyk now
Looo...she has waited so long to be a grown up.. Time is here for her
www.glowyshoes.com
Wow!!! What a gift.....lucky girl
Lol! Linda
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Wow! HBD to her...
Momanger even got into the car before Kylie...Hmmmmm
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
And d mum was Dr.... Hmmmmm
Get rid of that big stomach and trim down in 9days with clean 9 call or whatsapp 2347066681022 deliver anywher in nigeria.
Wow... can't stop staring
Kris Jenner shameless woman!
Linda u sound pained "Kylie can now wear whatever she wants" as if anybody was stopping her..at least he (tyga) can now officially get it and congrats to her fr keeping it till she's 18 sometin I doubt you did wen u were dat age.
Lucky girl
tot she was going to go naked for her birthday and break d internet again. anyway congrats to her.
I don't really know wat pains you most. Is it dat u're angry dat this girl is successful at her young age, or dat she is still a V, or dat her bf is rich. U're all shades of pain and jealousy wen u report news abt this girl.....
Kris jenner is a disgrace 2 motherhood
Sick family
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Her mother was there? Shameless mama
Hooooot!
Awwwwwww...she is so lucky! congrats again
Enjoy ur life girl!
Story story! From not being able to pay his rents to buying her a ferrari?. Why do I have a feeling this came up cos of the G.wagon story? Mama Kris I see your hands in this.
And u can leave her alone.
N wu says he has nt already bin smashing besides she has always bin dressing as she pleases so notin is new here anyway HBD pretty gal
Lmao. And just see how kris jenner is smiling
U follow okpoho spend yo money on top okpoho emesia ibido koba storrrrrry*music*Tyga Copy!
He shudda used that money to pay his rent...olodo
I'm hapi 4 her
Congrat!
Wow..happy birthday Kylie,am wondering how blackchayna will be feeling now.
She has already been wearing what she wanted and smashing anyhow too, so plssss
it is well
Ok, gud 4 her
Bought a ferrari but can't pay rent!!!
Isn't it the same broke Tyga that couldn't afford to pay his rent?These stories don't even add up anymore and here he is presenting his girl with a Ferrari.#dontgetitatall
Her mum is already there opening her wide mouth....kriss Jenner no dey dull for money
Henry Eze
No be small "yayyyy for her"! Tyga don dey smash for long now, and Kylie is been dressing the way and manner she pleases since like forever, so nothing's changed.
Her mum is already there opening her wide mouth....kriss Jenner no dey dull for money
Henry Eze
Ermmm I thought he could not pay his rent a few weeks ago....hmmm
NICE................
Lucky babe
NICE
bitter old Linda. are u so lacking of a man & love in ur life dat u ave made it a full time job to bash dis kids? pls get a life!
She her shameless mother sitting infront. Chai. This that will make my mother turn in her grave.tufiakwa.
successful
"Slow and steady wins d race"
successful
"Slow and steady wins d race"
See as mama dey embarrass herself.
Tyga Kwa Nu,tyga has rented this rari for pub stunt,we know the game,anyway congrat even if its rented tho!
Choi..... Just 18.....
wetin the mama dey find inside the car again
oponu
Linda u don spoil o.
The mum sha love things like dis...she done jump inside car like is her own
Is that her sick mother? ????
HBD to kylie Jenner, Congrats.. Luv d car.
Linda enemy of progress........jealousy
Lol who cum say dem evict this man from Im house
Nudity is official now , I thought you linda told us her on ur blog that he is broke
Who cum say dem evict T from Im apartment? ?
Can you swear they've not done it before?
...and momager had to steal the show as always. Hiian!
...Mama J...
See as Kris dey happy, iya oshi and Linda who says they have not been banging all this while before mtcheew that Kylie can't be a virgin lailai
Good for them
I thought you said she was paying rent for Tyger. Linda, the way u wanna promote women over men is funny. God has made men the head and it will remain so forever. Deal and live with it.
Linda can officially end " She is only 17". Praise the lord. Was sick of hearing it....
Bankruptcy a-brewing
Wow! Dis is so gracious and lovely HBD and LLNP to her. I wish her all d best!
Tyga is from a decent home and not the ghetto so he can get money in different ways. Go to google and check. Also is America so he can lease the car and not pay full at once
They are now fully approved to carry out their fornication without restriction or interference.. Happy adulthood Kylie..
Momager no dey carry last.. See as she's shinning her 32 teeth at the sight of the Ferrari.. This woman is so vain.. Tufiakwa!!!
Hmmm Kylie Kylie
The same Tyga that could pay his rent a few weeks back?
Dat's ma Mahn Tyga. He definitely av Shamed all those rumor Mongerz. Enuff buff Dai Sex:::::::::
Nor be age we go dey hear again from Linda, na smash and hit. Dooh oh!
Who says they've not been fucking since? Bye Linda!!!!
18years and she is looking like 32. Ok nah
this one wai tyga smiles no dey complete e be like sai him nd 50 go soon be friends oo
Your comment actually tells u envy them...hungry idiot!
Good luck to her.
evitaspeaks.blogspot.com
It's your mother who's an ashawo. Hating for no reason
If your mother really trained you well then you wouldn't say what you just said now. Low life like you wishing you were Kyle. #sadist
They are now fully approved to carry out their fornication without restriction or interference.. Happy adulthood Kylie..
Momager no dey carry last.. See as she's shinning her 32 teeth at the sight of the Ferrari.. This woman is so vain.. Tufiakwa!!!
It's your mother who's shameless for concieving you in the first place. Bitch
Just like your mother is a disgrace to human race.
Man this neega is such a fool.. Highway to brokeness in a few. Just look at this homeless mumu.. Gosh!!! This guy couldn't even pay full cash for his crib. What an idiot
Lol...nnenne ur soo funny
Buhahahaha! Fuck bonario!!!!!!!!!!! Y u De attack am naa? Hehehehehe wetin I no go see here? Fuck bonamkpo kwa???????????? Carry go jare! Nutin do u! I love your name.....
Fuck off u smelly pussy.
Go n kill urself cos its obvious ur pathetic life is upside down.
Bitch with low self esteem.
He has not even paid his rent.
I wish so tooo
Exactly, I think everyone is going too hard on the girl. Everyone grew up and most will probably do worse than her if they had her resources.
Shey I Sed it? linda will not rest on this girl matter today
The straffing tonight nobi here!
hahaha! This nigga took a loan to buy a girl a million dollar car? He was owing his landlord two months rent as at last month. Black dudes! smh
Linda wait o no b tyga way dey broke way no fiy pay him rent how him c moni take buy ferarri wonders shall nevr end so if she dumps him eats happens to d ferarri
And her opportunistic MONSTER sorry Mother takes the front seat.
Their mum Sha, na real ashawo mother. I fear this their mum oooo.
Kardashians and Jenner's will do anything for money.
You're an idiot F Bonairo. This their mum still get sufferness wey God go give am. Yeye woman.
She really is shameless.
now, he can hit the hole any day, anytime because he just got the 'PIN CODE' to that glory hole............
shebi Linda talk say Tyga don broke!....where he come see money buy Ferrari? Choi....it doesn't add up. people can lie!!!
#KingGoldChains
Una be family??? U go fear love oh
Work for ur money... Ole
See hw kris kuku pam for chair lol.momager no n here.hope she wldnt av to return it wen they break up...
This kind mother self..
Shei they said tyga don break broke
oyaaaa now... this is lovely... so tyga get money like dis? congrat to kylie...her car don dey plenty small small.. we go soon see am for KK show
I think this family has a special pussy cos any dick that enters any of them go mad.
All this na demo...am sure Tyga did not pay cash..it's probably leased...shio
Nice one....