Clearer pics: When Tyga gifted Kylie Jenner a Ferrari for her 18th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 August 2015

Clearer pics: When Tyga gifted Kylie Jenner a Ferrari for her 18th

Kylie pictured hugging her man as she got a Ferrari from him for her 18th birthday. Tyga can official smash now and Kylie can wear whatever she wants now. Yay for her! More photos after the cut...

127 comments:

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Now, this is classic shit

Dis family love beautiful things, I love dem sha

Him go tk am back wen dey breakup sha

*lib's namesake*

Dis family love beautiful things, I love dem sha

And her ashawo mother waz there too.

Wish Nigerian Men will be like him.. lucky girl

Biko linda its not all about smashing OK? Love is sweet with or without smashing. Got dat?

real yah for her

NEXT PLS.....TOMJERRYSWIT

This looks surprising

It's a free and easy world

Babe of the moment no doubt. Linda self and this HIT, person tell yu say tyga never hit the thing neh......?? Boy don chop clean mouth incase yu dont knw....

Why am i not envying em?
Whatever.

OmoJesu said...

This Kris is a proper agbaya! Shior!

Seen. Congratulobia and happy birthday to her.

I doubt this gift is real. Dude can't pay rent.

Lol! Next

See d yeye man.. train ur child in d way of d Lord so that he or she will not depart from it.. Kris Jenner is a typical example of a shameless mother.. I pity her sha, cos this girl's end will not be good atal.. its not a curse

Lol, congrats on her new ride αи∂ HBD....now she can officially start doing whatever she wants.
U go girl

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

aproko manager said...

Make haters continue to hate na..she fit craze as she lyk now

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Looo...she has waited so long to be a grown up.. Time is here for her

www.glowyshoes.com

Wow!!! What a gift.....lucky girl

Lol! Linda

Finally, the long awaited "18" has come! ride on girl! Ride ur ride!!! Me am here waiting for an ordinary "bicycle" frm whoever becomes my bf #criesinnickiminajvoice

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Finally, the long awaited "18" has come! ride on girl! Ride ur ride!!! Me am here waiting for an ordinary "bicycle" frm whoever becomes my bf #criesinnickiminajvoice

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Wow! HBD to her...

Precious said...

Momanger even got into the car before Kylie...Hmmmmm

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

And d mum was Dr.... Hmmmmm

Get rid of that big stomach and trim down in 9days with clean 9 call or whatsapp 2347066681022 deliver anywher in nigeria.

Miss Tara said...

Wow... can't stop staring

Kris Jenner shameless woman!

Linda u sound pained "Kylie can now wear whatever she wants" as if anybody was stopping her..at least he (tyga) can now officially get it and congrats to her fr keeping it till she's 18 sometin I doubt you did wen u were dat age.

Lucky girl

tot she was going to go naked for her birthday and break d internet again. anyway congrats to her.

I don't really know wat pains you most. Is it dat u're angry dat this girl is successful at her young age, or dat she is still a V, or dat her bf is rich. U're all shades of pain and jealousy wen u report news abt this girl.....

Kris jenner is a disgrace 2 motherhood
Sick family
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Her mother was there? Shameless mama

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hooooot!

Awwwwwww...she is so lucky! congrats again

Enjoy ur life girl!

Remyne05 said...

Story story! From not being able to pay his rents to buying her a ferrari?. Why do I have a feeling this came up cos of the G.wagon story? Mama Kris I see your hands in this.

And u can leave her alone.

N wu says he has nt already bin smashing besides she has always bin dressing as she pleases so notin is new here anyway HBD pretty gal

Lmao. And just see how kris jenner is smiling

U follow okpoho spend yo money on top okpoho emesia ibido koba storrrrrry*music*Tyga Copy!

He shudda used that money to pay his rent...olodo

I'm hapi 4 her

Congrat!

Wow..happy birthday Kylie,am wondering how blackchayna will be feeling now.

Trendyify said...

She has already been wearing what she wanted and smashing anyhow too, so plssss

it is well

Temi said...

Ok, gud 4 her

Bought a ferrari but can't pay rent!!!

Isn't it the same broke Tyga that couldn't afford to pay his rent?These stories don't even add up anymore and here he is presenting his girl with a Ferrari.#dontgetitatall

Her mum is already there opening her wide mouth....kriss Jenner no dey dull for money
Henry Eze

No be small "yayyyy for her"! Tyga don dey smash for long now, and Kylie is been dressing the way and manner she pleases since like forever, so nothing's changed.

Her mum is already there opening her wide mouth....kriss Jenner no dey dull for money
Henry Eze

Ermmm I thought he could not pay his rent a few weeks ago....hmmm

NICE................

Lucky babe

NICE

bitter old Linda. are u so lacking of a man & love in ur life dat u ave made it a full time job to bash dis kids? pls get a life!

Naughtybunny said...

She her shameless mother sitting infront. Chai. This that will make my mother turn in her grave.tufiakwa.

Adetunji Saka said...

successful

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

successful

"Slow and steady wins d race"

See as mama dey embarrass herself.

Tyga Kwa Nu,tyga has rented this rari for pub stunt,we know the game,anyway congrat even if its rented tho!

Choi..... Just 18.....

MAYSLEDGE said...

wetin the mama dey find inside the car again
oponu

Mr Iyke said...

Linda u don spoil o.

seyi crown said...

The mum sha love things like dis...she done jump inside car like is her own

Is that her sick mother? ????

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

HBD to kylie Jenner, Congrats.. Luv d car.

Linda enemy of progress........jealousy

Lol who cum say dem evict this man from Im house

Nudity is official now , I thought you linda told us her on ur blog that he is broke

Who cum say dem evict T from Im apartment? ?

Can you swear they've not done it before?

...and momager had to steal the show as always. Hiian!
...Mama J...

See as Kris dey happy, iya oshi and Linda who says they have not been banging all this while before mtcheew that Kylie can't be a virgin lailai

Good for them

I thought you said she was paying rent for Tyger. Linda, the way u wanna promote women over men is funny. God has made men the head and it will remain so forever. Deal and live with it.

Ede said...

Linda can officially end " She is only 17". Praise the lord. Was sick of hearing it....

mzmaris said...

Bankruptcy a-brewing

Wow! Dis is so gracious and lovely HBD and LLNP to her. I wish her all d best!

Tyga is from a decent home and not the ghetto so he can get money in different ways. Go to google and check. Also is America so he can lease the car and not pay full at once

They are now fully approved to carry out their fornication without restriction or interference.. Happy adulthood Kylie..
Momager no dey carry last.. See as she's shinning her 32 teeth at the sight of the Ferrari.. This woman is so vain.. Tufiakwa!!!

Hmmm Kylie Kylie

The same Tyga that could pay his rent a few weeks back?

Shush said...

Dat's ma Mahn Tyga. He definitely av Shamed all those rumor Mongerz. Enuff buff Dai Sex:::::::::

Nor be age we go dey hear again from Linda, na smash and hit. Dooh oh!

DeeD25 said...

Who says they've not been fucking since? Bye Linda!!!!

Mihearty said...

18years and she is looking like 32. Ok nah

this one wai tyga smiles no dey complete e be like sai him nd 50 go soon be friends oo

Your comment actually tells u envy them...hungry idiot!

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Good luck to her.

evitaspeaks.blogspot.com

It's your mother who's an ashawo. Hating for no reason

If your mother really trained you well then you wouldn't say what you just said now. Low life like you wishing you were Kyle. #sadist

They are now fully approved to carry out their fornication without restriction or interference.. Happy adulthood Kylie..
Momager no dey carry last.. See as she's shinning her 32 teeth at the sight of the Ferrari.. This woman is so vain.. Tufiakwa!!!

It's your mother who's shameless for concieving you in the first place. Bitch

Just like your mother is a disgrace to human race.

Damochedxb said...

Man this neega is such a fool.. Highway to brokeness in a few. Just look at this homeless mumu.. Gosh!!! This guy couldn't even pay full cash for his crib. What an idiot

Lol...nnenne ur soo funny

Buhahahaha! Fuck bonario!!!!!!!!!!! Y u De attack am naa? Hehehehehe wetin I no go see here? Fuck bonamkpo kwa???????????? Carry go jare! Nutin do u! I love your name.....

Fuck off u smelly pussy.
Go n kill urself cos its obvious ur pathetic life is upside down.
Bitch with low self esteem.

He has not even paid his rent.

I wish so tooo

Exactly, I think everyone is going too hard on the girl. Everyone grew up and most will probably do worse than her if they had her resources.

Shey I Sed it? linda will not rest on this girl matter today

dontJme said...

The straffing tonight nobi here!

hahaha! This nigga took a loan to buy a girl a million dollar car? He was owing his landlord two months rent as at last month. Black dudes! smh

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda wait o no b tyga way dey broke way no fiy pay him rent how him c moni take buy ferarri wonders shall nevr end so if she dumps him eats happens to d ferarri

And her opportunistic MONSTER sorry Mother takes the front seat.

Their mum Sha, na real ashawo mother. I fear this their mum oooo.
Kardashians and Jenner's will do anything for money.

You're an idiot F Bonairo. This their mum still get sufferness wey God go give am. Yeye woman.

She really is shameless.

now, he can hit the hole any day, anytime because he just got the 'PIN CODE' to that glory hole............

shebi Linda talk say Tyga don broke!....where he come see money buy Ferrari? Choi....it doesn't add up. people can lie!!!

#KingGoldChains

Una be family??? U go fear love oh

Work for ur money... Ole

See hw kris kuku pam for chair lol.momager no n here.hope she wldnt av to return it wen they break up...

This kind mother self..

Shei they said tyga don break broke

Dprecious said...

oyaaaa now... this is lovely... so tyga get money like dis? congrat to kylie...her car don dey plenty small small.. we go soon see am for KK show

I think this family has a special pussy cos any dick that enters any of them go mad.

All this na demo...am sure Tyga did not pay cash..it's probably leased...shio

Nice one....