Hanhin! Ko ni da feebo to se koste... Boyibo ba ku re ko ni sun re..... Ko Je ka mo adelebo solomoge....awon okunrin awa o ma ranju .... Aa ni mo pe eko to ti ro na ntun pon... Hanhin!
Choi!!! U r all wicked. She has done nothing wrong other than try to impress with her cheap belt nd swagless self. Linda shud be blamed cos she knows u guys don't take trash. Lol
109 comments:
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Don't know her
Very trashy and cheap
Mgbeke feeling funky
She is not busted enough. All the Same gud for her.
Not classy #onelovefromsnow#
Beautiful lady.
You are trying to pose sexy and erotic and at the same time trying to look holy. Which one you dey my sister? I'lll suggest you just be yourself hun.
One word..... TACKY!
Dis old mama still De? She never work for years now....
Local girl
Hahahahahaha very funny linda
Too local tho
Ok seen
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
who is ds plix
MISSVEE
Nice photos
Every new waka pass person is now an actress.. Oriegwu o!
she needs clean9 to get that stomach more flatter. Linda take note.
The question is why? Why would she do this?
Her outfit looks so cheap! D costume an eye sore
Am nt impress. D belt on d red top no follow for a celeb @ll I cnt evn use dt maself. N d hair style no fyn.
What are the pictures for??? Linda take note!
Failed local actress.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com
Too artificial...
She looks old,classless and what's with the cheap clothing..n the fake smile!n the shoe!!!
Pose of life
Grow up pls
D way and manner she is posing as if its by force or someone is forcing her to pose and show casing hersef. I wish her all d best.
Local
Wetin be all ds plenty colours n orishirishi wey she wear 4 body.. next pls
Mgbeke, she try sha
The typical Igbo girl, bright colors upandan. You go girl
What they look like before getting to Lagos. Later they will say if they leave Lagos, it won't thrive lol.
Don't know her....
Aba na' ya. The weave tho Lmao. Old school colour block shoe. Aunty abeg go sidon 4 corner
2much goin on...aunty....
Razz tinz
Not classy
Who is her role model?
Let her look up to Genny Nnaji
Mercy Johnson looked up Genny and she is still strong in the industry.
Let her put more energy
I wish her well
Razz tinz
Not classy
Who is her role model?
Let her look up to Genny Nnaji
Mercy Johnson looked up Genny and she is still strong in the industry.
Let her put more energy
I wish her well
Oh...everyone is releasing pictures
Not gud for d eyes.
Linda dis ur caption eehh..... See name wey u give person
Whack..tacky....
this is so tacky and classless.. jeez.. make it go away! ..... miss NG
Whack!!! Tacky
Very razz
NIce one
I tire for dis linda biko,wats lovely abt dis
NGBEKE
LMAO
ALL CHEAP EVERYTHANG
Please stick to braids only....dat weave looks bizarre on you....
Local pictures
Thats all shes got,boobs and dirty p...y! Any other thing to show? Idiot!
Mteeeeeeeeeeew scalywag........what was dat for? Ugly bitch.
Abeg which tailor help u sew dis hair?... dee
Is she selling her self???
Nice PIC but cheap tins all over.
No serious tin
Me don't likely
...NA ZO
Looooool funny pictures
Hmmm wat an actress... ugly mama
Y is she doing her mouth like Chewing gum???
Tacky!
Below average pics,and those shoes,do people still wear them?...God forgive me
Odi ok
Is this news/gist or what??...Mtchewwww!!!
Tacky
Lmaoooooo. So tacky.
What kinda mgbeke pose are these... Lmao and smh
Gosh wu is she again.
WHY DOES EVERYONE NOWADAYS FEEL THAT DOING A PHOTO SHOOT MEANS THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND WANT TO BE SEEN?
Too local
This chic deserves a hot slap
Osim busty actress
it is well
Linda what is this!!!!!!!!!!
Tacky!
What is dis biko?
Hmmmm , nne how mahkate? o na-aga kwa?
nice pix
very local
Sigh..... All shades of ratchetness.... Cheap outfits....cheap hair..... Cheap shoes.... Wth????
What is this? So local
Abeg she shud cary her Eba body comot
Hian who took these pictures?
Who be this Aba girl?
Nne I di assorted...aha gi bu nkiruka!!!
Busty!!! Lind na wa o if dis is busty what will u call me?????????
No hating, but these are very local photos
Dis one wants to sell market when menopause don already reach
Hanhin! Ko ni da feebo to se koste... Boyibo ba ku re ko ni sun re..... Ko Je ka mo adelebo solomoge....awon okunrin awa o ma ranju .... Aa ni mo pe eko to ti ro na ntun pon... Hanhin!
See her synthetic hair and ugly pose..mtcheww. Gerrarahere mehn..._ _
_
Mgbeke 2015!!!!
Next please I don't understand this pics drama these days..
I actually watch nollywood n gollywood but neva for once have I seen this face...nawa ooo. Pics are okay sha
Waris dis?
Lovely Chest.
Good to hear from u
U won't become a successful blogger with such content
I wonder eat year this pictures were taken, lmao. Zero fashion sense!
I don't know her
I swear who comes up with these ridiculous poses?