Busty actress Cynthia Agholor releases lovely new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Busty actress Cynthia Agholor releases lovely new photos

New photos of actress Cynthia Agholor. More when you continue...

109 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Don't know her

2. Mgbeke feeling funky

3. She is not busted enough. All the Same gud for her.

4. Not classy #onelovefromsnow#

5. You are trying to pose sexy and erotic and at the same time trying to look holy. Which one you dey my sister? I'lll suggest you just be yourself hun.

6. One word..... TACKY!

7. Dis old mama still De? She never work for years now....

8. Hahahahahaha very funny linda

9. Ok seen

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

10. Nice photos

11. Every new waka pass person is now an actress.. Oriegwu o!

12. she needs clean9 to get that stomach more flatter. Linda take note.

13. The question is why? Why would she do this?

14. Her outfit looks so cheap! D costume an eye sore

15. Am nt impress. D belt on d red top no follow for a celeb @ll I cnt evn use dt maself. N d hair style no fyn.

16. What are the pictures for??? Linda take note!

17. What are the pictures for??? Linda take note!

18. What are the pictures for??? Linda take note!

19. Failed local actress.

20. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com

21. Too artificial...

22. She looks old,classless and what's with the cheap clothing..n the fake smile!n the shoe!!!

23. D way and manner she is posing as if its by force or someone is forcing her to pose and show casing hersef. I wish her all d best.

24. Wetin be all ds plenty colours n orishirishi wey she wear 4 body.. next pls

25. The typical Igbo girl, bright colors upandan. You go girl

26. What they look like before getting to Lagos. Later they will say if they leave Lagos, it won't thrive lol.

27. Aba na' ya. The weave tho Lmao. Old school colour block shoe. Aunty abeg go sidon 4 corner

28. 2much goin on...aunty....

29. Razz tinz
    Not classy

Who is her role model?
    Let her look up to Genny Nnaji
    Mercy Johnson looked up Genny and she is still strong in the industry.

Let her put more energy

I wish her well

30. Razz tinz
    Not classy

Who is her role model?
    Let her look up to Genny Nnaji
    Mercy Johnson looked up Genny and she is still strong in the industry.

Let her put more energy

I wish her well

31. Oh...everyone is releasing pictures

32. Linda dis ur caption eehh..... See name wey u give person

33. this is so tacky and classless.. jeez.. make it go away! ..... miss NG

34. I tire for dis linda biko,wats lovely abt dis

35. NGBEKE
    LMAO
    ALL CHEAP EVERYTHANG

36. Please stick to braids only....dat weave looks bizarre on you....

37. Local pictures

38. Thats all shes got,boobs and dirty p...y! Any other thing to show? Idiot!

39. Mteeeeeeeeeeew scalywag........what was dat for? Ugly bitch.

40. Abeg which tailor help u sew dis hair?... dee

41. Nice PIC but cheap tins all over.

42. Hmmm wat an actress... ugly mama

43. Y is she doing her mouth like Chewing gum???

44. Below average pics,and those shoes,do people still wear them?...God forgive me

45. Is this news/gist or what??...Mtchewwww!!!

46. What kinda mgbeke pose are these... Lmao and smh

47. WHY DOES EVERYONE NOWADAYS FEEL THAT DOING A PHOTO SHOOT MEANS THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND WANT TO BE SEEN?

48. This chic deserves a hot slap

49. Linda what is this!!!!!!!!!!

50. Hmmmm , nne how mahkate? o na-aga kwa?

51. Sigh..... All shades of ratchetness.... Cheap outfits....cheap hair..... Cheap shoes.... Wth????

52. What is this? So local

53. What is this? So local

54. Abeg she shud cary her Eba body comot

55. Hian who took these pictures?

56. Who be this Aba girl?

57. Nne I di assorted...aha gi bu nkiruka!!!

58. Busty!!! Lind na wa o if dis is busty what will u call me?????????

59. No hating, but these are very local photos

60. Dis one wants to sell market when menopause don already reach

61. Hanhin! Ko ni da feebo to se koste... Boyibo ba ku re ko ni sun re..... Ko Je ka mo adelebo solomoge....awon okunrin awa o ma ranju .... Aa ni mo pe eko to ti ro na ntun pon... Hanhin!

62. See her synthetic hair and ugly pose..mtcheww. Gerrarahere mehn..._ _
    _

63. Next please I don't understand this pics drama these days..

64. I actually watch nollywood n gollywood but neva for once have I seen this face...nawa ooo. Pics are okay sha

65. Choi!!! U r all wicked. She has done nothing wrong other than try to impress with her cheap belt nd swagless self. Linda shud be blamed cos she knows u guys don't take trash. Lol

66. Choi!!! U r all wicked. She has done nothing wrong other than try to impress with her cheap belt nd swagless self. Linda shud be blamed cos she knows u guys don't take trash. Lol

67. U won't become a successful blogger with such content

68. I wonder eat year this pictures were taken, lmao. Zero fashion sense!

69. I swear who comes up with these ridiculous poses?