The Accident Investigation Bureau Commissioner Felix Abali, displayed the two devices found from the crashed helicopter during a press conference at the agency's HQ in Lagos today. The black box contains the cockpit voice and flight data recorders, which will help accident investigators to determine to an extent what led to the crash that left 6 people dead.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 14 August 2015
Black Box of crashed Bristow Helicopter found
The Accident Investigation Bureau Commissioner Felix Abali, displayed the two devices found from the crashed helicopter during a press conference at the agency's HQ in Lagos today. The black box contains the cockpit voice and flight data recorders, which will help accident investigators to determine to an extent what led to the crash that left 6 people dead.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
34 comments:
Okyyy....jst dat it wil not bring bck d dead
When i saw the heading i tot the black box is of utter most important, its just a box
Good i hope they would investigate
Rip to d dead
It is well
May their soul rest in peace.
placidmore.blogspot.com one of the coolest blog I visit. Check it out and get updates on latest news, hairstyles, weddings, events and lots more.
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Yeah saw dat on news
Good to know....
Still in shock o
Nigerian make me laugh.....that black box they found made me laught so are they going to find away to listen to it.......trying to act like some civilised country...get over this news...a news takes a day....onto the next news no time things are happening
Good job done. May the souls of the deceased continue to rest in peace.
RIP.....
Am sure it was those fisher men that found it
cause NEMA just bears the name for fancy.
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
What is Road safety doing there
No need for that mbok
Hmmm ok. Beta
What else?!
To ask for the drivers' license of the fishermen and maybe d license of d crashed helicopter...
I hope it helps in the investigation
See them so serious looking for the black box as if they know what they're gonna do with it... Mycheww!
Let's be sensitive to issues. It might not be important to you because you are not involved. It won't bring back the dead... But it has answers to questions raised by the aviation industry and the deceased's families...to find closure. Was it really an accident? What caused it? Was it sabotage? Why?
Mumu! Read black box and vital info
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Good, we are itching to know what really happened on that flight!
So sad
Good d box is found, investigation will be carry out to ascertain d caused of d accident.
So that future accidents can be prevented.olodo
finally