The team president Nathan McCaffrey announced the sad news in a statement yesterday, on Sunday August 2nd.
“With the permission of the family, and with much sorrow and a very broken heart, I regretfully inform everyone that Kaiser Carlile passed away earlier this evening. Please keep his family and our team in your thoughts and prayers. Thank you all for the support during this ordeal.”In an Instagram post, Kadon Simmons, a player on the team, referred to Carlile as "a little brother I never had" "No person or team could ask for a better bat boy," Simmons wrote. "It is terrible to see you leave in such a way, but knowing your last moments were on the baseball field makes it easier through this whole process, because you were doing what you loved."
36 comments:
Rip lil lad
What a pity, may his gentle soul rest in peace, amen.
Linda u just dey see am for CNN abi
Oh no! Rest in peace boy
Eyaa sorry that' life for you.
Get your network free browsing needs, phone/pc tutorial and games visit
Zpykios.blogspot.com
Sad
Rip
Eyaaa may his gentle soul Rip amen
Ehya. May he rest in peace
EHYA LIL ONE..BT HE DOESNT LUK 9...RIP...TOMJERRYSWIT
RIP....
Rest his little soul
So sad RIp
RIP lil one
Oh! RIP to d child and Lord pls comfort d family members for their loss.
HOW MANAGE AND WHAT WAS HE DOING IN THE FIELD OF PLAY? WHERE WERE THE SAFETY OFFICERS AT THAT TIME? RIP YOUNG LAD
Eeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
this is so sad . rip
Eeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
So sad story
So sad
U can't read nd understand. Shebi?his is a player,d bat boy
RIP boy....
R.I.P...Carlile
so sad innocent boy may your soul rest in perfect peace
Sad...
RIP bomboy
#Dankwata
RIP dear..all these deaths, both accidental and intentional are getting really scary..what is happening?
Sad. May his soul rest in peace.
Rip to him
What an unfortunate accident! So sad
Awww poor boy.
May God rest his soul....
So sorry little boy...... with big ambitions. RIP.
RIP dearie in Jesus name amen!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Eyah, sorry my small boy
Sad .... Eternal rest little one