The team president Nathan McCaffrey announced the sad news in a statement yesterday, on Sunday August 2nd.
“With the permission of the family, and with much sorrow and a very broken heart, I regretfully inform everyone that Kaiser Carlile passed away earlier this evening. Please keep his family and our team in your thoughts and prayers. Thank you all for the support during this ordeal.”In an Instagram post, Kadon Simmons, a player on the team, referred to Carlile as "a little brother I never had" "No person or team could ask for a better bat boy," Simmons wrote. "It is terrible to see you leave in such a way, but knowing your last moments were on the baseball field makes it easier through this whole process, because you were doing what you loved."
Rip lil lad
ReplyDeleteSad...
DeleteAwww poor boy.
Delete~D great anonymous!
RIP dearie in Jesus name amen!
Delete#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
What a pity, may his gentle soul rest in peace, amen.
ReplyDeleteLinda u just dey see am for CNN abi
ReplyDeleteOh no! Rest in peace boy
ReplyDeleteEyaa sorry that' life for you.
ReplyDeleteGet your network free browsing needs, phone/pc tutorial and games visit
Zpykios.blogspot.com
Sad
ReplyDeleteRip
Eyaaa may his gentle soul Rip amen
ReplyDeleteEhya. May he rest in peace
ReplyDeleteEHYA LIL ONE..BT HE DOESNT LUK 9...RIP...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
RIP....
Rest his little soul
ReplyDeleteSo sad RIp
ReplyDeleteRIP lil one
ReplyDeleteOh! RIP to d child and Lord pls comfort d family members for their loss.
ReplyDeleteHOW MANAGE AND WHAT WAS HE DOING IN THE FIELD OF PLAY? WHERE WERE THE SAFETY OFFICERS AT THAT TIME? RIP YOUNG LAD
ReplyDeleteU can't read nd understand. Shebi?his is a player,d bat boy
DeleteEeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletethis is so sad . rip
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSo sad story
ReplyDeleteSo sad
ReplyDeleteRIP boy....
ReplyDeleteR.I.P...Carlile
ReplyDeleteso sad innocent boy may your soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteRIP bomboy
ReplyDelete#Dankwata
RIP dear..all these deaths, both accidental and intentional are getting really scary..what is happening?
ReplyDeleteSad. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRip to him
ReplyDeleteWhat an unfortunate accident! So sad
ReplyDeleteMay God rest his soul....
ReplyDeleteSo sorry little boy...... with big ambitions. RIP.
ReplyDeleteEyah, sorry my small boy
ReplyDeleteSad .... Eternal rest little one