Vanes Entertainment unveils the visuals for 'Soroo' by Room 25 ft Sly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Vanes Entertainment unveils the visuals for 'Soroo' by Room 25 ft Sly

Vanes Entertainment unveils the visuals of Soroo, an afropop hit by talented young sensational acts Room25 featuring sly. Afropop never felt this good! Room25 is a group handpicked by USA based business tycoons, Mor Jeezy and Blake. The video was shot and directed by Cardoso imagery.

Download audio here: https://soundcloud.com/room25-room25/room-25-soroo-ft-sly-prod-kiel
Follow on Twitter & Instagram: @Room25Room25

29 comments:

OK
OK
OK

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

OK
OK
OK

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

SANDRA said...

Bleahhhh

SANDRA said...

Bleahhhh

Hello my fellow LIB,am jst using this medium to beg any kind hearted person to help me out,I want to purchase my hnd form,but I cnt afford to buy the form,and the form will expire by next week,pls I beg you all,I hv no one to run to pls,pls in anyway u can help me out,preciousclerk@gmail.com

New musicians keep popping up everyday.

Nice one but those heads no be for here o! Linda take note!

The guy on white with his head shaved looks like someone who abuses substance

Mihearty said...

Wharris dis

What ever

Cool video, bad lyrics

marvelous said...

Ok oh

tonto sexy said...

Lovely keep it up boys i wanna see u guys up there soon

toyin said...

Are u kidding me dis Small boys, dis label want to operessssss people with money ryt?.look at How fresh der artists are... Anyway keep it up and do better hope to see u blow

adebanjo said...

Nice Music new style FUJI, it gud it different. Keep it up

adebanjo said...

Interesting sound new think its gonno make wave cos it a different thing entirely

bayo said...

Dis guys r cute looks like der futures are bright

ngozi said...

Nice video nice sounds like the name, Wats happening in the room Lolz......... Keep it up

miss potentials said...

Handsome boys, don't disturb girls oooo just focus on ur career the sky is ur starting point

toofan said...

Nice wordings activating lyrics good video good looking artist with powerful attitude.... Keep it up

tobi said...

Lol see head
Unique art cover tho Lolz........ Dat head no be here

Hot jam.

Good one

Young boys keep it up

Love the video n d song

Wow! This is amazing for new artist first video.. Keep it up boys you guys are stars already