Vanes Entertainment unveils the visuals for 'Soroo' by Room 25 ft Sly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Vanes Entertainment unveils the visuals for 'Soroo' by Room 25 ft Sly

Vanes Entertainment unveils the visuals of Soroo, an afropop hit by talented young sensational acts Room25 featuring sly. Afropop never felt this good! Room25 is a group handpicked by USA based business tycoons, Mor Jeezy and Blake. The video was shot and directed by Cardoso imagery.

Download audio here: https://soundcloud.com/room25-room25/room-25-soroo-ft-sly-prod-kiel
Follow on Twitter & Instagram: @Room25Room25

29 comments:

1. OK
    OK
    OK

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

2. OK
    OK
    OK

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

3. Hello my fellow LIB,am jst using this medium to beg any kind hearted person to help me out,I want to purchase my hnd form,but I cnt afford to buy the form,and the form will expire by next week,pls I beg you all,I hv no one to run to pls,pls in anyway u can help me out,preciousclerk@gmail.com

4. New musicians keep popping up everyday.

5. Nice one but those heads no be for here o! Linda take note!

6. The guy on white with his head shaved looks like someone who abuses substance

7. Lovely keep it up boys i wanna see u guys up there soon

8. Are u kidding me dis Small boys, dis label want to operessssss people with money ryt?.look at How fresh der artists are... Anyway keep it up and do better hope to see u blow

9. Nice Music new style FUJI, it gud it different. Keep it up

10. Interesting sound new think its gonno make wave cos it a different thing entirely

11. Dis guys r cute looks like der futures are bright

12. Nice video nice sounds like the name, Wats happening in the room Lolz......... Keep it up

13. miss potentials21 July 2015 at 19:09

Handsome boys, don't disturb girls oooo just focus on ur career the sky is ur starting point

14. Nice wordings activating lyrics good video good looking artist with powerful attitude.... Keep it up

15. Lol see head
    Unique art cover tho Lolz........ Dat head no be here

16. Young boys keep it up

17. Love the video n d song

18. Wow! This is amazing for new artist first video.. Keep it up boys you guys are stars already