Uche jumbo u want ur son to have Ogo? Please try to place ur palm under his head to help give his head a balance and also give his neck comfort as he is not strong enough to get a balance by himself. HRH blessing says so
Dis lady shuld beta stop looking like a mad woman and go bck to the old Uche jombo we use to knw.. wot nonsense? Mtchew I dnt care if u jst had a baby! I have two kids and still look appealing to my husband especially. Beta dnt allow dat oyinbo husband of urs cheat on u. Take care of urself woman! #enuffsaid
Congratulations to her once again. Why does she continue to look unkempt all the time? This marriage is still a sham. She needs to get back to work, take a cue from Regina Askia and her wohwoh Willy.
79 comments:
Cute
Oh that's good
Sweet n cute!
Show us the cutie's face, Uche.
So adorable
Happy motherhood my baby gal
awwwwww...bundleof Joy
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Hmmm. D pic looks smhw
Need to see d face Biko nne
She needs to hold d baby's neck well instead of focusing too much in taking a selfie. Agbaya!!!
Proud mama!
Yea...u go girl
@Dr sid.. Take note!!!
Uche jumbo u want ur son to have Ogo? Please try to place ur palm under his head to help give his head a balance and also give his neck comfort as he is not strong enough to get a balance by himself. HRH blessing says so
Beautiful.......
She is not carrying the baby well, the baby neck is not balanced and why that hair style?
Kool
So! Looking like a mad woman with a baby.
Madam UC, this ur hairstyle na old skool made....good to know she's happy though.
Proud mum, happy 4 her..
Wow
Congrats ma'am
Congratulation Dear
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Awww! Congrats to them.
Mk d baby no sha fall all in the name of posting on social media
Her hair have grown bck
Adorable!
kul nix photo
Congrats to her
Happy for her. Dave
A big congratulations to her.
Her hair though
I'm so happy for you uche- oh the joys of motherhood
Careful with his neck abeg. All for mirror selfie.
Dis lady shuld beta stop looking like a mad woman and go bck to the old Uche jombo we use to knw.. wot nonsense? Mtchew I dnt care if u jst had a baby! I have two kids and still look appealing to my husband especially. Beta dnt allow dat oyinbo husband of urs cheat on u. Take care of urself woman! #enuffsaid
I just love me some UJ. All the best dearest.
Congratulations and welcome to motherhood Uche.God bless the baby.
Proud MaMa
Wow! At last ! Congrat my darling! God bless u and d baby
Awwww congrats Uche, am sure his a cutie
Awwww congrats Uche am sure his a cutie
I thot she married an Oyibo man. Why is the baby same complexion with her.
Awwww congrats Uche am sure his a cutie
Nice one...
There's nothing as sweet as motherhood especially when you have for waited years upon the lord.. Uche congrats ones more👍
Bundle of joy
what is going on with the hair? Pls don't scare the Kid
Y she look like house help ni?
Uche be like "na me be dis"? Na me carry my baby so? Oh! If men were God.
Congratulations dear, na so.
Reality no be dream.
The photo get as e be biko. Linda take note!
Thank God for her life, and I wish all d best. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to her.
Wonderful linda tiwa neva born ni
Maybe Mom has post-partum depression? It's very common. She should talk to her doctor.
This woman use style rough small.see her hair
Why does she look like a beggar ....
Congrats uche....
Trèschique
Cute
Congratulations to her once again. Why does she continue to look unkempt all the time? This marriage is still a sham. She needs to get back to work, take a cue from Regina Askia and her wohwoh Willy.
Apy 4 her. E no easy
Wat kinda hair style is dat?
Congratulations hun
yes
yes
Uchê which hair style b dis? Congrts tho
Awww so adorable, can't wait for mine too..GOD bless mother n child..
When you talk I can now listen.... Uche meets motherhood.
Why does she look abandoned.... Uche please take care of yourself joor so you don't start looking like grandma to your son by the time his grown
Uche is rough abeg! Na only am just born?
uche congrats you are now a proud mother
My sweet lady and baby! Congrats once again! Joys of motherhood!
Whts ur stress nahhhh,u shld be happy 4 her
I wish her well, and all d best thereof. God bless them.
Uche, baby's neck not balance.
Bcos of selfie u wan post, you carry ur picking like dis?... Meanwhile u want publicity and your hair be like winch....msheww
Congrat