Uche Jombo shares photo with her newborn son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Uche Jombo shares photo with her newborn son

The proud mother shared the photo on instagram...

79 comments:

1. I wish her well, and all d best thereof. God bless them.

2. Uche, baby's neck not balance.

2. Show us the cutie's face, Uche.

3. Happy motherhood my baby gal

4. awwwwww...bundleof Joy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

5. Need to see d face Biko nne

6. She needs to hold d baby's neck well instead of focusing too much in taking a selfie. Agbaya!!!

1. Whts ur stress nahhhh,u shld be happy 4 her

7. Yea...u go girl

@Dr sid.. Take note!!!

8. Uche jumbo u want ur son to have Ogo? Please try to place ur palm under his head to help give his head a balance and also give his neck comfort as he is not strong enough to get a balance by himself. HRH blessing says so

9. She is not carrying the baby well, the baby neck is not balanced and why that hair style?

10. So! Looking like a mad woman with a baby.

11. Madam UC, this ur hairstyle na old skool made....good to know she's happy though.

12. Congratulation Dear

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

13. Awww! Congrats to them.

14. Mk d baby no sha fall all in the name of posting on social media

15. Congrats to her

16. A big congratulations to her.

17. I'm so happy for you uche- oh the joys of motherhood

18. Careful with his neck abeg. All for mirror selfie.

19. Dis lady shuld beta stop looking like a mad woman and go bck to the old Uche jombo we use to knw.. wot nonsense? Mtchew I dnt care if u jst had a baby! I have two kids and still look appealing to my husband especially. Beta dnt allow dat oyinbo husband of urs cheat on u. Take care of urself woman! #enuffsaid

20. I just love me some UJ. All the best dearest.

21. Congratulations and welcome to motherhood Uche.God bless the baby.

22. Wow! At last ! Congrat my darling! God bless u and d baby

23. Awwww congrats Uche, am sure his a cutie

24. Awwww congrats Uche am sure his a cutie

25. I thot she married an Oyibo man. Why is the baby same complexion with her.

26. Awwww congrats Uche am sure his a cutie

27. There's nothing as sweet as motherhood especially when you have for waited years upon the lord.. Uche congrats ones more👍

28. Bundle of joy

29. what is going on with the hair? Pls don't scare the Kid

30. Y she look like house help ni?

31. Uche be like "na me be dis"? Na me carry my baby so? Oh! If men were God.
    Congratulations dear, na so.
    Reality no be dream.

32. The photo get as e be biko. Linda take note!

33. The photo get as e be biko. Linda take note!

34. Thank God for her life, and I wish all d best. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to her.

35. Wonderful linda tiwa neva born ni

36. Maybe Mom has post-partum depression? It's very common. She should talk to her doctor.

37. This woman use style rough small.see her hair

38. Why does she look like a beggar ....

39. Congrats uche....

Trèschique

40. Congratulations to her once again. Why does she continue to look unkempt all the time? This marriage is still a sham. She needs to get back to work, take a cue from Regina Askia and her wohwoh Willy.

41. Wat kinda hair style is dat?

42. Uchê which hair style b dis? Congrts tho

43. Awww so adorable, can't wait for mine too..GOD bless mother n child..

44. Awww so adorable, can't wait for mine too..GOD bless mother n child..

45. When you talk I can now listen.... Uche meets motherhood.

46. Why does she look abandoned.... Uche please take care of yourself joor so you don't start looking like grandma to your son by the time his grown

47. Uche is rough abeg! Na only am just born?

48. uche congrats you are now a proud mother

49. My sweet lady and baby! Congrats once again! Joys of motherhood!

50. Bcos of selfie u wan post, you carry ur picking like dis?... Meanwhile u want publicity and your hair be like winch....msheww