TV Gal Moet Abebe shares more sexy swimwear photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

TV Gal Moet Abebe shares more sexy swimwear photos

The TV gal is currently on holiday in Zanzibar...More photos after the cut...

151 comments:

INK_HER said...

Short legs..

Hot.. + I love her sweet melodious voice @ sound city.

This girl is too short na. ..looking like a midget

Orobo.... Too much cellulite

She looks like she was taking a dump in the first pic

I wish her all d best and she is not looking bad...

bangable!

How this one take reduce price of petrol for black market?

She's thick. A damsel

Who paid? I want my man to do thesame. Globela B.

How this one take reduce price of petrol for filling station???

Thomas said...

Tick gurls tho.........!

She looks ok.

chineke eheeeeeeeeeeeeee....

Wow

WOW

Tochi Paul said...

Nakedness & Nudity has become a culture for female celebrities. Why?
#Dankwata

dat boob is too flat. you have just finished everything and your would be husband may be forced to look outside when thirsty

I swear to kpanch this babe dey hungry me like die.... She is too hot to be with one man....

She's short though.....

Faceoflib

I am in lust with Moet!

Nice pic

She doesn't look this big on TV, she is looking good!

Sexy

*lib's namesake*

Tufia

Scenty said...

She's hot...whooppss c em legs so full!

Oshi oda,fallen breast,stout body,stretch mark laps,no senator will call u go biko

Good for her

NA WAIT IN BE DIS .SEE MAKE I TELL U EVEN IF U PUT ON CLOTH D THIN NO DEY FIT U UNTOP DAT U STILL GO TAKE THEM OFF MEN U NO FINE AT ALL

vien said...

omooo,dis 1 no be yansh again oooo buh FAT..nne gee yi akwa.....go wear cloth jooor

Lesbians

GAY

GIRLS ON GIRLS

Non attractive body.

Chai c sometin, ukwu

Warisdis?v

Warisdis?v

WARRISDIS???!!!

Big Head.. Masculine Face..

Kiss

useless Linda.....go and marry and leave girls alone....ur just useless and cursed

Shame on you Mo
Your mom raised you better
Tommorow you'll say there are no good men.
You won't get married if you keep this up.
Your body is even nasty.
Shame!

Abby said...

I wonder how many days this one wan take send all her pix to bloggers,she dey upload em small small to her Instagram page..,well,all na upto publicity anyways...

Hmmm,those big legs...

Rubbish!

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Fat everywhere. A beg cover up the tin.

orisirisi sha............u suppose pose nake nau...Dear Moets future husband,look at ur property bin displayed ni meta tenkobo....big ass n a big thigh.#seen#smh 4all ds tv girls sha

I wiil pass.

Way of gaining more popularity

Haaaaaa!!! She ballin hard.

WOW SEE SEXY BODY...............LINDA TAKE NOTE JULIET TELL HER @ BABANGIDA VICKIRA I SIGHT YOU

Very UGLY body

Zukkerman said...

Imagine one idiot(a guy) admiring fellow guy, while dis Sexyangel exists on earth. God help us.

Zukkerman said...

Imagine one idiot(a guy) admiring fellow guy, while dis Sexyangel exists on earth. God help us.

Zukkerman said...

anonym. said...

The endomorph

Tefe said...

this girl get luck o,na small remain for her to qualify as midget sha,and this ain't sexy,just thick fat rounded body.

Lose some weight biggie..

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Descriptive words lost in memory. Hmm! God open our eyes of understanding to the essence of our existence.
Kindly click
Reasons Why Ladies Remain in Abusive Relationships and the Way Out.
Difference Between Being Single at Twenties and at Thirties or Above.

Please who is this one? She is trying so hard to be sexy with stiff body. It's a no no for me!

Never noticed her gorgeous bady cos I swear I was caught up in her amazing spirit of warmth. Moet is a pure soul. Wish her all d best always.

Please who is this one? She is trying so hard to be sexy with stiff body. It's a no no for me!

mel20 said...

Not sexy, ,see fat everywhere, ,,and that slippers called boobs should be covered abeg.

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

When someone tells Nigerian girls to exercise daily they act like its an insult. All the photoshop and filters still can't save the fact she has cellulite and rough looking skin.

I hope it isnt Sambisa ooo otherwise the Big Boys their known has BH go finish dat in boobs and bottom..

all i see are thick laps and she obviously trying to make the ass look bigger than it is, as well as stunted height.. #okBye!

You would have left us with the memory of the first Pick you posted. What is this? cellulite every where and flat boobs....Yuck

See leg like yam. Not sexy at all.

OK na

Ugly thing... Smh

chiefo. said...

And so wat? beautiful nonsense.

Ugly thing... Smh

See as e be like mortar and pestle.

Warisdis

Trinity said...

Lykeeeee she for just strip naked
Mtscheeeeeewwwww.......

This gal is causing my "marker" to shift position. #konjitinz

white rose said...

Flat breast!

Filters working overtime, yet the cellulite and flabby thighs fighting back.

MIB said...

See gobeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

Trendyify said...

Not sexy, looks like fufu

it is well

Shez nt bad

she looks like a transgender. #justsaying

Shez nt bad

Her legs are bigger than her problems

DE EARLIER U FYN CLOTHES FOR UR SELF DE BETTER FOR U N UR BODY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Her postures get as e be. Linda take note!

1st of all i dont knw who the fuck she is and secondly why does she have stretch marks on her ass wtf. shes a montulah why doesnt she wear a bikini and show us her potbelly.

She's beautiful.

I love you.....yes youuuuuuuuuu.

Kilode????? I Dnt like wot I see..

am i the only one that thinks this girl looks like a yam. a short yam

She's hot

olobo rirun.. smelly vagina

eze claudia said...

People would always have something 2 say

eze claudia said...

People always have something 2 say

eze claudia said...

People always hav something 2 say

hmmmmm she look like a transgender lolz

Ok looks dirty tho

i like her sexy legs

Thick n lovvely

More dicks to your pussy hoe.

Very ugly pictures.....

Mgbeke

The thing Don fall finish self...Park well jere

Infact your head dey dere.lmao

Retard! Most women have stretch marks on their ass.

Fine ass but boobs don fall.....chai

See imp abi midget. With very flat chest. Go cover up cos dis life doesn't fit u. U are no amber rose or blak chyna Biko. See her fat short legs.

Jen said...

Mumu how can u knw her wen u live under a Rock?we all can't b skinny she works out she's healthy and beautiful. And having stretch marks isn't a bad thing. She's sexy.bad belle y hide under anonymous let's see ur ugly face

I hear she's a freak

Very yashable.😊

She z not sexy.
#MyOpinion

whatttttt

It's normal people have stretch marks. It's caused by Pregnancy, puberty or weight gain. Educate yourself.
Btw, I don't think she looks flattering in that... Guess yellow isn't her colour!

all i see is FAT!!!!!!!!!

she fat nau

aproko manager said...

Dis Moet make she nor try put dis kind pics for social media again ur body nor fresh u dey display I don vex for u shuuuuu

Killer lol

Killer lol

INK_HER said...

Yaaay..first to comment today!!!! Shoki ahn shoki

I see fat not sexyness!

Fine shaa

Is she a dwarf?
Who paid for her trip?

oiza said...

U are cray! Those pictures are in edited stop being jealous

Amy said...

Akpuda

The first pic was cute. No comment on the rest
Visit my blog pls bettykrislav.blogspot.com

huy said...

This stocky ibo-ish, boyish looking girl should take multiple/several daggone seats. Whats all this one now?

I see alot of calling her ugly,fat legs etc! But this right here is my 'TYPE'

It's crazy! How someone could look so fine to you but ugly to others...Life!

Oluwasegun Ibukun Ajala said...

sexy body

Baddest Puta said...

She's short n fat and doesn't know the appropriate clothes to wear, especially on TV

Is finding a man a becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp

Really? I can see the stretch marks all the way down here. Pls don't give us nightmares abeg. Contact me for your stretch mark removal cream, acne, spots, etc remover that won't spoil your skin or complexion. call 08063140093 for your own now now

kicks said...

I'm a lonely girl. Call me up now! Offer ends at midnight o. 08037622733

Mogbe! Wetin be this? Waiter! Add me one bottle of orijin
.lol

sharpest Warri gal said...

Pun intended

women with jealous, them no like der self...

The comments tho!!Nigerians got no chill at all abeg..u are beautifully created in God's image my dear...ignore the comments!!!

Ara Dara ada

enough of this ugly display

This shit is ugly

hot stuvv

Elephant

I still maintain that less is more...

this dumpy looking lady is "what" Linda refers to as sexy? i think Linda should check up the meaning of the word sexy. *have to go throw up cos linda just ruined my lunch