TV Gal Moet Abebe shares more sexy swimwear photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

TV Gal Moet Abebe shares more sexy swimwear photos

The TV gal is currently on holiday in Zanzibar...More photos after the cut...

151 comments:

1. See imp abi midget. With very flat chest. Go cover up cos dis life doesn't fit u. U are no amber rose or blak chyna Biko. See her fat short legs.

2. I hear she's a freak

3. Dis Moet make she nor try put dis kind pics for social media again ur body nor fresh u dey display I don vex for u shuuuuu

4. Yaaay..first to comment today!!!! Shoki ahn shoki

5. I see fat not sexyness!

6. The first pic was cute. No comment on the rest
      Visit my blog pls bettykrislav.blogspot.com

7. Is finding a man a becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp

2. Hot.. + I love her sweet melodious voice @ sound city.

3. This girl is too short na. ..looking like a midget

1. She's short n fat and doesn't know the appropriate clothes to wear, especially on TV

4. Orobo.... Too much cellulite

5. She looks like she was taking a dump in the first pic

6. I wish her all d best and she is not looking bad...

7. How this one take reduce price of petrol for black market?

8. She's thick. A damsel

9. Who paid? I want my man to do thesame. Globela B.

10. How this one take reduce price of petrol for filling station???

11. chineke eheeeeeeeeeeeeee....

12. Nakedness & Nudity has become a culture for female celebrities. Why?
    #Dankwata

13. dat boob is too flat. you have just finished everything and your would be husband may be forced to look outside when thirsty

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I swear to kpanch this babe dey hungry me like die.... She is too hot to be with one man....

15. I am in lust with Moet!

16. She doesn't look this big on TV, she is looking good!

17. Tufia

18. She's hot...whooppss c em legs so full!

19. Oshi oda,fallen breast,stout body,stretch mark laps,no senator will call u go biko

20. Good for her

21. NA WAIT IN BE DIS .SEE MAKE I TELL U EVEN IF U PUT ON CLOTH D THIN NO DEY FIT U UNTOP DAT U STILL GO TAKE THEM OFF MEN U NO FINE AT ALL

22. omooo,dis 1 no be yansh again oooo buh FAT..nne gee yi akwa.....go wear cloth jooor

23. GIRLS ON GIRLS

24. Non attractive body.

25. WARRISDIS???!!!

26. WARRISDIS???!!!

27. Big Head.. Masculine Face..

28. useless Linda.....go and marry and leave girls alone....ur just useless and cursed

29. Shame on you Mo
    Your mom raised you better
    Tommorow you'll say there are no good men.
    You won't get married if you keep this up.
    Your body is even nasty.
    Shame!

30. I wonder how many days this one wan take send all her pix to bloggers,she dey upload em small small to her Instagram page..,well,all na upto publicity anyways...

31. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com31 July 2015 at 15:27

Fat everywhere. A beg cover up the tin.

32. orisirisi sha............u suppose pose nake nau...Dear Moets future husband,look at ur property bin displayed ni meta tenkobo....big ass n a big thigh.#seen#smh 4all ds tv girls sha

33. Way of gaining more popularity

34. Haaaaaa!!! She ballin hard.

35. WOW SEE SEXY BODY...............LINDA TAKE NOTE JULIET TELL HER @ BABANGIDA VICKIRA I SIGHT YOU

36. Very UGLY body

37. Imagine one idiot(a guy) admiring fellow guy, while dis Sexyangel exists on earth. God help us.

38. Imagine one idiot(a guy) admiring fellow guy, while dis Sexyangel exists on earth. God help us.

39. Imagine one idiot(a guy) admiring fellow guy, while dis Sexyangel exists on earth. God help us.

40. this girl get luck o,na small remain for her to qualify as midget sha,and this ain't sexy,just thick fat rounded body.

41. Lose some weight biggie..

42. Please who is this one? She is trying so hard to be sexy with stiff body. It's a no no for me!

43. Never noticed her gorgeous bady cos I swear I was caught up in her amazing spirit of warmth. Moet is a pure soul. Wish her all d best always.

44. Please who is this one? She is trying so hard to be sexy with stiff body. It's a no no for me!

45. Not sexy, ,see fat everywhere, ,,and that slippers called boobs should be covered abeg.

46. Awon Stephen Oshi31 July 2015 at 15:48

When someone tells Nigerian girls to exercise daily they act like its an insult. All the photoshop and filters still can't save the fact she has cellulite and rough looking skin.

47. I hope it isnt Sambisa ooo otherwise the Big Boys their known has BH go finish dat in boobs and bottom..

48. all i see are thick laps and she obviously trying to make the ass look bigger than it is, as well as stunted height.. #okBye!

49. You would have left us with the memory of the first Pick you posted. What is this? cellulite every where and flat boobs....Yuck

50. See leg like yam. Not sexy at all.

51. And so wat? beautiful nonsense.

52. Ugly thing... Smh

53. Ugly thing... Smh

54. See as e be like mortar and pestle.

55. Lykeeeee she for just strip naked
    Mtscheeeeeewwwww.......

56. This gal is causing my "marker" to shift position. #konjitinz

57. Filters working overtime, yet the cellulite and flabby thighs fighting back.

1. Killer lol

2. Killer lol

3. U are cray! Those pictures are in edited stop being jealous

58. Not sexy, looks like fufu

it is well

59. she looks like a transgender. #justsaying

60. Her legs are bigger than her problems

1. Infact your head dey dere.lmao

61. DE EARLIER U FYN CLOTHES FOR UR SELF DE BETTER FOR U N UR BODY...TOMJERRYSWIT

62. Her postures get as e be. Linda take note!

63. Her postures get as e be. Linda take note!

64. Her postures get as e be. Linda take note!

65. 1st of all i dont knw who the fuck she is and secondly why does she have stretch marks on her ass wtf. shes a montulah why doesnt she wear a bikini and show us her potbelly.

1. Retard! Most women have stretch marks on their ass.

2. Mumu how can u knw her wen u live under a Rock?we all can't b skinny she works out she's healthy and beautiful. And having stretch marks isn't a bad thing. She's sexy.bad belle y hide under anonymous let's see ur ugly face

3. It's normal people have stretch marks. It's caused by Pregnancy, puberty or weight gain. Educate yourself.
      Btw, I don't think she looks flattering in that... Guess yellow isn't her colour!

66. She's beautiful.

I love you.....yes youuuuuuuuuu.

67. Kilode????? I Dnt like wot I see..

68. am i the only one that thinks this girl looks like a yam. a short yam

69. olobo rirun.. smelly vagina

70. People would always have something 2 say

71. People always have something 2 say

72. People always hav something 2 say

73. hmmmmm she look like a transgender lolz

74. Ok looks dirty tho

75. i like her sexy legs

76. More dicks to your pussy hoe.

77. Very ugly pictures.....

78. The thing Don fall finish self...Park well jere

79. Fine ass but boobs don fall.....chai

80. Fine ass but boobs don fall.....chai

81. Fine ass but boobs don fall.....chai

82. Very yashable.😊

83. all i see is FAT!!!!!!!!!

84. Is she a dwarf?
    Who paid for her trip?

85. This stocky ibo-ish, boyish looking girl should take multiple/several daggone seats. Whats all this one now?

86. I see alot of calling her ugly,fat legs etc! But this right here is my 'TYPE'

It's crazy! How someone could look so fine to you but ugly to others...Life!

87. Really? I can see the stretch marks all the way down here. Pls don't give us nightmares abeg. Contact me for your stretch mark removal cream, acne, spots, etc remover that won't spoil your skin or complexion. call 08063140093 for your own now now

88. I'm a lonely girl. Call me up now! Offer ends at midnight o. 08037622733

89. Mogbe! Wetin be this? Waiter! Add me one bottle of orijin
    .lol

90. sharpest Warri gal31 July 2015 at 23:59

Pun intended

91. women with jealous, them no like der self...

92. The comments tho!!Nigerians got no chill at all abeg..u are beautifully created in God's image my dear...ignore the comments!!!

93. Ara Dara ada

94. enough of this ugly display

95. I still maintain that less is more...

96. this dumpy looking lady is "what" Linda refers to as sexy? i think Linda should check up the meaning of the word sexy. *have to go throw up cos linda just ruined my lunch

97. this dumpy looking lady is "what" Linda refers to as sexy? i think Linda should check up the meaning of the word sexy. *have to go throw up cos linda just ruined my lunch