Selfie taken by youth volunteers right before the bomb went off in Suruc | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Selfie taken by youth volunteers right before the bomb went off in Suruc

All the young men and women pictured here died after an 18yr old female suicide bomber suspected to be a member of a Turkish backed ISIS terrorists blew herself up in their midst yesterday in Suruc, Turkey. So sad!

71 comments:

Hmm! It is well o! May d soul of d departed RIP

Oh my! Last selfie for them all...so sad!

oops

It's just so disheartening... God isn't dead . someone should remind boko haram and ISIS. Isah 54:17

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

So sad! RIP
ckjacob.blogspot.com for Fiction stories

Subuhannallah! RIP to the dead*sad* it will never be well with those beasts in human flesh!

It is well

R.I.p

Sad

Wait you mean nobody survived?
RIP to the dead.

Donot Click Here

Kia! Lord have mercy...@ Chizzy

So bad...R.I.P

Subuhanallah

Like ehn... Nawa.. Rip

All these bombings are done in the name of islam i.e fighting for allah
Islam is the problem of this world

It's a pity. May dey rip

Oh dear touching.may God punish islam.
R.i.p guys.
#sad indeed#

Oh dear touching.may God punish islam.
R.i.p guys.
#sad indeed#

This world sef....

Hmmm,may their souls rip Amen.BUt aw did dey manage to get ds picture after they v bn bombed?

Plsss, lemme hear word....

So sad, May their souls rest in peace.

It's well indeed....

So sad, d end time is so here, RIP

So sad!
May their souls rest in peace.

PHILIPS. said...

Moda fucker

No Linda, they're not ALL dead. The lady who took the selfie said the lady on her left is dead. She didn't mention if others are tho. But she's alive. The lady in front.

REST WELL, PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Such a pity. Dis madness is worldwide. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Oluwadamilola said...

World has gone crazy..

@osas who pls??

Bitch,he wasn't talking to u.

Sad. May their souls rest in peace.

So sad

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Xoxo bad... R.I.P

Xoxo bad.. R.I.P

I understand how u feel bae, crazy fucking religion they call islam

ella-b said...

See what has become of our generation. My condolences to their loved ones.

Liddy said...

These people are causing soooo much pain in people's lives! Hmm...

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jeeeeez it is wa oooo.

Liddy said...

I know right?! Hmmm...smh

Idiot,ur head survive

Sad! Rest in peace people

Olamamasblog said...

so sad

subuhanatrue,no be ur fellow bro. Na wetin abraham cause with una batards na,una don grow now,na to dey scatter the whole world.

If they had known, if you could see into the future! Goes to show that man should live each day like it is his last!

RIP.God forgive all these murderers.

seun said...

It is happening.
May your will be done heavenly father! *sighs* RIP to the dead

Kai

Such beautiful faces.

poshbarbie said...

Lord have mercy.

LIB addict

Mihearty said...

WICKEDNESS in high places. May their soul rest in peace

what!!!!!!
you mean all this people are all dead??? lord have mercy

Aboki,u re an idiot! U peiple are not serving a living God...barbarians...death to islam!

Osa devil ur a big fool

seyi crown said...

Choi! This is very sad

God have mercy

Hmmmmm

mustapha Hussain said...

Subhanallah

God is not sleeping. Isis and boko haram will end soon. Amen.

the suicide bomber is the lady holding her scarf, next to the man in a green shirt on a black jacket... can y'all see it???

Say hi to ur hoe mom*wink*

BAD news

Dobzi fingers said...

Just awful

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

May their souls rest in peace. Lord have mercy

May their souls rest in peace....