Selfie taken by youth volunteers right before the bomb went off in Suruc | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Selfie taken by youth volunteers right before the bomb went off in Suruc

All the young men and women pictured here died after an 18yr old female suicide bomber suspected to be a member of a Turkish backed ISIS terrorists blew herself up in their midst yesterday in Suruc, Turkey. So sad!

71 comments:

1. Hmm! It is well o! May d soul of d departed RIP

1. It's a pity. May dey rip

2. So sad!
      May their souls rest in peace.

3. No Linda, they're not ALL dead. The lady who took the selfie said the lady on her left is dead. She didn't mention if others are tho. But she's alive. The lady in front.

4. Such a pity. Dis madness is worldwide. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

5. Such a pity. Dis madness is worldwide. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

6. Such a pity. Dis madness is worldwide. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

7. So sad

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

8. Lord have mercy.

LIB addict

9. Choi! This is very sad

10. Just awful

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

2. Oh my! Last selfie for them all...so sad!

3. Replies
    1. It is happening.
      May your will be done heavenly father! *sighs* RIP to the dead

4. It's just so disheartening... God isn't dead . someone should remind boko haram and ISIS. Isah 54:17

5. So sad! RIP
    ckjacob.blogspot.com for Fiction stories

6. Subuhannallah! RIP to the dead*sad* it will never be well with those beasts in human flesh!

1. Plsss, lemme hear word....

2. Bitch,he wasn't talking to u.

3. I understand how u feel bae, crazy fucking religion they call islam

4. subuhanatrue,no be ur fellow bro. Na wetin abraham cause with una batards na,una don grow now,na to dey scatter the whole world.

5. Aboki,u re an idiot! U peiple are not serving a living God...barbarians...death to islam!

6. Osa devil ur a big fool

7. Wait you mean nobody survived?
    RIP to the dead.

Donot Click Here

8. Kia! Lord have mercy...@ Chizzy

9. All these bombings are done in the name of islam i.e fighting for allah
    Islam is the problem of this world

10. Oh dear touching.may God punish islam.
    R.i.p guys.
    #sad indeed#

11. Oh dear touching.may God punish islam.
    R.i.p guys.
    #sad indeed#

12. Hmmm,may their souls rip Amen.BUt aw did dey manage to get ds picture after they v bn bombed?

13. So sad, May their souls rest in peace.

14. So sad, d end time is so here, RIP

15. REST WELL, PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

16. Sad. May their souls rest in peace.

17. See what has become of our generation. My condolences to their loved ones.

18. These people are causing soooo much pain in people's lives! Hmm...

19. If they had known, if you could see into the future! Goes to show that man should live each day like it is his last!

20. RIP.God forgive all these murderers.

21. WICKEDNESS in high places. May their soul rest in peace

22. what!!!!!!
    you mean all this people are all dead??? lord have mercy

23. God is not sleeping. Isis and boko haram will end soon. Amen.

24. the suicide bomber is the lady holding her scarf, next to the man in a green shirt on a black jacket... can y'all see it???

25. May their souls rest in peace. Lord have mercy

26. May their souls rest in peace....