Photos from the wedding of the daughter of ABC transport CEO | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Photos from the wedding of the daughter of ABC transport CEO

Ihuoma Nneji, the only daughter of Frank Nneji, billionaire business tycoon and CEO of ABC transport, wedded recently. The traditional wedding took place on the 4th of July at their home town in Imo state, while the white wedding took place in Lekki, Lagos. In attendance were top dignitaries and politicians. More photos after the cut...

123 comments:

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Pretty chubby bride

Nice pictures, and it seems everyone in Nigeria is a billionaire, im obviously not doing something right cos I've not made my own billions

Congrats to them, wishing them many years of marital bliss.
Waiting for President Buhari to settle down first before coming to seek Zhara's hand in marriage.

Congrats to her. Linda take note!

Only daughter? Enough spending by d father. Dave

Hml

SANDRA said...

Happy married life

Beautiful.....ihe ego n'me!

SANDRA said...

Happy married life

Awwww...Congrats to the couple. Nice pixs especially them in the African attire.
God Bless and protect your union. Amen

She's beautiful n I love her gown...Happy married life cute couple

....Love@linda

HmL

Amy Amy said...

Cute couple.Ego Amaka

She is beautiful

danex said...

beautifu! HML to u both

Gorgeous!

Rosee-ii said...

And I degree dat mine is coming soon, I also degree dis for u too Linda, although I know I ve not achieved as much as u ve, It shall both be spectacular and joyful, amen

Chidera said...

Congratulations to my sister. HML

CLICK....WHat Have You Been Looking And It Seems That There Is No Hope...

Nice...

*lib's namesake*

HML

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

LIB chairlady said...

HML beautiful beginning

Hml

Simple and nice

Lovely..........

Beautiful lady...congrats

She's beautiful congrats ihuoma

Congrts to them

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow the bride is breathtakingly beautiful - what a very beautiful wedding!

ogeee said...

HML babe

Ihuoma of life. Congratulations dear you look so beautiful, sorry i couldn't attend. Regina Pacis College all the way.

Hmm ihuoma was my senior in sec school... And she was fucking wicked ..she treated me very badly.. I was always crying in school cos of her ... Good luck ihuoma

This is wicked senior in Rp .. Well sha success !

Hmm ihuoma was my senior in sec school... And she was fucking wicked ..she treated me very badly.. I was always crying in school cos of her ... Good luck ihuoma

Hml

Dis rich pple can sabi born fyn children ehhh kaiii HML to dem

Linda Wetin Tiwa your friend still dey wait 4? Her mates wey carry belle d same time with her don born finish,nd yet no news 4rm her.nawa oo,im just concern about her oo.

shez stunning HML to her

CONGRATS TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

Just too fine!

She is beautiful and very bright lol,lovely couple.

she fine shaa

MISSVEE

Congrats to them.

HML to them. Responsible guys should add me up 2B18F8F0

Hml

hocee said...

Anhhhh na....y didn't dey do it on one of their buses?

Trendyify said...

Lovely, imo representing

it is well

Dis 1 na dem dem oh.. Congrat.........

Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them shah....

Beautiful couple...d guy is a hunk.

Mihearty said...

Congrats to them.

Oge Nsimah said...

Abeg who the hubby be? Chia money .linda no even mention the guy first name talk of family name.

Lovely couples... Congrats!!!

Oge Nsimah said...

Abeg who the hubby be? Chia money .linda no even mention the guy first name talk of family name.

Congrats to both of them.

Happy married life to them....

Oge Nsimah said...

na for only ;lekki u fit marry why dont u get married in the east.

congrats Ihuoma. She's a very humble and loving person.

Gift Eromosele said...

Cute couple.Happy married life.

Gift Eromosele said...

Cute couple.Happy married life.

Congrats To Her!

HML Ihuoma my sister. I love the second pix; gold blouse and orange wrapper. May the Lord bless your marriage.

Ebony said...

ma secondary school mate. Wish her a blissful home.

HML...

lgho said...

Beautiful

Congrats to the couple.

Pretty bride...HML

She's extremely beautiful and flawless! Her dad's money is evident on her body.

akinola said...

May God bless their marriage

So beautiful.So her dad is a billionaire oh! she's so humble.I love her

Etsako Pearl said...

ok.....Money speaking talking.......lol
Congrats guyz!

Beautiful God bless you guys.

Happy married life to the both of them

Nicole said...

Lmao! I hope you're ready for the flogging?

Its OK to Dream Big u deluded Fuck.

Z's down here loving her too.
She's extremely Beautiful, almost perfectly molded.
HML.

Ijere. Oji said...

Beautiful couple. Congrats. Ihuoma is like family. Well brought up and groomed. Has the charm of her dad and beauty of her mum (dad is handsome too). Represents the integrity of the Nneji and Ike dynasty. Would surely make a good wife. Chuka is a gentleman, a befitting husband. I wish them both a blissful married life.

How e come concern you? The guy is from a very popular family too, he is based in the U.S.

claris Davids said...

First thing you have to do is stay away from Linda ikeji blog for a year and u will get it wrong.

She is beautifull..nice couple..
Tired of searching for Reddy soulmate? Checkout Matchfinder! Matchfinder Reddy matrimonials has several Reddy profiles

claris Davids said...

Am with yusuf buhari now.

Lol bitter soul! Misery is your name

D only daughter of d family, I op d hubby is ready 2 cope n share his love wt his father n brother in-laws? HML 2 dem

Do you read at all? The traditional wedding was in their village in Imo state

Her dad is rich! When her mates were still entering keke and okada in 2013, this babe was already driving a 2014 SUV. She also schooled abroad and always travels. She is so humble, you will never know that she wears LV and designers because she never flaunts her wealth. But she is codedly loaded

You call this girl chubby??? You got mental/ocular issues

Some people fine ooooo, the lady is dame pretty. Happiest Wedding life dear.

Like she care,abeg hide 4 one corner..

Ur seriously stupid,how can u claim 2 care when u sound so bitter & hateful?

Like she care,abeg hide 4 one corner..

Pretty bride

Degree.
BSc for you, PhD for Linda....... abi?

sparkle said...

Wetin u won hear, bad belle bcos na u put am there 2 knw say she don suppose due. Na u b d hubby wey put am or God wey knw when e go come out. Get bizy with ur life nd stop poking in people's life. Amibo

No be only 'degree' what about 'masters'

Valerie said...

They were able to make their billions by not being on the internet 24/7. Commenting on blogs and posting sick looking pictures and looking for cheap popularity. Real men hustle. Get off the internet, read your books, pass your exams and maybe, just maybe you will make it. True fact.

Lol @ Onyx's remark

Ezigbo "DEGREE"! Lmfao

No be only degree, na Bsc.lol

<< LIB Addict >>

In the fullness of time, you will read about her delivery on LIB.

<< LIB Addict >>

congrats to her.

No mind Linda ohh... The husband's name is Chuka Maduako...

Aunty Linda , you no try . It was very rude of you not to at least try to find out the grooms name .
You obviously won't get any suck up points for hailing only Ihuoma. Please next time try to at least get the whole story. Its a blog not rocket Science . Btw madam Linda , his name is Chuka Maduako and his the nicest , sweetest person ever

Aunty Linda is just Stupidly rude

But Oge ur a fool sha

the groom's name is not necessary as you can see, it doesn't fit into the post. The post is basically about the girl( peep heading) and it's her fathers achievement that her brought her thus far!

Rosee-ii said...

Yes ooo, happy married life to d new couple, Linda no just mind any side talks, they all shall testify soon

This Ufondu Bitch , maybe you should worry about your own future instead of someone else's .
So razz!!!

Bitches everywia!!@sparkle,like I told u dt I'm a lazy idiot like u dt doesn't have something doing with my life?? Anyway,jst as I expected,linda carried out the news dt Tiwa has delivered at last.congratz 2 u Tiwa.its a thing of joy.

Rosee-ii said...

Abeg oo, decree!! Na typo error, pls pardon

Wishing both a happy married life.

Chubby indeed

I'm not bitter I know what I passed through in her hands in sec school I was very little and vulnerable.. I only commented like everyone.. Like I said good luck to her wishing her well in her endeavors. and anon drink water and mind your business

@anon 12.14, u sound childish and shallow. We all went through secondary school and passed through the same fate( in fact that was what made school interesting) Or are you trying to say that when you became a senior you never punished any junior? Stop crying over spilt milk... The person you are complaining about has moved on, is doing very well in life and doesn't give a damn about you...

Beautiful couple, congrats!