Photos from the wedding of the daughter of ABC transport CEO | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Photos from the wedding of the daughter of ABC transport CEO

Ihuoma Nneji, the only daughter of Frank Nneji, billionaire business tycoon and CEO of ABC transport, wedded recently. The traditional wedding took place on the 4th of July at their home town in Imo state, while the white wedding took place in Lekki, Lagos. In attendance were top dignitaries and politicians. More photos after the cut...

123 comments:

1. Gov. Amaechi's Girl22 July 2015 at 07:27

Pretty chubby bride

1. D only daughter of d family, I op d hubby is ready 2 cope n share his love wt his father n brother in-laws? HML 2 dem

2. You call this girl chubby??? You got mental/ocular issues

3. Congrats

4. Chubby indeed

2. Nice pictures, and it seems everyone in Nigeria is a billionaire, im obviously not doing something right cos I've not made my own billions

1. First thing you have to do is stay away from Linda ikeji blog for a year and u will get it wrong.

2. They were able to make their billions by not being on the internet 24/7. Commenting on blogs and posting sick looking pictures and looking for cheap popularity. Real men hustle. Get off the internet, read your books, pass your exams and maybe, just maybe you will make it. True fact.

3. Congrats to them, wishing them many years of marital bliss.
    Waiting for President Buhari to settle down first before coming to seek Zhara's hand in marriage.

1. Lmao! I hope you're ready for the flogging?

2. Its OK to Dream Big u deluded Fuck.

4. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

5. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

6. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

7. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

8. Only daughter? Enough spending by d father. Dave

9. Happy married life

10. Beautiful.....ihe ego n'me!

11. Happy married life

12. Awwww...Congrats to the couple. Nice pixs especially them in the African attire.
    God Bless and protect your union. Amen

13. She's beautiful n I love her gown...Happy married life cute couple

....Love@linda

14. And I degree dat mine is coming soon, I also degree dis for u too Linda, although I know I ve not achieved as much as u ve, It shall both be spectacular and joyful, amen

1. Degree.
      BSc for you, PhD for Linda....... abi?

2. No be only 'degree' what about 'masters'

3. No be only degree, na Bsc.lol

<< LIB Addict >>

4. Yes ooo, happy married life to d new couple, Linda no just mind any side talks, they all shall testify soon

5. Abeg oo, decree!! Na typo error, pls pardon

15. HML

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

16. Simple and nice

17. She's beautiful congrats ihuoma

18. Wow the bride is breathtakingly beautiful - what a very beautiful wedding!

19. Ihuoma of life. Congratulations dear you look so beautiful, sorry i couldn't attend. Regina Pacis College all the way.

1. Like she care,abeg hide 4 one corner..

2. Like she care,abeg hide 4 one corner..

20. Hmm ihuoma was my senior in sec school... And she was fucking wicked ..she treated me very badly.. I was always crying in school cos of her ... Good luck ihuoma

1. Lol bitter soul! Misery is your name

2. I'm not bitter I know what I passed through in her hands in sec school I was very little and vulnerable.. I only commented like everyone.. Like I said good luck to her wishing her well in her endeavors. and anon drink water and mind your business

3. @anon 12.14, u sound childish and shallow. We all went through secondary school and passed through the same fate( in fact that was what made school interesting) Or are you trying to say that when you became a senior you never punished any junior? Stop crying over spilt milk... The person you are complaining about has moved on, is doing very well in life and doesn't give a damn about you...

21. This is wicked senior in Rp .. Well sha success !

22. Hmm ihuoma was my senior in sec school... And she was fucking wicked ..she treated me very badly.. I was always crying in school cos of her ... Good luck ihuoma

23. Dis rich pple can sabi born fyn children ehhh kaiii HML to dem

24. Linda Wetin Tiwa your friend still dey wait 4? Her mates wey carry belle d same time with her don born finish,nd yet no news 4rm her.nawa oo,im just concern about her oo.

1. Ur seriously stupid,how can u claim 2 care when u sound so bitter & hateful?

2. Wetin u won hear, bad belle bcos na u put am there 2 knw say she don suppose due. Na u b d hubby wey put am or God wey knw when e go come out. Get bizy with ur life nd stop poking in people's life. Amibo

3. In the fullness of time, you will read about her delivery on LIB.

<< LIB Addict >>

4. This Ufondu Bitch , maybe you should worry about your own future instead of someone else's .
      So razz!!!

5. Bitches everywia!!@sparkle,like I told u dt I'm a lazy idiot like u dt doesn't have something doing with my life?? Anyway,jst as I expected,linda carried out the news dt Tiwa has delivered at last.congratz 2 u Tiwa.its a thing of joy.

25. CONGRATS TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

26. She is beautiful and very bright lol,lovely couple.

27. HML to them. Responsible guys should add me up 2B18F8F0

28. Anhhhh na....y didn't dey do it on one of their buses?

29. Lovely, imo representing

it is well

30. Dis 1 na dem dem oh.. Congrat.........

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them shah....

32. Beautiful couple...d guy is a hunk.

33. Abeg who the hubby be? Chia money .linda no even mention the guy first name talk of family name.

1. Aunty Linda is just Stupidly rude

34. Lovely couples... Congrats!!!

35. Abeg who the hubby be? Chia money .linda no even mention the guy first name talk of family name.

36. Congrats to both of them.

37. Happy married life to them....

38. Abeg who the hubby be? Chia money .linda no even mention the guy first name talk of family name.

1. How e come concern you? The guy is from a very popular family too, he is based in the U.S.

2. No mind Linda ohh... The husband's name is Chuka Maduako...

3. But Oge ur a fool sha

39. na for only ;lekki u fit marry why dont u get married in the east.

1. Do you read at all? The traditional wedding was in their village in Imo state

40. congrats Ihuoma. She's a very humble and loving person.

41. Gift Eromosele22 July 2015 at 09:03

Cute couple.Happy married life.

42. Gift Eromosele22 July 2015 at 09:03

Cute couple.Happy married life.

43. HML Ihuoma my sister. I love the second pix; gold blouse and orange wrapper. May the Lord bless your marriage.

44. ma secondary school mate. Wish her a blissful home.

45. She's extremely beautiful and flawless! Her dad's money is evident on her body.

46. May God bless their marriage

47. So beautiful.So her dad is a billionaire oh! she's so humble.I love her

48. ok.....Money speaking talking.......lol
    Congrats guyz!

49. Beautiful God bless you guys.

50. Happy married life to the both of them

51. Z's down here loving her too.
    She's extremely Beautiful, almost perfectly molded.
    HML.

52. Beautiful couple. Congrats. Ihuoma is like family. Well brought up and groomed. Has the charm of her dad and beauty of her mum (dad is handsome too). Represents the integrity of the Nneji and Ike dynasty. Would surely make a good wife. Chuka is a gentleman, a befitting husband. I wish them both a blissful married life.

53. She is beautifull..nice couple..
    Tired of searching for Reddy soulmate? Checkout Matchfinder! Matchfinder Reddy matrimonials has several Reddy profiles

54. Her dad is rich! When her mates were still entering keke and okada in 2013, this babe was already driving a 2014 SUV. She also schooled abroad and always travels. She is so humble, you will never know that she wears LV and designers because she never flaunts her wealth. But she is codedly loaded

55. Some people fine ooooo, the lady is dame pretty. Happiest Wedding life dear.

56. Lol @ Onyx's remark

57. Aunty Linda , you no try . It was very rude of you not to at least try to find out the grooms name .
    You obviously won't get any suck up points for hailing only Ihuoma. Please next time try to at least get the whole story. Its a blog not rocket Science . Btw madam Linda , his name is Chuka Maduako and his the nicest , sweetest person ever

58. the groom's name is not necessary as you can see, it doesn't fit into the post. The post is basically about the girl( peep heading) and it's her fathers achievement that her brought her thus far!

59. Wishing both a happy married life.

60. Beautiful couple, congrats!