Photos: Buhari hosted to dinner by the US Chamber of Commerce & the Corporate Council on Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Photos: Buhari hosted to dinner by the US Chamber of Commerce & the Corporate Council on Africa

After his meeting with President Obama at the White House yesterday, President Buhari attended a dinner hosted in his honor by the US Chamber of Commerce & the Corporate Council on Africa. He is seen above addressing the group. More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

Nigeria will finally restore their dignity $ respect that they lost from the past administration... take ur time Sir,observe $ deliver the expected positive result... Carry on my able president. Proud of you already.

Seen!

Hope, he attracts investors back home! Gudluck!

Nice. My prayer is let there be a change. We have heard too much grammar now we want a change. Even if it's only our power sector!

That's my President, always representing .

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Na wa o this buhari really got a warm reception something that gej didn't get its. Obvious Obama and d white house backed him

Good for him.

Bombhari,dont bring gay to naija ooo

Waohhhhhh!!!!i am impressed.over excited.Now we have president.jonathan is a bad luck.

Enough of all this already...

Omo what an honour abeg....

Choi! My respect to you Sir! Linda take note!

My president.

God bless Nigeria.

Otuonye Chidera said...

This is good for our country BUT let him not give in to gay marriage

WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN LOOKING AND IT SEEMS THAT THERE IS NO HOP... CLICK

Mihearty said...

Does it mean he went to US with only one cloth. This same cloth everyday even to a dinner. What!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Sai Buhari.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

We pray for success.

Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale
Email shoewarehousenigera@gmail.com

Only God knows the next plans American has for Nigeria, hope and pray the plans is for good not for evil......

chai, hope say this no be like preparing chicken for slaughter during christmas o. Feed am well so when you wan chop am for christmas e go don fat

God bless u sir!

ONYI P.K. said...

Anonymous at 2.00pm, I say to you, fear not! If my guess of your thought is right, I can assure you that PMB will not fall for the 'game'. Remember, this is a complete Nigerian; Military background + Fulani background + Islamic background = No nonsense man. I am very sure he knows the 'advice' that will be of benefit to Nigerians and we are, of course, not bound to receive any aid that has strings attached. After all, we once had a President who told his Advisers that he was not under compulsion to accept their advice if Nigerians would not benefit from the outcome. We also had the 'Aburi Agreement' which was one-sidedly favourable but had to be jettisoned on wise counsel when the gladiators returned to Nigeria.... I am talking about close to 50 years now. PMB knows this too well.

Nice one, may God continue to strengthen PMB and Yemi Osinbajo to lead Nigeria Amen.

Thought he didn't want to be referred to as "his excellency"

Ok!

Na sooooo

God bless Naija

Nice1 say baba

Oh God bless Nigeria... We shall over come corruption...

Good sir, a good job weldone...