Mike Adenuga's youngest daughter graduates, gets Range Rover autobiography 2015 (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Mike Adenuga's youngest daughter graduates, gets Range Rover autobiography 2015 (photos)

Mike Adenuga's youngest daughter, Sade Adenuga graduated with Honors from a university in the UK with a Law degree, recently. Her sister Bella and mother Titi were at the graduation. And I heard that Sade got a brand new Range Rover Autobiography 2015 from her dad as a graduation gift. Congrats to her. More photos after the cut...

87 comments:

Wowza! Congratulations dear. Enjoy

Congrats to her.

Chai.. Getting a range Rover as a graduation gift? Lord!! Amazing

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Oh my" I have found my missing Rib, Sade I love you more than dogs love bone, will u marry me?

Y dem no de ever fine? Congras shaa

SISI TRANZ4MERS AND EVENTS said...

congrats shade

No first class but. Range rover 2015...lol...Adenugas trying to let the range thingzy over shadow the trending first class thingzy...lol

Congrats! Wow

This bella is obviously dads fave

Congrats to her.

Money is good

awww thats nice to know,she looks good!

A gud news, congrats 2 her..

Congrats to her

Damilola said...

When all.i wanted for my graduation was a Keke napep or Okada to start 'side bizness' diaris God

Continue hearing...idiot Linda Ikeji

Congrats to her.

How dis one take be News now..eh Linda??

No be our money. Soon some people here will start commenting sweet beautiful awesome nice and all nonsense not knowing it is the high tariff that they rip off Nigerians that is used in purchasing whatever suv it is

Money speaks.

Congrats to her.

Congratulations

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Nice one congrat my dear.
#happy indeed#

Nice one congrat my dear.
#happy indeed#

congratulations

Congratulations dearest, please Linda give me her contact,

CONGRATS BABE....TOMJERRYSWIT

Temi said...

U will receive mine soon.......linda take note

Too much money,congrats dearie,enjoy
Linda look alike

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats to her!

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

Good for her

ok gud
wah next

Nice one.

Congrats to her, but why the range sport. If I'm not wrong she didn't graduate with a first class so what's d biggie?

If u heard it den its definitely true, u too much. Dave

I don't think he would buy her a car...her life is worth more to him..she wouldn't be seen driving round Lagos like u lots ......

When your papa get money na!

Congratulations to her.

Wen u r in money u can't hide it, money speaking jare. Congratulations babe

seyi crown said...

Congratulation to her

If all these big mens children are graduating with top grades so who are the children smoking weed and getting high

Mihearty said...

Money is good o. Let me hear anyone that will say money is the root of evil. Congrats dearie

A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Autobiography... Funny name though.... Congrats to her though...

poshbarbie said...

Dis one is pretty...why she no grad wit first class Linda u know?

LIB addict

That's a fertile ground to mine 4 some Gold.
Where my Gears at.
Congrats Ms Baller.

I must make enough money for my kids

congratulations to her

Personal Evangelism through Goodwill Service – Ephesians 6:5-8

Congrats to her, money good abeg

Lewis said...

@wilheminna moses. You wey dey talk, are u fine? It is only a fraustrated bush local bad-bele fool like you that will say this girl is not fine. Get over your bitter self and go get a life. Idiot

Mumu u wey fine whr u dey......? Stupid pple like u alws hav somfin badt 2 say about pple...

Mike Adenuga that doesnt have regards for women. He treats ladies anyhow. He never allow ladies rise above a certain level in his company. He hates pregnant ladies. When ladies rise to a particular level in his company, he quickly looks for a flimsy excuse to bring them down. I dont know if its spiritual. Stmchew

God dey oo! Congrats to the pretty Sade. See Bella wey I been wan marry oo.

Congrat to her...

WAO!!!!.....Congrats To Her!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Issssokay

Congratulations dear...
So happy for you

Would have embraced more if she list what she want to impact in Nigeria youth of what she has learnt in the university and how she can turn that around improve lives. I hope we learn in this country.

L.L.B..... thats me.... Very soon!!

Mike Adenuga has younger children Frm his 2nd wife..so she is nt d youngest

She no get 1st class. Or is it not a British University?

Oleeeeeeee!!!... dee

Na ur papa railway pension money or which una money oooooo... dee

Poor man children.

All you ever do, is sit your ass in your room and type shit. It was never her fault that you did not go to sch nor have someone to buy you an ordinary bicycle. Get well soon cos you are really sick. U see nothing good in people. Put up your picture for once and lets the monster that hides behinde this comments. Lol. Kangaroo!

If the tariffs are too high for you, desist from using mobile phones rather than insulting people who have what ONLY a miracle can give you... you're an ignorant insignificant individual... thanks!!

aya igooh said...

Congratulations to her. I wish her d best

Has daddy paid his workers at GLO! Gbe se

Congrats lady boss

Congratulations to her

Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale
Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries

congrats, omo babaolwo, may you live and see more goodness,

Aisha Eletu said...

Wow...dats good.
Dat shows he is proud of his daughter.

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Lmao.......dream on dude.

Relationships, Love, Heartbreak - click my name to read more.

Black Belle said...

Okay... next!

Lol....but she's kinda right! 2much makeup spoils d beauty!

I 1 marry her oooo.....

sent from my iPhone 6

Congrats dear