Mike Adenuga's youngest daughter graduates, gets Range Rover autobiography 2015 (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Mike Adenuga's youngest daughter graduates, gets Range Rover autobiography 2015 (photos)

Mike Adenuga's youngest daughter, Sade Adenuga graduated with Honors from a university in the UK with a Law degree, recently. Her sister Bella and mother Titi were at the graduation. And I heard that Sade got a brand new Range Rover Autobiography 2015 from her dad as a graduation gift. Congrats to her. More photos after the cut...

87 comments:

1. Wowza! Congratulations dear. Enjoy

2. Replies
    1. L.L.B..... thats me.... Very soon!!

2. Has daddy paid his workers at GLO! Gbe se

3. Chai.. Getting a range Rover as a graduation gift? Lord!! Amazing

4. Oh my" I have found my missing Rib, Sade I love you more than dogs love bone, will u marry me?

1. Oleeeeeeee!!!... dee

2. Lmao.......dream on dude.

Relationships, Love, Heartbreak - click my name to read more.

5. Y dem no de ever fine? Congras shaa

1. @wilheminna moses. You wey dey talk, are u fine? It is only a fraustrated bush local bad-bele fool like you that will say this girl is not fine. Get over your bitter self and go get a life. Idiot

2. Mumu u wey fine whr u dey......? Stupid pple like u alws hav somfin badt 2 say about pple...

3. All you ever do, is sit your ass in your room and type shit. It was never her fault that you did not go to sch nor have someone to buy you an ordinary bicycle. Get well soon cos you are really sick. U see nothing good in people. Put up your picture for once and lets the monster that hides behinde this comments. Lol. Kangaroo!

4. Lol....but she's kinda right! 2much makeup spoils d beauty!

6. SISI TRANZ4MERS AND EVENTS21 July 2015 at 09:37

congrats shade

7. No first class but. Range rover 2015...lol...Adenugas trying to let the range thingzy over shadow the trending first class thingzy...lol

8. This bella is obviously dads fave

9. Congrats to her.

10. awww thats nice to know,she looks good!

11. A gud news, congrats 2 her..

12. When all.i wanted for my graduation was a Keke napep or Okada to start 'side bizness' diaris God

13. Continue hearing...idiot Linda Ikeji

14. How dis one take be News now..eh Linda??

15. No be our money. Soon some people here will start commenting sweet beautiful awesome nice and all nonsense not knowing it is the high tariff that they rip off Nigerians that is used in purchasing whatever suv it is

1. Na ur papa railway pension money or which una money oooooo... dee

2. If the tariffs are too high for you, desist from using mobile phones rather than insulting people who have what ONLY a miracle can give you... you're an ignorant insignificant individual... thanks!!

16. Congratulations

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

17. Nice one congrat my dear.
    #happy indeed#

18. Nice one congrat my dear.
    #happy indeed#

19. Congratulations dearest, please Linda give me her contact,

20. CONGRATS BABE....TOMJERRYSWIT

21. U will receive mine soon.......linda take note

22. Too much money,congrats dearie,enjoy
    Linda look alike

23. Congrats to her!

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

24. Congrats to her, but why the range sport. If I'm not wrong she didn't graduate with a first class so what's d biggie?

25. If u heard it den its definitely true, u too much. Dave

26. I don't think he would buy her a car...her life is worth more to him..she wouldn't be seen driving round Lagos like u lots ......

27. When your papa get money na!

28. Congratulations to her.

29. Wen u r in money u can't hide it, money speaking jare. Congratulations babe

30. Wen u r in money u can't hide it, money speaking jare. Congratulations babe

31. If all these big mens children are graduating with top grades so who are the children smoking weed and getting high

32. Money is good o. Let me hear anyone that will say money is the root of evil. Congrats dearie

33. A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

34. A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

35. A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Autobiography... Funny name though.... Congrats to her though...

37. Dis one is pretty...why she no grad wit first class Linda u know?

LIB addict

38. That's a fertile ground to mine 4 some Gold.
    Where my Gears at.
    Congrats Ms Baller.

39. I must make enough money for my kids

40. Congrats to her, money good abeg

41. Mike Adenuga that doesnt have regards for women. He treats ladies anyhow. He never allow ladies rise above a certain level in his company. He hates pregnant ladies. When ladies rise to a particular level in his company, he quickly looks for a flimsy excuse to bring them down. I dont know if its spiritual. Stmchew

42. God dey oo! Congrats to the pretty Sade. See Bella wey I been wan marry oo.

43. WAO!!!!.....Congrats To Her!

44. Congratulations dear...
    So happy for you

45. Would have embraced more if she list what she want to impact in Nigeria youth of what she has learnt in the university and how she can turn that around improve lives. I hope we learn in this country.

46. Would have embraced more if she list what she want to impact in Nigeria youth of what she has learnt in the university and how she can turn that around improve lives. I hope we learn in this country.

47. Mike Adenuga has younger children Frm his 2nd wife..so she is nt d youngest

48. She no get 1st class. Or is it not a British University?

49. Congratulations to her. I wish her d best

50. Congratulations to her

Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale
    Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries

51. congrats, omo babaolwo, may you live and see more goodness,

52. Wow...dats good.
    Dat shows he is proud of his daughter.

53. I 1 marry her oooo.....

sent from my iPhone 6