Photo credit: Splash News
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Jay Z spends quality time with daughter as they head to private jet
Photo credit: Splash News
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
53 comments:
Correct man, holding his family together well, others need to learn from him
Nice 1
Cute I must say
And this is news too Linda? A man carries out his child from a car and cuddles her. I fear oooo, this early morning.
Wow cute
First to comment *hits joint*
Father's Love
That father-daughter moment
chincobee.blogspot.com
Kk
Enjoyment..!
Linda do you sleep at all.i thot mine was bad but guess urs is worse lol. We need to meet!!
Cute
gud father
Cute
Linda, Blue doesn't look like someone laughing. She's fucking scared.
More photos after the cut? You showed the same picture twice and a zoomed in version twice. Come on Linda...
Good life!
Dise is news
That's cool
This child is being allowed to be a child and not an accessory. Me likey
Must I comment
Nice..
Jesus.too cute?
Oh wow!everyone throws their kids up,I have never thought it was news worthy!
Bonding
Oh! Joy of every father's, and I so bless them. I wish them well, and all d best thereof. I wanted to see d jet...
Awwwwwww spending quality time with your daughter is priceless - has to be one of the best feelings in the world. I can't wait to spend quality time with my children
Fatherhood, blue ivy is really going to be tall wit this her long legs
Lucky grl,nnem enjoy no be ur fault jare....
Ms linda how you take know say the small girl follow laugh ni abi you don dey see things..... Jor oh
Cute!
Na me he go spend quality time with before?? Mtsheww, nxt pls?
I'm so glad to see her fro again.
I see jivy
Instead of picturing Jay-z nd blue ivy. Its body guards we see
Father's love..imagine God's love 4 his children..
His biz,who cares kwanu
Nice pictures
Is dis also news?
All I see is the FINE body guard in monochrome T
Good one from him, he should do so more often. Linda take note!
That's cute...just love 'em
Honestly the bodyguard is hot. Beyonce is enjoying him for sure. She is just a woman.
If you don't care why comment?attention seeker you're just sad cos probably nobody in your life cares about your hating Ass!!!
lol i just hope that bald guy wasnt thinking they were snapping him