45-year-old rapper and business mogul Jay Z was seen walking to a private jet with his daughter Blue Ivy as they were headed to the Hamptons. He threw Blue Ivy into the air as they both laughed. Too cute! More photos after the cut..
Photo credit: Splash News
ReplyDeleteIs dis also news?
DeleteGood one from him, he should do so more often. Linda take note!
DeleteHonestly the bodyguard is hot. Beyonce is enjoying him for sure. She is just a woman.
DeleteCorrect man, holding his family together well, others need to learn from him
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteCute I must say
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news too Linda? A man carries out his child from a car and cuddles her. I fear oooo, this early morning.
ReplyDeleteWow cute
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment *hits joint*
ReplyDeleteFather's Love
ReplyDeleteThat father-daughter moment
ReplyDeletechincobee.blogspot.com
Kk
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment..!
ReplyDeleteLinda do you sleep at all.i thot mine was bad but guess urs is worse lol. We need to meet!!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeletegud father
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLinda, Blue doesn't look like someone laughing. She's fucking scared.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
ReplyDeleteMore photos after the cut? You showed the same picture twice and a zoomed in version twice. Come on Linda...
ReplyDeleteGood life!
ReplyDeleteDise is news
ReplyDeleteThat's cool
ReplyDeleteThis child is being allowed to be a child and not an accessory. Me likey
ReplyDeleteMust I comment
ReplyDeleteNice..
ReplyDeleteJesus.too cute?
ReplyDeleteOh wow!everyone throws their kids up,I have never thought it was news worthy!
Bonding
ReplyDeleteOh! Joy of every father's, and I so bless them. I wish them well, and all d best thereof. I wanted to see d jet...
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww spending quality time with your daughter is priceless - has to be one of the best feelings in the world. I can't wait to spend quality time with my children
ReplyDeleteFatherhood, blue ivy is really going to be tall wit this her long legs
ReplyDeleteLucky grl,nnem enjoy no be ur fault jare....
ReplyDeleteMs linda how you take know say the small girl follow laugh ni abi you don dey see things..... Jor oh
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteHis biz,who cares kwanu
DeleteIf you don't care why comment?attention seeker you're just sad cos probably nobody in your life cares about your hating Ass!!!
DeleteNa me he go spend quality time with before?? Mtsheww, nxt pls?
ReplyDeleteI'm so glad to see her fro again.
ReplyDeleteI see jivy
ReplyDeleteInstead of picturing Jay-z nd blue ivy. Its body guards we see
ReplyDeleteFather's love..imagine God's love 4 his children..
ReplyDeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the FINE body guard in monochrome T
ReplyDeleteThat's cute...just love 'em
ReplyDeletelol i just hope that bald guy wasnt thinking they were snapping him