if state were women/DELTA will belike dat woman whose always work day and night for yet the wife takes cares of only her personal needs forgetting her hubby and her children is her sole responsibility.
Abuja will be that woman whose boy friend uses his car as home and office, drives round town in d morning, sleep at the club in the night, look for where to bath and continue d journey...... Abuja guys and packaging
Lolz @#ifstateswerewomen, rivers will be that woman that only falls inlove with ur pocket..bayelsa will have fathers that av countless children but is yet to pay their mother's dowry..#singingavemaria
94 comments:
Hehehe what about Abuja? Bonario pls tell us.
Hahaha...this made my day. Thanks Lindy
Lol @ Ekiti will be that woman you'll go to bed with after giving her a bowl of rice.
Nigerians always finding means to stay happy.
Some people no get work O!
Some of these are very hilarious and creative
Lol.
MeeNah_wakil on instagram
Lagos would have made her husband bankrupt with material demands.
But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING EVEN THO HE DOESNT POST REGULARLY.
I love the comments!
Lol!
HAHAHAHAHAHA, I NO FIT LAFF OOH....TOMJERRYSWIT
#cantstoplaffin .... @B. Calabar & ibadan as states... truly wonder what our teachers teach.
Nigerians
Osun state cracked me up....Lmao. I love my country
Lmao!
Hahahaha love Nigerians.Adamawa will be that lady whose handsome hubby cannot speak english but have girls swooning all over him
Lmao @Lagos state so true
Indeed!!!
Lol! Hilarious indeed. That Lagos own got me cracking...Every day turn up..
Lolzzzz...this is hilarious
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
...and Cross-river would have been a beautiful prostitute with many atractive places.��
Hehehehe! Really interesting. #anambra would be the ideal wife dat works really hard to support her husband. Linda take note!
Lol.
Where's Calabar
Hahahahahaha... sooo funny.. pls what will Ondo State be???
#ifStatesWereWomen MTN wud call me aftr giving me a wildcard for projectfame..
Hmmm! Lol see sheading
The one from Imo and Ekiti was hilarious. Lmao.
if state were women/DELTA will belike dat woman whose always work day and night for yet the wife takes cares of only her personal needs forgetting her hubby and her children is her sole responsibility.
Niger will be that woman who is the richest among all her friends but still left behind
enough shading raining here.
Abuja will be that woman whose husband don't have a house but drives around with of cars worth 20million
Please PMB, we want u to sack #Nebolisa Emodi, @ the state house @ Abj, becos Nebolisa Emodi doesn't mean well for Nigeria thank u PMB.
Lol omg naija people....
Abuja will be that woman whose boy friend uses his car as home and office, drives round town in d morning, sleep at the club in the night, look for where to bath and continue d journey...... Abuja guys and packaging
Edo wud be known as ashawo kingdom
#IfStatesWereWomen Lagos, will be a Woman with flashy clothes everybody wanna meet but dirty underwear.
The one for Kogi state so true.
Ogun would be that woman who is always jealous of her friend, lagos. But can never be like her..osusu
kogi is just a dulling town. very time i go back there am still disapointed.
www.carolesrepublic.blogspot.com
Kogi state......... so true, the women live like widows yle deir husbands are alive.
#! Abuja will be that woman who only expensive men come to.
Lol @ osun, so true
Dt guy @zebbook is evul...rotfl
Niger would be that woman who was forced to retire from work long ago and in turn she is given cabin biscuit as a pension
Imo got me laughing..hahahaga
Lmao@calabar&ibadan #Ifstateswerewomen den anambra wil be dat beautiful woman,dat is always productive n hardworking.
Lolz @#ifstateswerewomen, rivers will be that woman that only falls inlove with ur pocket..bayelsa will have fathers that av countless children but is yet to pay their mother's dowry..#singingavemaria
Lmao....funny people
Lmao Nigerians I hail o!
Abi o lmao
lol....make we hear o jaweey
Pen Gardens and Lekki Southern Villa now selling...prices from 1.9 million naira
Visit www.pennek.com or call 08186692072 for more inquiries...
+ lagos gt me rotfl
Olodo
Abuja is now a state?
dem enemies of progress..lolzz
dem enemies of progresss
Lagos is dat woman dat glory in his old achievements but wit so many tins undone.
Abuja is dat woman dat its beauty is got frm other ladies, and is nothing witout them.
@kinG OF LIBERS, u r right, and u took those words out of my mouth.
If state were women, Kaduna will be that woman whose husband gives preference to strangers than the wife and children.
My dear,relax,put a smile on
Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753
Cross river state
Go back to school
U just made my daY
Cross river state
My dear,relax,put a smile on
#if stateswere women Benue state would b that woman that is never taken care of,yet her lover never stays home n prefers outside to her bosom
Comedy is in our blood in naija
Lmao!!
Thisnis hilarious,,,,,
Is Calabar a state? Dummy
Guess you are not truly from delta, cos our women are d most hardworking
Hilarious....
Saddist
Omg!...rotfl...so true
Sweet linda, Anambra will be that woman whose husband spends so much on, just to make her happy.
Nigerians, I hail o
Olodo no be small
#IfStatesWereWomen what will abia be?
Imo not anambra
How foolish can u be @ MATAYAZ ????? U be correct Olodo.
I don't know what Ekiti did for u guys. #duuuh
Hahahahahahaha real funny
God bless you
Anambra are those women that are not hard working but wait 4 their husband to do the whole work then later go on vacation with the whole family.
Ogun will kill the guy that talk about Edo girls jazzing all men
Irabo, you're quite lousy.
Enugu nko? Ibadan: the wife who queues for 10 hours for a loaf of shop rite bread.
Abia will b dat woman dat tries her best to work hard but is totally abandoned by husband and rejected by neighbors.
Cross River State will be like the woman whose husband finds peace, beauty and wisdom all combined in her - a great gem of unmatchable value.
Very hilarious!!! Naija no get work
Its lmo not Anambra
If states were to be a woman then this yr comment is enugu I lived there for 30 years girls from here are very supportive of their husbands