CokeAddict said...

Nawa. Oooooo

Fuck your opinion said...

Very interesting

femi said...

lol..ds is crios

Jimi Agbaje goes missing in action ( You Just Have To See This )

femi said...

lol... so funny

When People Undermine Everything You Do ( A must read for everyone)

If you were the Examiner of this Paper, what will you do? ( A must read )

Only in Warri.
That hood is Retarded, just like Ibadan.
Those areas are allergic to positivism.

This is not funny linda..

SANDRA said...

We always do the opposite

Area!!!

Lol..warri ppl self, can't stop laughing.

Lol Warri people are very stubborn.

Who you wan hold?

Lol! Nigeria my country! Dis one is small! Linda come aba!

Lmao

The No doesn't exist.

Lol...really amusing

lolzzzzz...Nigerians dont respect sign post anymore

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

I no sure say The person wey put that up dey even collect such amount as salary

Lool

blaq said...

Lolz

Its okay

Mihearty said...

Ghen! Ghen! I support.

Lol, they don't even hear English so don't blame them

hmmm lwkmd!!!

Worry people are the most dirty people in the World. Take aboki for a example

Damy D said...

*rotfl* Wafi pple bad gan ni...migwo o ma area ffle

Warri nor dey carry last

*lib's namesake*

Lolzzz....hilarious!

Omoh......this warri Niggas na madmen all through.....so they had tk dumb it at the exact same spot.......

250k yet the trash still dey
-D great anonymous!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Warri no dey carry last.

Oh! Dis sight is so disgusting, and d govt agency in charge of overseeing to dis should do sth urgently abt dis.

Hehehehe! Dats naija for you. Linda take note!

Wafi no send u & ur sign board na

Etsako Pearl said...

Choi!
Nigerians i hail o!! ova stubborness dey wori us sha!!

Hmmm!!!

Hahahahah
Warri no dey carry last

Lmfao we nor dey carry last, we no dey collect result! Isn't that effurun roundabout????

FM said...

Lol...

**shop for your FM products (Perfume, Body care, Home care, Cosmetics) on www.konga.com/castle (Free delivery nationwide)**

I never knew Warri is a dirty place until now but Lagos is worse than dis. U see a lot of dis in Lagos.

I call Lagos home of dirty places though it depends on d areas but Lagos is a beautiful state to reside.

See dz people oo dey be winch! Na wia dey wan make we dump am? Abegi shuuu...lolxx

I never knew Warri is a dirty place until now but Lagos is worse than dis. U see a lot of dis in Lagos.

I call Lagos home of dirty places though it depends on d areas but Lagos is a beautiful state to reside.

bros we no stupid...... na gree we no dey gree + we no dey carry last.

sandra edah said...

It is ur life and that of ur mother who didnt teach u manners dat is retarded. Fool

evioghene said...

Lmao I live in warri it is a good tin putting dat 250,000 fine .if not very soon warri go soon turn to lagos that dirty state

Lol...People really get mind ooo.

And were are you 4rm Bitch?

sandra edah said...

Impunity!
Text Fortune to 33020.

Lmao

It least the refuse was neatly packaged for them.lol!
They should fine the refuse na.

You must be very silly to say such a thing

Na wa o

Paul Ofou said...

Only in Warri.... Area lol

Lolest

Go Fuck yourselves.
It is what it is.

Only in warri!! LOL..

hmm

Area we dey hail oh........

JOBERRY said...

vry funny

Naija has a lot of work to be done

Robby said...

My guy how can u compare warri to Lagos... Sharp contrast. Lagos Na London for where warri dey. Shine ur eyes

And that's why you can't spell Warri correctly...aboki

DONT EVER THREATEN A WARRI PERSON BECAUSE THEY WILL DO EXACTLY WHAT YOU THREATENED THEM FOR AND NOTHING WILL HAPPEN. LMAO!

Hahahaha