As seen in Warri...lol (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

As seen in Warri...lol (photo)

Exactly right! :-)

72 comments:

1. Only in Warri.
    That hood is Retarded, just like Ibadan.
    Those areas are allergic to positivism.

1. It is ur life and that of ur mother who didnt teach u manners dat is retarded. Fool

2. And were are you 4rm Bitch?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Go Fuck yourselves.
      It is what it is.

2. This is not funny linda..

3. We always do the opposite

4. Lol..warri ppl self, can't stop laughing.

5. Lol Warri people are very stubborn.

1. bros we no stupid...... na gree we no dey gree + we no dey carry last.

6. Lol! Nigeria my country! Dis one is small! Linda come aba!

7. Replies
    1. Lol...

**shop for your FM products (Perfume, Body care, Home care, Cosmetics) on www.konga.com/castle (Free delivery nationwide)**

8. lolzzzzz...Nigerians dont respect sign post anymore

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

9. Lol
    I no sure say The person wey put that up dey even collect such amount as salary

10. Replies
    1. Lmfao we nor dey carry last, we no dey collect result! Isn't that effurun roundabout????

2. Lmfao we nor dey carry last, we no dey collect result! Isn't that effurun roundabout????

11. Lol, they don't even hear English so don't blame them

1. You must be very silly to say such a thing

12. Worry people are the most dirty people in the World. Take aboki for a example

1. And that's why you can't spell Warri correctly...aboki

13. *rotfl* Wafi pple bad gan ni...migwo o ma area ffle

14. Warri nor dey carry last

*lib's namesake*

15. Lolzzz....hilarious!

16. Omoh......this warri Niggas na madmen all through.....so they had tk dumb it at the exact same spot.......

17. Omoh......this warri Niggas na madmen all through.....so they had tk dumb it at the exact same spot.......

18. 250k yet the trash still dey
    -D great anonymous!

19. Oh! Dis sight is so disgusting, and d govt agency in charge of overseeing to dis should do sth urgently abt dis.

20. Hehehehe! Dats naija for you. Linda take note!

21. Hehehehe! Dats naija for you. Linda take note!

22. Wafi no send u & ur sign board na

23. Choi!
    Nigerians i hail o!! ova stubborness dey wori us sha!!

24. Hahahahah
    Warri no dey carry last

25. I never knew Warri is a dirty place until now but Lagos is worse than dis. U see a lot of dis in Lagos.

I call Lagos home of dirty places though it depends on d areas but Lagos is a beautiful state to reside.

26. See dz people oo dey be winch! Na wia dey wan make we dump am? Abegi shuuu...lolxx

27. I never knew Warri is a dirty place until now but Lagos is worse than dis. U see a lot of dis in Lagos.

I call Lagos home of dirty places though it depends on d areas but Lagos is a beautiful state to reside.

28. I never knew Warri is a dirty place until now but Lagos is worse than dis. U see a lot of dis in Lagos.

29. Lmao I live in warri it is a good tin putting dat 250,000 fine .if not very soon warri go soon turn to lagos that dirty state

1. My guy how can u compare warri to Lagos... Sharp contrast. Lagos Na London for where warri dey. Shine ur eyes

30. Lol...People really get mind ooo.

31. Impunity!
    Text Fortune to 33020.

32. It least the refuse was neatly packaged for them.lol!
    They should fine the refuse na.

33. Area we dey hail oh........

34. Naija has a lot of work to be done

35. DONT EVER THREATEN A WARRI PERSON BECAUSE THEY WILL DO EXACTLY WHAT YOU THREATENED THEM FOR AND NOTHING WILL HAPPEN. LMAO!