Nollywood Actress Taiwo Aromokun celebrates the 2nd year birthday of her handsome twin boys Jaden & Jamie. Happy birthday to them. More photos after the cut...
please I jst want you to go on instagram, nd just double tap/like the latest photo I uploaded..my handle is @leksluv ....please like and help me win...thanxx and God bless..
140 comments:
Wow... Lovely sight..❤️
Happy birthday to dem. Too cute
HBD TO THEM
Now this is the definition of "cute". These lil men are gonna break hearts when they grow up. HBD cuties.
Awwwww
Demma so cute
More beautiful yrs to you
Those boys are fineeeeeeeee.......u mean Yollywood actress
Too cute!!
Lovely set of queens
Cute twins.
Waoooow!
Lovely set of queens
Choi umuaka a bu mmimi....mmmuah!
Lovely set of twins sorry
Waoooow
These kids are so adorable, happy birthday to them.
I just can't waitooo!
Lovely twins. God bless them both.
They r adorable. Cute boys
Awwwww! So cute...I want twins too oo!
Wow! Those boys really cute. HBD cuties.
Everything cute and nice no doubt....
Really cute! I can't wait for mine.
Two cuties!!
Wow! too cute.
Super cute. Fresh to death!
Handsome boys, beautiful mother. Dave
Happy bday boys God bless you both...lord i need a boy pls lord
These kids are cute for days!
Ah! So cute!
Kisses. HBD
cute kids
Apy b'day J&J
Happy birthday twinnie
Dey are so cute hbd to dem
They are so cute
Dey are soooo cute, Lord claim diS blessings AMEN..
They are really handsome. Loving them.
These kids are so adorable. Ayo u have done a good job taking care of 2 boys. Kudos babe
Cute nd posh looking babies. May God keep nd walk with them in d journey of there lives. Amen.
Too much muscles for a female
Awww so adorable I tap into this blessing!!!
Wooooowwwww.....cute boys
So cute!
Cute cute cute. Wow I love twins
O Lord I pray 4 beautiful twins like dis!Amen...hbd
Sweet boys
Dis lil boiz are cute!!!
So cute!!! Happy birthday to them
So cute!
The kids look like Jay-Z
They're adorable.
They are so adorable oh.. May God bless me with my own kids soon.
BEHIND THE MASK
Congratulations, I also pray to have twins!
Woooooooow, these boys are cute for years to come. I so love identical twins. Happy birthday to them. Linda take note!
Oh my world! These boys are divine! I'm sure they bring a smile to the faces of everyone that meets them.
Too cute,twin born twins.....so nice
AWwwwwww
Cuties
God please bless me with twins oooooo,awwww they are soooo cute
When did native names start to go out of fashion? 😯😔
O mine beta pikin
Umuazi digodi sharp
Awesome
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
They look so identical, andd so cute..
Cute kids,,,,I luv twins,,,,more years to dem
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Wow...real nice
cute ,dey re just heart breakers!
She's a twin nd she had twins. So cool
i'm pregnant and i claim this your twins in Jesus name Amen
what a lovely children
Happy birthday Lng lyf nd prosperity n advanced with knowledge, skills and understanding
So cute! HBD...LLNP
Cute kids
Father bless me wif twin lik diz* so cute.
*Miss Official
Awon future big boiz, young blood, young ballerz. AIKU BAALE ORO to them boiz, and to mom you're blessed. JUST ENJOY!
God please bless me like this and beyond...IJN
Wow cute twinnies.
Sweet baby boys
Awww Glory be to God oooo....dey r lovely twins. God bless my womb with this kinda blessing.....
Wow cute twinnies
Wow cute twinnies.
Wow. This is beautiful. This is what I need now. Chineke biko mere m otua.
Swt children hbd to dm.
Dem resemble Jay-Z
Adorable is d word.
Handsome fellas. Fresh kids women will suffer.
So they r 2years already.. happy birthday to them oo
. How tym flies
Adorable is d word.
Cute
I Tap into this adorable blessing IJN,Amen. They are so adorable...God pls bless me wt mine too, Amen!
...Pretty Say So!
Blessings. ..Happy birthday to your lovely kids
Wow! See fine boys. Hapi bday cuties.
Jay z look alike, so adorable
Wow.. They bear my sons names. Btw, bonario you've been waiting for how long now?
Stylish lil boyz.....so cute!
I claim it ijn
Wow..they are my kids namesake
Bonario, you keep saying, you can't wait..keep waiting ooo
I so want them.....
The boys look like Jigga shaa
Adorable
Awww...me lovey! may God continue to keep them
God bless u,my sons. You will fulfil destiny in Jesus' nane,AMEN.
Nice family,
So cute. HBD Boys
Lovely! God I pray for twins ooooo
Abi, binational?
You beta wait. What's d point rushing to give birth to ugly pikins. Lmao
Awww they are so cute
Too cute
Mumu sombody, beefer of life, what are they saying? What are u saying? Biggest fool.
lolz,u beta wait ooo
You can't wait for wat oloshi.kip using ur vaseline cream and kip mastubating and c if u can get em.niggaz just won't stop mastubating
I luv dis,very cute..
Happy birthday boys,God bless u both.
Must u say something?@ least congratulate the twins.
They r cute
Des boys r too cute, wow! HBD 2 dem
Sp. Api. For them and. She's living fine after she was mouth washed by awon enemies. Enjoy ur. Stay dere ojare. Lovely twins
Who is their father, hope it's not odunlade
Soooo adorable
Cute kids
Cuteness choke for dia syd, HBD to em
Nah! These pictures are beautiful...So sweet!
These boys re soooo cute! Happy birthday to them....
Lovely kids... HBD boys. WULLNP
Very cute :-)
This boys are handsome Happy birthday
Jaden & Jamie?
The papa foreign or ass so faked out?
Baby mama it is.
They're tooooo cute
God please bless me with twins
Cute boys
Awww dey r so cute
So cute boiz, they so look like Jay Z, they fit pass as his sons. Happy birthday 2 dem.
By mercy of almighty God I will have twins(two beautiful girls)
Amen
God bless those boys. They will flourish in Jesus name
The 2 boys, Lasisi and Tiamiyu are good looking.
God pls bless me with twins or triplets. Oh God bless my marriage with children I pray
so loving this! Mennn They are TOO CUTE it hurts.
Cute angels.
Adorable!
I tap from this blessing. God pls bless me with two bouncing baby boys. Amen
Wow, i'm loving them. HBD cutie