Actress Taiwo Aromokun's handsome twins turn 2 today (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 July 2015

Actress Taiwo Aromokun's handsome twins turn 2 today (photos)

Nollywood Actress Taiwo Aromokun celebrates the 2nd year birthday of her handsome twin boys Jaden & Jamie. Happy birthday to them. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Sync Media

140 comments:

1. Wow... Lovely sight..❤️

2. Happy birthday to dem. Too cute

1. They're tooooo cute
      God please bless me with twins

3. Replies
    1. God pls bless me with twins or triplets. Oh God bless my marriage with children I pray

4. Now this is the definition of "cute". These lil men are gonna break hearts when they grow up. HBD cuties.

5. Awwwww
    Demma so cute
    More beautiful yrs to you

6. Those boys are fineeeeeeeee.......u mean Yollywood actress

7. Those boys are fineeeeeeeee.......u mean Yollywood actress

8. Cute twins.

9. Choi umuaka a bu mmimi....mmmuah!

10. Lovely set of twins sorry

11. These kids are so adorable, happy birthday to them.
    I just can't waitooo!

1. The kids look like Jay-Z

2. Woooooooow, these boys are cute for years to come. I so love identical twins. Happy birthday to them. Linda take note!

3. O mine beta pikin

4. Umuazi digodi sharp
      Awesome
      #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

5. Wow..they are my kids namesake
      Bonario, you keep saying, you can't wait..keep waiting ooo

6. The boys look like Jigga shaa

7. Awww...me lovey! may God continue to keep them

8. You beta wait. What's d point rushing to give birth to ugly pikins. Lmao

9. hrm paul ojeih20 July 2015 at 17:05

You can't wait for wat oloshi.kip using ur vaseline cream and kip mastubating and c if u can get em.niggaz just won't stop mastubating

12. Lovely twins. God bless them both.

1. Father bless me wif twin lik diz* so cute.

*Miss Official

13. They r adorable. Cute boys

14. They r adorable. Cute boys

15. Awwwww! So cute...I want twins too oo!

16. Wow! Those boys really cute. HBD cuties.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Everything cute and nice no doubt....

18. Really cute! I can't wait for mine.

19. Super cute. Fresh to death!

20. Handsome boys, beautiful mother. Dave

21. Happy bday boys God bless you both...lord i need a boy pls lord

22. These kids are cute for days!

23. Happy birthday twinnie

24. Dey are so cute hbd to dem

25. They are so cute

26. Dey are soooo cute, Lord claim diS blessings AMEN..

27. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com20 July 2015 at 15:21

They are really handsome. Loving them.

28. These kids are so adorable. Ayo u have done a good job taking care of 2 boys. Kudos babe

29. Cute nd posh looking babies. May God keep nd walk with them in d journey of there lives. Amen.

30. Too much muscles for a female

1. Mumu sombody, beefer of life, what are they saying? What are u saying? Biggest fool.

2. Must u say something?@ least congratulate the twins.

31. Awww so adorable I tap into this blessing!!!

32. Wooooowwwww.....cute boys

33. Cute cute cute. Wow I love twins

34. O Lord I pray 4 beautiful twins like dis!Amen...hbd

35. So cute!!! Happy birthday to them

36. They're adorable.

37. They are so adorable oh.. May God bless me with my own kids soon.

BEHIND THE MASK

38. Congratulations, I also pray to have twins!

39. Oh my world! These boys are divine! I'm sure they bring a smile to the faces of everyone that meets them.

40. Too cute,twin born twins.....so nice

41. God please bless me with twins oooooo,awwww they are soooo cute

42. When did native names start to go out of fashion? 😯😔

43. They look so identical, andd so cute..

44. Cute kids,,,,I luv twins,,,,more years to dem

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

45. cute ,dey re just heart breakers!

46. She's a twin nd she had twins. So cool

47. i'm pregnant and i claim this your twins in Jesus name Amen

48. what a lovely children
    Happy birthday Lng lyf nd prosperity n advanced with knowledge, skills and understanding

49. Awon future big boiz, young blood, young ballerz. AIKU BAALE ORO to them boiz, and to mom you're blessed. JUST ENJOY!

50. God please bless me like this and beyond...IJN

51. Sweet baby boys

52. Awww Glory be to God oooo....dey r lovely twins. God bless my womb with this kinda blessing.....

53. Wow. This is beautiful. This is what I need now. Chineke biko mere m otua.

54. Swt children hbd to dm.

55. Handsome fellas. Fresh kids women will suffer.

56. So they r 2years already.. happy birthday to them oo
    . How tym flies

57. I Tap into this adorable blessing IJN,Amen. They are so adorable...God pls bless me wt mine too, Amen!

...Pretty Say So!

58. Blessings. ..Happy birthday to your lovely kids

59. Wow! See fine boys. Hapi bday cuties.

60. Jay z look alike, so adorable

61. Wow.. They bear my sons names. Btw, bonario you've been waiting for how long now?

62. Stylish lil boyz.....so cute!

63. God bless u,my sons. You will fulfil destiny in Jesus' nane,AMEN.

64. So cute. HBD Boys

65. Lovely! God I pray for twins ooooo

66. Happy birthday boys,God bless u both.

67. Sp. Api. For them and. She's living fine after she was mouth washed by awon enemies. Enjoy ur. Stay dere ojare. Lovely twins

68. Who is their father, hope it's not odunlade

69. Ikuku AmStrong20 July 2015 at 19:36

Cuteness choke for dia syd, HBD to em

70. Nah! These pictures are beautiful...So sweet!

71. These boys re soooo cute! Happy birthday to them....

72. Lovely kids... HBD boys. WULLNP

73. This boys are handsome Happy birthday

74. Jaden & Jamie?
    The papa foreign or ass so faked out?
    Baby mama it is.

75. please I jst want you to go on instagram, nd just double tap/like the latest photo I uploaded..my handle is @leksluv ....please like and help me win...thanxx and God bless..

76. please I jst want you to go on instagram, nd just double tap/like the latest photo I uploaded..my handle is @leksluv ....please like and help me win...thanxx and God bless..

77. By mercy of almighty God I will have twins(two beautiful girls)
    Amen
    God bless those boys. They will flourish in Jesus name

78. Chinedu, Correct Guy21 July 2015 at 00:45

The 2 boys, Lasisi and Tiamiyu are good looking.

79. so loving this! Mennn They are TOO CUTE it hurts.

80. I tap from this blessing. God pls bless me with two bouncing baby boys. Amen

81. Wow, i'm loving them. HBD cutie