Rihanna goes braless in sheer zebra print dress (photos)
Look at that photographer's face - like, Rihanna, c'mon! Lol. The singer went braless on a night out in The Hamptons yesterday. More photos after the cut...
The look on that photographer tho...hehehehe! And why was Riri closing the boobs in some pics? Thought it's meant for all and sundry to see? Mtcheeews!
My heart bleeds whenever i see this talented girl that has suddenly turned "bad girl". I wish Linda can post some of her pics when she started her music career. You will mistake her for a gospel singer. I pray God will touch her heart one day and use her talent for his glory. Enough for the devil!!!
Riri my idol
ReplyDeleteThat's my riri
DeleteShe for omit pant too nauu
DeleteLol the photographer looked stunned.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
I dnt know why they boder to wear clothes wen d essential parts r always uncovered
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteThe look on that photographer tho...hehehehe! And why was Riri closing the boobs in some pics? Thought it's meant for all and sundry to see? Mtcheeews!
ReplyDeleteRihanna Rihanna Rihanna
ReplyDeleteHow many tyms did I call u?
I just love this babe.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
That's d new fashion satan told dem 2 b doing...Vry soon male celebrities will soon start wearing c tru cloths..
ReplyDeletePaparazzi should please leave my Riri alone..!
ReplyDeleteAnd dis is news because...?
ReplyDeleteAra aki
ReplyDeleteMy crush
ReplyDeleteCrazy fella
ReplyDeleteThe photographer be like : wtf?
ReplyDeleteFame or stardom with all the things that goes with it has turned this lady into what I don't know at such a young age. It's a pity
ReplyDeleteShe is fine! But she should stop taking drugs.
ReplyDeleteShe need to develop some innovations as we are tired of seeing her small boobs.
ReplyDeleteshameless i think...
ReplyDeleteCrazy feLla
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWhy is she covering it
DeleteOmo to badt! Riri no just send anyborri message. Linda take note!
DeleteLolz.. y is she now coverinv the boobs? Afterall she was conscious of her sheer dress b4 leaving home
DeleteLooking so depressed
DeleteInfantile boobs.
DeleteNothing interesting.
Her business
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Is it the first time she is going braless? Slow news day abi?
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteI keep wondering if their shoe straps don't break.
DeleteMen step out without tops and since she's boobless, she can.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This babe too fresh die i swear..... Angel...
Lol....
ReplyDeleteIt's nothing new...
DeleteNot a new thing. #Next pls
ReplyDeleteWORD!!!
DeleteEven the guy for her back in the first pics that is ,dey say Dammmm..lol ..nah the new trend here be that, they don't use putu also. Crazy down here.
ReplyDeleteEven the guy for her back in the first pics that is ,dey say Dammmm..lol ..nah the new trend here be that, they don't use putu also. Crazy down here.
ReplyDeleteWhy dress in a way u will feel uncomfortable it still baffles me. Dave
ReplyDeleteShe used to have bigger boobs, what happened?!
ReplyDeleteMtcheew
ReplyDeleteHo ho ho
ReplyDeleteHoe. So d guy behind carries purse upandan?
ReplyDeleteWas she trying to cover wah she wore out if her out!?... hmmm Bitche's gone wild
ReplyDeleteNothing new mtewww!!!
ReplyDeleteThis girl madness just dey increase everyday I swear
ReplyDeleteLllooolllzz d look on the photographers face sha..
ReplyDeleteBEHIND THE MASK
This girl need a good hard dick
ReplyDeleteDick hunting aint easy this days,Odikwa tight!
ReplyDeleteWeldone miss koikoi
ReplyDeleteLIB addict
proud of her small boobs
ReplyDeleteNo be today thing nah. We have been seeing since nah
ReplyDeleteproud of her small boobs
ReplyDeleteAllah I will give her a head for one hour.... I won't spare her anus. she's too hot
ReplyDeleteNa her signature nah
ReplyDeleteRiRi and Miss bra are enemies so dat expect her to kiss her enemy.....go girlie girl! Love u without bra jor.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy
ReplyDeleteRiri the badt gal...
ReplyDeleteRegular!!!next please!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news why???? Linda mind ya self
ReplyDeletemiss linda l think u miss sth braless as well as pantless in case u don't notice.
ReplyDeleteShe needs to do porn.
ReplyDeleteAgent of darkness
ReplyDeleteHoliness And Purity In A Healthy Church
Riri no get reserve, splashing everything always!
ReplyDeletesprinkle that shit errywhere bae
ReplyDeleteVisit www.songnaija.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteDon't just wear whore uniforms, be a straight up, proud whore.
ReplyDeleteMy heart bleeds whenever i see this talented girl that has suddenly turned "bad girl". I wish Linda can post some of her pics when she started her music career. You will mistake her for a gospel singer. I pray God will touch her heart one day and use her talent for his glory. Enough for the devil!!!
ReplyDeleteRiri...
ReplyDeleteShe needs salvation. http://bankofheaven.blogspot.com/
ReplyDeleteThe thing still stand.