Actress Megan Good steps out in see-through bra (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Actress Megan Good steps out in see-through bra (photos)

The actress, who is married to a preacher, was spotted out in Canada yesterday where she's shooting a new movie, wearing see-through bra.

54 comments:

Linda's eyes be seeing wonders

Lol...preacher's wife indeed.

She's beautiful #onelovefromsnow#

Where in canada by the way?

ogeee said...

God have mercy

and this is supposed to be a pastors wife

Nice boobs.

That's good....... At least pple that can't touch it can see it...... To me she is a very kind person,,,,,,,,,,A generous type....

I swear I dunno how celebrities wearing see thru bras or no bras at all is news. Seriously, I could care less if they go naked. Ah ah

Linda added preacher so that people will start bashing her.

??? Slow news/gist day Linda?

BRIGHTINO said...

Married to a preacher? By their fruits you shall know them.

Mihearty said...

So this is the latest now, moving without bra. Alright noted. Whatever rocks their boat.

Her Boobs tho.

What's wrong with her sef.

Lord have mercy

My best kinda bra ever....it's sexy to wear..mami looks so good!

Etsako Pearl said...

Tot she is married 2 a pastor?? Hmmm.

Black Belle said...

Hot mama!

nunulicious said...

dear Megan, you're too fine for this. don't declassify or belittle yourself

All u ladies with this una new style of dressing, wearing see through bra up and down.... na una sabi sha

ISBELLLA said...

lmao
its like see through bra is the new trend , lets all got get one.
Linda is also officially more and more interested in womens breast. hmm ;)
why you don't have a man or nah ??

Hmmm is too obvious men! Just look @ boobs...

SWILL MARTIN said...

Seeen!

Make una leave her jare. Dave

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

God bless her!
ckjacob.blogspot.com

Meagan good is everything a woman shld be.......her frown alone makes me cum

And not wearing her wedding ring either..lol. I can't with the naked dressing nowadays, the more I see it the more I want to cover up. I am not even a prude either.

Wilsoniyke said...

Promoting nudity and indecency... Though better pass Maheeda... .

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

If u got it,flaunt it gurrrrl...dats my motto

Pretty girl...! I guess she's tired of been a preacher's wife..

Wetin the husband dey preach sef abeg something dey hungry dat woman bo. Make guys giam Wetin she want make her eye clear

Preacher wife, na wao,

Linda Noted

poshbarbie said...

Preachers wife ke? Wit scenes like that?

LIB addict

Such a chick!

Babe, I hope this is just for the movie. This exposure is not meant for you

I think dat bra is trending nowadays. It would still get to naija. Linda take note!

Preacher? Ok seen

Exactly... I dnt see how dats news, dey r whites nd its legal for them to go about topless.... Linda please save us d uneccessary news

Hmmmmmmm she is beautiful

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful girl but I'm so not keen on that outfit

Ok na

She don't care!!! She is a thot and no preacher is going to change that!

iyawo pastor hmmmmm

See through bra is now the raining bra ladies now

Seen.

I need one please. Going online NOW

still waiting to see this happening in nigeria.

linda are u promoting see thru bra or bra-less bods? cos ur every day post seem to be spiced up with such news. maybe tomorrow it will be "Linda Ikeji steps out in a see thru bra, better still bra-less body"