Actress Megan Good steps out in see-through bra (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Actress Megan Good steps out in see-through bra (photos)

The actress, who is married to a preacher, was spotted out in Canada yesterday where she's shooting a new movie, wearing see-through bra.

54 comments:

1. Preachers wife ke? Wit scenes like that?

LIB addict

2. I think dat bra is trending nowadays. It would still get to naija. Linda take note!

3. I think dat bra is trending nowadays. It would still get to naija. Linda take note!

4. I think dat bra is trending nowadays. It would still get to naija. Linda take note!

5. Beautiful girl but I'm so not keen on that outfit

6. See through bra is now the raining bra ladies now

7. I need one please. Going online NOW

2. Lol...preacher's wife indeed.

3. She's beautiful #onelovefromsnow#

4. Where in canada by the way?

5. and this is supposed to be a pastors wife

6. That's good....... At least pple that can't touch it can see it...... To me she is a very kind person,,,,,,,,,,A generous type....

7. I swear I dunno how celebrities wearing see thru bras or no bras at all is news. Seriously, I could care less if they go naked. Ah ah

1. Exactly... I dnt see how dats news, dey r whites nd its legal for them to go about topless.... Linda please save us d uneccessary news

8. Linda added preacher so that people will start bashing her.

9. ??? Slow news/gist day Linda?

10. Married to a preacher? By their fruits you shall know them.

11. So this is the latest now, moving without bra. Alright noted. Whatever rocks their boat.

12. What's wrong with her sef.

13. My best kinda bra ever....it's sexy to wear..mami looks so good!

14. Tot she is married 2 a pastor?? Hmmm.

15. dear Megan, you're too fine for this. don't declassify or belittle yourself

16. All u ladies with this una new style of dressing, wearing see through bra up and down.... na una sabi sha

17. lmao
    its like see through bra is the new trend , lets all got get one.
    Linda is also officially more and more interested in womens breast. hmm ;)
    why you don't have a man or nah ??

18. Hmmm is too obvious men! Just look @ boobs...

19. Make una leave her jare. Dave

20. Meagan good is everything a woman shld be.......her frown alone makes me cum

21. And not wearing her wedding ring either..lol. I can't with the naked dressing nowadays, the more I see it the more I want to cover up. I am not even a prude either.

22. Promoting nudity and indecency... Though better pass Maheeda... .

23. If u got it,flaunt it gurrrrl...dats my motto

24. Pretty girl...! I guess she's tired of been a preacher's wife..

25. Wetin the husband dey preach sef abeg something dey hungry dat woman bo. Make guys giam Wetin she want make her eye clear

26. Such a chick!

27. Babe, I hope this is just for the movie. This exposure is not meant for you

28. Hmmmmmmm she is beautiful

29. She don't care!!! She is a thot and no preacher is going to change that!

30. still waiting to see this happening in nigeria.

31. linda are u promoting see thru bra or bra-less bods? cos ur every day post seem to be spiced up with such news. maybe tomorrow it will be "Linda Ikeji steps out in a see thru bra, better still bra-less body"