PDP Chieftain in Rivers state assasinated | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

PDP Chieftain in Rivers state assasinated

A PDP chieftain in Ahoada West Local Government Area of Rivers state, Mr. Alala Osondu, has been killed. According to reports, he was assassinated close to his home in the Ada-George area in Port Harcourt at about 12.30am today July 21st. He was said to be returning from a political meeting when he was attacked by people who trailed him. The Rivers state police commissioner, Chris Ezike while confirming the incident, said further investigation into the matter is ongoing.

58 comments:

1. An eye for an eye!

LIB addict

2. May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

2. Assassinations here and there, may God help us

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

3. Ehyaa... Poor man! I wish him quick recovery!

1. Read pls... knowledge is power
      Just dey mis-yan anyhow

2. Dem say person die u dey wish am quick recovery...#datibadanboy

LIB addict

3. Quick recovery? Did you read it at all? He was assassinated

4. Did you read this story at all?

5. Wake up and smell the coffee. Linda take note!

6. Quick recovery, go to school nd learn how to read

4. Replies
    1. He he he quick recovery for a dead person? Haba kolawole

5. Rip
    All these assassinations sef.

6. Rip to him #onelovefromsnow#

7. CLEANING UP THE MESS! THE KILLINGS IS BECOMING TOO MUCH. WHY CAN THESES PEOPLE JUST PLAY CLEAN POLITICS....

8. This is what I olisa metuh just talked about... the investigation should better begin asap. Too much hate for pdp.. just don't know why tho..

9. Wonder when all these will end in River state.
    May God help the state.

10. May his soul rest in peace.
    Wild wild wild Rivers.

11. That is a game for being a politician,
    who knows who he was blocking..RIP

12. Lord av mercy.......Politics in ma country a dirty game since 1900.

13. Nah one person for dat pol meeting go arrange hin killing.pple can be so wicked

14. What investigation?
    Does investigation work in dis country?
    APC i hail ooo
    We hv given poor 2 murderers hiding under de umbrella of CHANGE
    Terrorist in charge in a country,maka why???
    Mat de soul of de dead rest in peace,Amen
    May God giv his loved ones de fortitude 2bear dis painful lose
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. Ur just an asshole, how come dt ur tiny brain did not tell you dt one of his political associates in dt meeting cld have planned the murder. Ewu!

15. Y all dese political assassinations?

16. Too many Political assassination in the month of july. Lord have mercy.

17. Politics in Nigeria is do or die affair. RIP

18. whats the premium on life in nigeria? the way people are getting killed these days make me wonder if we really value life here.

19. Na wao. All dis kind sad sorry....... Why is nigeria playing there own politics like dis. Too deadly...... God help us oh.......

20. It's a pity. He was an active member of the PDP.

21. Humm.. Dogs are really eating dogs!

22. Buhari has struck again oh, abi?

23. No security in this country

24. Confusion amongst themselves, they have started killing themselves.. they will shout. Apc..ut we know that this is internal..

25. In politics, sh*t happens.....Rest in peace....

26. Returning from meeting around 12.30am???? What type of meeting is that. Na una know abeg. RIP

27. i like d Nigeria police eh, dey will tell u investigation is on going while man dun die go. No single security in ph here we re at all

28. Political crisis here and there, rip mr. Olala

29. May his soul RIP.
    Politics in Rivers State is getting dirtier by the day... may God have mercy on us!

<< LIB Addict >>

30. Hmmm. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

31. Mesonuuuuuuuuu.. Judgement day is here. Una all go shit all the money wey una chop.. Prisoner of war ko, prisoner of conscience ni

32. OMG! Not again well rip

33. Na so dem go investigate till dem go forget d file under rug, mtscheeeeew. Dave

34. Today is 20th not 21st, or have you upgraded to giving future news?!?

35. Rotimi the desperate man, your hand dey here..Kontinu Killing innocent souls and breeding tauts.God is watching all of you

1. Fool! Keep calling a man that God has so blessed until thunder will fire your stinking mouth. Ode!

36. During Jonathan regime, we didn't hear of all this killings, now buhari in power, assination is now rampard.

37. Don't mind To time Amaechi, he made sure to order the killing while he was outside the country to avoid any suspicion towards himself. There is God oo!

38. Hmmmmmm, people are dyeing,arrest are been made all the people who worked with GEJ but did not decamp to APC are not safe.but those that decamped can keep d money they stole and not be probed .ok na that's the change we are talking about either you are with or against the choice is yours.

39. Isn't the elections over, why are they still killing themselves?!