'Here I am. Raw!': Tyra Banks bares her early morning face (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

'Here I am. Raw!': Tyra Banks bares her early morning face (photo)

41 year old Supermodel Tyra Banks today shared a photo of her face without any make-up on her instagram page revealing her uneven skin tone, blotches and dark circles around her eyes. She wrote;
'You know how people say #no filter but you know there's a freakin' filter on their pic? Or maybe there's a smidge of retouching going on but they're lying and saying it's all raw & real? Well, this morn, I decided to give you a taste of the really real me. I wanted to smooth out my dark circles so badly!!! But I was like, "Naw, Ty. Show 'em the real you. So...here I am. Raw. And there you are...looking at me, studying this picture. Maybe you're thinking, "Whoa, she looks rough." And if you are, great! You deserve to see the real me. The really real me. #RawAndReal' 

120 comments:

Pretty woman

Damn...She fine so?

Jezzzzzzz...she looks like an owl.

Damikoko said...

Ghost...hehe

Choi! Dis na "eyes of life". Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

I love love love love love her

I like this sorta confidence.

Wow! Dats scary

She looks like an everyday chic

She looks like a ghost.

Hilarious she is a different personality

Geez..you'r aint looking good at all.. I feel no woman should ever call a man ugly again. Cos u all live on artificial beauty.

A ghost from hell

AQO said...

Wow!!! I was shocked o. Lol. Dunno what else 2 type.

Still looking good but who she de open eye for?

Jehovah!!! Chineke ekwe kwana ajo ihe. Chai!!! So dis gal no tell us say Na make up she dey use baff ni?

Kponskii said...

Tyra, u can never go wrong! We all look awful wen we wake up...

Ugly

Photos of Innocent UNILAG Girl doing it with Lecturer twice a day to avoid carryover (CLICK TO SEE )

Yeeeeeeeeiiih!! Ojuju oO

SANDRA said...

Damn! She's ok

SANDRA said...

Damn! She's ok

Seriously she wowo for this pic and that na fact no doubt....

CHERRY said...

Jezzz see face chai!

She's ugly.

God bless d person dat invented makeup

GOLD said...

Choi

andre kelvin said...

Looks scary

Dis woman dey contour for state

jesus!!!!

Ewwwwwwww! She looks like a wall gecko

I love her eyes

she looks like a ghost... gosh!

Lol....she's still cute...love me the real TB.

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Thank God for make up. Some women would've have passed for Rosemary ingbi

She sure looks like a pretty white cock

Tho I fink she's super cute.....:)

i will no longer feel bad that i have two toned face.

Wow 😲

looking good at her age

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Choi! Make up good o...see as she look like

She shouldn't have.

Ghost.. ojuju calabar

phatgal said...

alien

obara jesu eh ! chai ! on top face follows forming abobos de wahala .... fine bobo

Two different person

Wow!!! she looks horrible!

Well, ur eyes and body shape are still to die for..so who cares..ur still beautiful

Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh!
I am so pretty omg

Manh, pls help me find a word to describe her wowo-ness

Holuphorlahan... said...

This is why you take her swimming on the first date..

Geez..scary...

Urateh Theresa

Sean Fash said...

She luks lyk she boutta stare my soul out

Like her eyes.

Leftie said...

Stupid peeps in my class be like "what's wrong with u" on days I decide to go make up free. Note that it's a masters class oo...Very backward pple. All I know is if u can be beautiful with make up it means u r beautiful. Tyra love u r gorgeous with or without make up.

She looks great, bug eyed and all.

That hairline tho...

nah ty we do not deserve this. we do not want you raw.you should wear a diaphragm.

this really got me *crying*

Ahhhhhhhhhh *runsforcover*

Beautiful eyes.

Ohh my!!!. Look at her big eyes.

Oh! Quite scaring, and I almost dropped my phn wit shock. Those eye balls of her's is enough to act horror film. I wish her well.

Everything Rosham said...

Holy cow! She looked like a big eyed Gollum.. Hehe.. #whatisaw

7up. She gat guts.

Sorry but u are scary

Wow! No one is perfect y'all! Make up sha. She looks unrecogonizable!

Oh NO!

She's Fugly in d 1st pic thank God 4 make up has been helping so many women since 80's

So all dos pointed nose na fake! She isn't bad tho

Scared d living daylights out of me #plsusemakeup

Scared d living daylights outta me #bikousemakeup

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Thank God say she don show her real face. I been dey consider before as candidate to born my little ewu loves. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Ojokazi oo...thank God for makeup sha

I have endless love for tyra.

D first pic looks quite scary lik those movie we see vampires. She is cool, and down to earth. I wish her well.

Rita said...

She's ugly! No need to lie!

TONIA GREEN said...

Aaahhh!. . . What happened to that big eyes after makeup? Makeup does wonders!

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Favour said...

What's this. Hian

Lol. E.T come home. Just kidding!

Didn't u guys get the pics....she wanted 2 make it look uqly...naturally she is cute

Tot exactly
Without mke up am more prettier
Money no just dey hehe

For ur yeye sef na.

She's pretty and a very confident woman! But why she come open her eyes like one naira coin now....lol.

I know a duck whose beaks are shaped the same as that mouth.
The difference is the duck beaks can't "blow".

Uglier than a mug

Amen oooooooooooo! Fear catch me

You are wicked

Pretty woman ko!... She looks like a scare crow!🙊🙈

She looks like an alien, just imagine her green...

Make up can deceive men.Elegible bachelors be careful.

Are we lookin at the same frog pic?

She is. Fine joor

Dobzi fingers said...

She's a beautiful woman with or without makeup

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

YOur comment is one thing I hate reading here,your comment is so disgusting$irritating,wonder how people around u cope

Abdul Adepetu said...

Guys. Women are cheating. They look so different with make up.

Anonymous, na question be dat???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Lmao... it's cos she opened her eyes jus too wide...

Yeah.. looks good buh inexplicably different... dat's y bin on mkeup all d tym ain't too gud... U should always switch ways, so dat wen pple see ya wtot mkeup, U don't look awful...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Hehehehehe... Perfect words... Buh me and ma twin sis are very adorable wt or wtot mkeup...

Wh cares???

Yeah... d pointed nose stuff is all bout d makeup... it's called contouring or Faking A Nose Job...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

You are irritating...take note!!!

I don't! Speak 4 urself!

You are irritating...take note!!!

Wh cares???

Flora said...

Dose eyes balls Gadamn...

Mehn... she try.

becky said...

If make-up helps u plzz go on n use it n stop scaring peeps..

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Her fat eyes thou: she's a beautiful woman

the queen said...

She's so blessed, both parents are blacks I mean chocolate black and here she is... light skinned with a pale green eye balls! She indeed is a beauty to behold! Ageless beauty!

Lukman said...

This Juliet, must you comment on every post? If you don't have anything to say, just keep quiet!

prettiyz said...

Nice but a little scary

Nigeria CSR Reports said...

damn thank God for make up

ifeoma said...

It is OK dt she bared it all BT trust me, she shouldn't have. She looks scary.

LOOKING GOOD BUT HER EYEZ KAI IS FEARFUL

Ikuku AmStrong said...

She's still pretty, love her sense of self worth and security

Lol! Tyra banks ago funny. And she had to make that face! U fine o jare

That is a TRUE raw pic!!! not the lies the rest of them including nigerian celebs put out there

nunulicious said...

she looks a bit scary though!

All thanks 2 make-up