'Here I am. Raw!': Tyra Banks bares her early morning face (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

'Here I am. Raw!': Tyra Banks bares her early morning face (photo)

41 year old Supermodel Tyra Banks today shared a photo of her face without any make-up on her instagram page revealing her uneven skin tone, blotches and dark circles around her eyes. She wrote;
'You know how people say #no filter but you know there's a freakin' filter on their pic? Or maybe there's a smidge of retouching going on but they're lying and saying it's all raw & real? Well, this morn, I decided to give you a taste of the really real me. I wanted to smooth out my dark circles so badly!!! But I was like, "Naw, Ty. Show 'em the real you. So...here I am. Raw. And there you are...looking at me, studying this picture. Maybe you're thinking, "Whoa, she looks rough." And if you are, great! You deserve to see the real me. The really real me. #RawAndReal' 

120 comments:

1. D first pic looks quite scary lik those movie we see vampires. She is cool, and down to earth. I wish her well.

2. She's pretty and a very confident woman! But why she come open her eyes like one naira coin now....lol.

3. Uglier than a mug

4. Pretty woman ko!... She looks like a scare crow!🙊🙈

5. Are we lookin at the same frog pic?

6. She's a beautiful woman with or without makeup

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

7. Mehn... she try.

8. Lol! Tyra banks ago funny. And she had to make that face! U fine o jare

9. That is a TRUE raw pic!!! not the lies the rest of them including nigerian celebs put out there

2. Damn...She fine so?

1. I have endless love for tyra.

2. Anonymous, na question be dat???
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

3. She's so blessed, both parents are blacks I mean chocolate black and here she is... light skinned with a pale green eye balls! She indeed is a beauty to behold! Ageless beauty!

3. Jezzzzzzz...she looks like an owl.

1. Lol. E.T come home. Just kidding!

2. Tot exactly
      Without mke up am more prettier
      Money no just dey hehe

3. Lmao... it's cos she opened her eyes jus too wide...

4. Choi! Dis na "eyes of life". Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

1. YOur comment is one thing I hate reading here,your comment is so disgusting$irritating,wonder how people around u cope

2. You are irritating...take note!!!

3. You are irritating...take note!!!

4. This Juliet, must you comment on every post? If you don't have anything to say, just keep quiet!

5. I love love love love love her

6. I like this sorta confidence.

7. She looks like a ghost.

8. Hilarious she is a different personality

9. Geez..you'r aint looking good at all.. I feel no woman should ever call a man ugly again. Cos u all live on artificial beauty.

10. Wow!!! I was shocked o. Lol. Dunno what else 2 type.

11. Still looking good but who she de open eye for?

1. Didn't u guys get the pics....she wanted 2 make it look uqly...naturally she is cute

2. For ur yeye sef na.

3. Yeah.. looks good buh inexplicably different... dat's y bin on mkeup all d tym ain't too gud... U should always switch ways, so dat wen pple see ya wtot mkeup, U don't look awful...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

4. It is OK dt she bared it all BT trust me, she shouldn't have. She looks scary.

12. Jehovah!!! Chineke ekwe kwana ajo ihe. Chai!!! So dis gal no tell us say Na make up she dey use baff ni?

13. Tyra, u can never go wrong! We all look awful wen we wake up...

14. Yeeeeeeeeiiih!! Ojuju oO

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Seriously she wowo for this pic and that na fact no doubt....

16. God bless d person dat invented makeup

17. Dis woman dey contour for state

18. Ewwwwwwww! She looks like a wall gecko

19. she looks like a ghost... gosh!

20. Lol....she's still cute...love me the real TB.

21. MISS UNDERSTOOD17 June 2015 at 21:26

Thank God for make up. Some women would've have passed for Rosemary ingbi

22. She sure looks like a pretty white cock

23. Tho I fink she's super cute.....:)

24. i will no longer feel bad that i have two toned face.

25. Choi! Make up good o...see as she look like

26. obara jesu eh ! chai ! on top face follows forming abobos de wahala .... fine bobo

27. Wow!!! she looks horrible!

28. Well, ur eyes and body shape are still to die for..so who cares..ur still beautiful

29. Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh!
    I am so pretty omg

30. Manh, pls help me find a word to describe her wowo-ness

31. Holuphorlahan...17 June 2015 at 21:58

This is why you take her swimming on the first date..

32. Geez..scary...

Urateh Theresa

33. She luks lyk she boutta stare my soul out

34. Stupid peeps in my class be like "what's wrong with u" on days I decide to go make up free. Note that it's a masters class oo...Very backward pple. All I know is if u can be beautiful with make up it means u r beautiful. Tyra love u r gorgeous with or without make up.

35. She looks great, bug eyed and all.

36. That hairline tho...

37. nah ty we do not deserve this. we do not want you raw.you should wear a diaphragm.

this really got me *crying*

38. Ahhhhhhhhhh *runsforcover*

39. Ohh my!!!. Look at her big eyes.

40. Oh! Quite scaring, and I almost dropped my phn wit shock. Those eye balls of her's is enough to act horror film. I wish her well.

41. Holy cow! She looked like a big eyed Gollum.. Hehe.. #whatisaw

42. Wow! No one is perfect y'all! Make up sha. She looks unrecogonizable!

1. Hehehehehe... Perfect words... Buh me and ma twin sis are very adorable wt or wtot mkeup...

43. She's Fugly in d 1st pic thank God 4 make up has been helping so many women since 80's

44. So all dos pointed nose na fake! She isn't bad tho

1. Yeah... d pointed nose stuff is all bout d makeup... it's called contouring or Faking A Nose Job...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

45. Scared d living daylights out of me #plsusemakeup

46. Scared d living daylights outta me #bikousemakeup

47. Ewu! Thank God say she don show her real face. I been dey consider before as candidate to born my little ewu loves. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

48. Ojokazi oo...thank God for makeup sha

49. Aaahhh!. . . What happened to that big eyes after makeup? Makeup does wonders!

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

50. I know a duck whose beaks are shaped the same as that mouth.
    The difference is the duck beaks can't "blow".

51. She looks like an alien, just imagine her green...

52. Make up can deceive men.Elegible bachelors be careful.

53. Guys. Women are cheating. They look so different with make up.

54. Dose eyes balls Gadamn...

55. If make-up helps u plzz go on n use it n stop scaring peeps..

56. Her fat eyes thou: she's a beautiful woman

57. LOOKING GOOD BUT HER EYEZ KAI IS FEARFUL

58. Ikuku AmStrong18 June 2015 at 15:40

She's still pretty, love her sense of self worth and security

59. she looks a bit scary though!