News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol na so
Linda she is fsmzing my oga
Linda she is famzing my oga
Husband? Is David married
really hilariousMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.... I laugh is swahili. Women!!! Smh #onelovefromsnow#
Ohh dear, you have just awaken me with your english.
Kikikikiki *i woke up like this* biko how many tail(D*ck) Davido get ne??
That English is painful to read.
Lmao....@ be like davido own don pass tubaba
Some nut case out there.
David driver.... gerrraarraeeeee
Nawa for her Enghlish sef
Lol... d geh no even sabi English sef.... chai
Lmao.Drama fins hhehhhehhhee
lol...Blogglord.wordpress.com
It all begins with a BJ... here
U dis Okene rabbit
She never hala! Beta thing is for everybody. Linda take note!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Damn another baby mama....... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Damn funny #FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
'in' not 'is' #onelovefromsnow#
Hahhhhahhhhahaah......na the kermit tin funny me pass jare
So what's d difference btw ds ones and d lady that Chris Brown found in his home claiming to be his wife? Day dreamers.
Cray fan
She must be joking.
Lol.
Lmao...Linda its fucking hilarious..the English is so on point! kikikikiki
Lol we don hear mam!
She no even sabi spell well set, I am carry his baby
Her english is terrible.
I don't think is true.Waiting for davido's version.
Una no go disgrace me, lai lai. Wetin be this?
Her written english is painful.
Why is Davido fcuking a girl he is not married to skin to skin?There is something called HIV. Am very disappointed.
OBO naija CB, dat is if na true.....lol
Crazy fans/stalkers
Lol...Dis girl cannot speak simple English sef.
Lmao! I try to understand what they are driving at I still can't be course their English is so Hmmmm!
Hmmmm, terrible! ...NA ZO
This wan no add Join my GP jare.....NEXT
davido why? have you started your own babymama? take time you are still a kid, no matter the amount of money you have made.
Buhahahahahahaha
Pls let dis not be true
Davido driver your oga is a he"goat ***far too kind
Infact the English grammar is beyond this world loool..
Skunk gist
Davido dat has no direction if bot he wouldn't join d league of having baba mama.
I wouldn't b surprise if Davido tries to beat Tuface records. U never can tell.
I tire ooo
Well that is not a news anymore cos 80 out of hundred homes has the same issue
Let's talk . Text me ur num pls. 08181441522. Tnx
Lol... another funny one. Linda, you missed out on Ronke Oshodi oke's grammar last week. It was funny funny... I couldn't stop laughing
@Okene rabbit rotfl
Dont think shes normal
Linda go on her page oh.. she has pics with davido commenting, calling her pretty and boo from 11 weeks ago. Then she starts posting pics of davido after that... and a ring for her bday. The girl might be right oh
Davido eggplant no dey stay one place.. 2nd 2baba of lagos
I love that last message. Davido don pass 2baba
Aboki pls repeat after me! Its not mam but ma'am......illiterate!!!!
Na fine boy now n omo baba olowo tins
Y???? You don't have a profile sweets
Lmfao @U dis Okene rabbit. Which one be Okene rabbit again??? Some ppl are just bless with bad mouth lol
Okwa akuko
Hahahah.I beg he is not from okene
LMAO..na them sabi
I don't blame the girl though.. Davido called her his goddess and other puppy names 11 weeks ago
obsession
all the girls want to get pregnant for celebrity.
73 comments:
Lol na so
Linda she is fsmzing my oga
Linda she is famzing my oga
Husband? Is David married
really hilarious
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.... I laugh is swahili. Women!!! Smh #onelovefromsnow#
Ohh dear, you have just awaken me with your english.
Kikikikiki *i woke up like this* biko how many tail(D*ck) Davido get ne??
That English is painful to read.
Lmao....@ be like davido own don pass tubaba
Some nut case out there.
really hilarious
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
David driver.... gerrraarraeeeee
Nawa for her Enghlish sef
Lol... d geh no even sabi English sef.... chai
Lmao.Drama fins hhehhhehhhee
lol...
Blogglord.wordpress.com
It all begins with a BJ... here
U dis Okene rabbit
She never hala! Beta thing is for everybody. Linda take note!
Damn another baby mama.....
Damn funny
#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
'in' not 'is' #onelovefromsnow#
Hahhhhahhhhahaah......na the kermit tin funny me pass jare
So what's d difference btw ds ones and d lady that Chris Brown found in his home claiming to be his wife? Day dreamers.
Cray fan
She must be joking.
Lol.
Lmao...Linda its fucking hilarious..the English is so on point! kikikikiki
Lol we don hear mam!
She no even sabi spell well set, I am carry his baby
Her english is terrible.
I don't think is true.
Waiting for davido's version.
Una no go disgrace me, lai lai. Wetin be this?
Her written english is painful.
Why is Davido fcuking a girl he is not married to skin to skin?There is something called HIV. Am very disappointed.
OBO naija CB, dat is if na true.....lol
Crazy fans/stalkers
Lol...Dis girl cannot speak simple English sef.
Lmao! I try to understand what they are driving at I still can't be course their English is so Hmmmm!
Hmmmm, terrible!
...NA ZO
This wan no add Join my GP jare.....NEXT
davido why? have you started your own babymama? take time you are still a kid, no matter the amount of money you have made.
Buhahahahahahaha
Pls let dis not be true
Davido driver your oga is a he"goat ***far too kind
Infact the English grammar is beyond this world loool..
Skunk gist
Davido dat has no direction if bot he wouldn't join d league of having baba mama.
I wouldn't b surprise if Davido tries to beat Tuface records. U never can tell.
I tire ooo
Well that is not a news anymore cos 80 out of hundred homes has the same issue
Let's talk . Text me ur num pls. 08181441522. Tnx
Lol... another funny one. Linda, you missed out on Ronke Oshodi oke's grammar last week. It was funny funny... I couldn't stop laughing
@Okene rabbit rotfl
Dont think shes normal
Linda go on her page oh.. she has pics with davido commenting, calling her pretty and boo from 11 weeks ago. Then she starts posting pics of davido after that... and a ring for her bday. The girl might be right oh
Davido eggplant no dey stay one place.. 2nd 2baba of lagos
I love that last message. Davido don pass 2baba
Aboki pls repeat after me! Its not mam but ma'am......illiterate!!!!
Na fine boy now n omo baba olowo tins
Y???? You don't have a profile sweets
Lmfao @U dis Okene rabbit. Which one be Okene rabbit again??? Some ppl are just bless with bad mouth lol
Okwa akuko
Hahahah.I beg he is not from okene
LMAO..na them sabi
I don't blame the girl though.. Davido called her his goddess and other puppy names 11 weeks ago
obsession
all the girls want to get pregnant for celebrity.